New York Dental Group

Dentist

4501 Vestal Pkwy., E

Vestal, NY 13850

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nydentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Great experience
I really appreciate the staff and Doctor for the time they spent with me. They were all very professional, yet very friendly. Thanks everyone
B
1 week ago
I say again I wish I had found this dentist 11 years ago. I have to say I enjoy going there. Everyone is so helpful and kind. It sure makes a difference. I refer NY Dental in Vestal to everyone. Thank you NY Dental!
C
1 week ago
Dedicated professionals. Everyone is extremely friendly and willing to help. Accommodating. Convenient location. Dentists are very experienced. My results have been great.
J
2 weeks ago
Always have a pleasant visit.
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I didn’t have to wait. The hygienist was really thorough and helpful. Everyone was great.
J
2 weeks ago
Double booked practiced daily-AVOID!!!
Drove an hour and dentist came in with someone’s gloves on and I pulled away immediately as he tried briefly to put his hands in my mouth immediately and then gloves on went to another patient SAMW GLOVES PEOPLE!! I was mortified as he continued the other patients care an EXTRACTION ( I was due one small filling) I was left for over an hour to be told double booking is done daily. No patient notifications, impersonal. Avoid at all cost call your CSEA Insurer and find assuredly GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!!!! They have no idea what they’re doing, they have no idea of utilizing cross contamination or having a professional common sense. Very disappointed will NEVER GO BACK. CHECK THEIR CREDENTIALS ANS LICENSES!!!
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent visit and staff are so nice.Office is clean and excellent
I like Dr.Panu and his nurses .Very professional and cheerful.Actually everyone there is nice
L
1 month ago
They did a good job telling me what they were going to do to my theet and I. Will tell my friends about it so they can come there
N
1 month ago
Im not sure yet-
I didnt like the fact that my drivers license was photoed & they also wanted a photo taken of me, Thats a little weird & screams: potential to commit an act of fraud. The tech that did my x-rays was effective and efficient. I could barely hear my soft spoken dentist. I wasnt spoken ti about antibiotics or pain management when I was initially in for consult for an extraction. *I was promised a phonr call back on Friday, and it didnt happen. So I guess this business is like evwry other dentist in area!? Youre out to take my money but not help a patient. I need an implant, and thats a few grand, yet, you cannot seem to pick up the phone to communicate with a patient. I was hoping to find an office that I could trust. And, just like with any other office survey, I would be willing to bet this doesnt even get read.
L
1 month ago
Nice and very polite people 👍 Good service !
B
1 month ago
Clean and efficient service
Today was first visit i had a great experience i was seen by Gwen she was very polite and nice. She also was very patient with me and my teeth.