New York Dental Group

Dentist

4501 Vestal Pkwy., E

Vestal, NY 13850

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nydentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
High Quality Service, friendly staff, good looking environment
Very nice people, the hygienist was very nice, she gives you choices for your materials' flavors(rasberry was really good):-):-):-) I haven't done a cleaning so far, and I believe she did a great job, it feels so clean in my mouth:-)
A
2 days ago
Its was a great visit. I left feeling like my truth were so clean!!!
B
2 days ago
Service
Same day appointment
J
1 week ago
Professional services. Friendly and helpful staff.
I've been going to New York dental for quite a few years and they have always treated me very well. The dentist's are very professional and the staff are the best there is. Highly recommended!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Services.
From the desk personnel, to the dental assist. Everybody has, a hand in carry out the job, and task at hand, with the Doctor, taking the lead, and everything went, very well, and more. Thank you, again, keep up the excellent work, at hand.
T
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Services.
From the desk personnel, to the dental assist. Everybody has, a hand in carry out the job, and task at hand, with the Doctor, taking the lead, and everything went, very well, and more. Thank you, again, keep up the excellent work, at hand.
T
3 weeks ago
They are vary prefasanal and polite.
I dont alway understand the dr and what hes saying but im also kinda hard of hearing... But if i cant get what he says i ask the nurses and i alway get help to know whats going on with my treatment plans.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality
I have been to this office a few times.... they are always courteous and friendly.... everything was explained thoroughly .... I have referred coworkers.... it's a nice and clean office to handle your dental needs
K
3 weeks ago
High qualified, love the dentist. Very clean place!
One of the best dentist in town, he fixed two of my teeth and did a great job. He was gentle and asked how I was doing. Love the staff
T
4 weeks ago
High quality
Two teeth extracted. Dentist and the dentist assistant exercised the most patients. I highly appreciate them. Im glad I refused dental service at Wilson's . Their unprofessionalism lead to on to better professionals that I will continueto visit. Thank you all. See you in 10 days. I can't say Thank you enough.