New York City Cosmetic and General Dentistry

Dentist

119 W. 57th Street, Suite 512

New York, NY 10019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Excellent customer service! They thoroughly explained everything.
S
3 years ago
Very happy with my cleaning and bonding. Dr. Austin was great and so was Steven.
A
3 years ago
I had a root canal and the care was simply satisfactory. It was the first time that I had one done. I am in the customer service field of sorts (I am a public relations consultant) so I recognize the importance of having your patients or clients "feel at home" while in your care. I think it would have been nice for the team to have volunteered the following info: what I could expect after the root canal (whether or not I could eat, how long the "novocaine" would last, etc.; I had to ask). And it would have been really great if the doctor would not have yawned loudly right before he sat down to perform the root canal. Geesh! When he did that, I chuckled nervously and asked "Had a long day?" He replied "Yeah..." And I thought to myself "...
M
3 years ago
The customer service here is always excellent - from the person sitting at the front desk to the dentist/hygienist. Everyone there is very professional and pleasant!
A
3 years ago
Dr. Austin was attentive to my needs and was sensitive to my nervousness. I felt no pain whatsoever. I also got to watch a movie which distracted me from what was happening.
L
3 years ago
Timely, efficient and friendly-what more can you ask ?
C
3 years ago
Great experience! I strongly recommend!
M
3 years ago
I was nervous about getting my teeth cleaned since it was usually painful with my previous dentist, but this did not hurt at all and everyone in the office is lovely and caring..Following Dr Austins lead of course.
A
3 years ago
I have been coming to this practice since 2006 and have watched it grow and advance in sophistication without losing any of its personal touches. I always receive great, gentle care, and feel informed and comfortable every step of the way. I don't know anyone who LOVES having their teeth worked on, but I do look forward to visiting with Dr. Austin and her team. I always leave feeling healthy and cared for.
I
3 years ago
Excellent Customer Service! Very clean I'm always Happy when I leave after my appointment! Dr Austin is the Best ! Staff and front desk are so caring ! Thank you so much ! I'm always Grateful!