New York Family Dental Arts

Dentist

340 E 72nd St.

New York, NY 10021

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
First and not last....Amazing šŸ˜
My first visit to family dental was for a emergency and a god sent I have a lot of trouble with my teeth and mydoctor prior to Dr. Vieman that was completely horrible Dr. Vieman and his team of nurse dental hygienist and secretary took me with open arms from the minute I step foot in the door The team at family dental was amazing,gentle,sweet and heart warming Very respectful They take good care of my teeth and tell me way on taking care of them Iā€™m so happy to be their patient and looking forward to seeing this wonderful team again Highly recommend
C
2 days ago
First and not last....Amazing šŸ˜
My first visit to family dental was for a emergency and a god sent I have a lot of trouble with my teeth and mydoctor prior to Dr. Vieman that was completely horrible Dr. Vieman and his team of nurse dental hygienist and secretary took me with open arms from the minute I step foot in the door The team at family dental was amazing,gentle,sweet and heart warming Very respectful They take good care of my teeth and tell me way on taking care of them Iā€™m so happy to be their patient and looking forward to seeing this wonderful team again Highly recommend
C
2 days ago
First and not last....Amazing šŸ˜
My first visit to family dental was for a emergency and a god sent I have a lot of trouble with my teeth and mydoctor prior to Dr. Vieman that was completely horrible Dr. Vieman and his team of nurse dental hygienist and secretary took me with open arms from the minute I step foot in the door The team at family dental was amazing,gentle,sweet and heart warming Very respectful They take good care of my teeth and tell me way on taking care of them Iā€™m so happy to be their patient and looking forward to seeing this wonderful team again Highly recommend
P
11 months ago
First time at dental practice and excellent experience
From the moment I entered the office, I felt welcomed. Danielle, the hygienist, was thorough, gentle and professional. This was my first visit and I will definitely go back.
M
12 months ago
Excellent dental care, very friendly and accommodating staff.
This is an excellent dental practice. The staff are very mindful and gentle during procedures. Scheduling is very attentive, thorough, and accommodating. Doctors are very genuine and provide proper counseling by thoroughly examining and explaining conditions, prioritizing recommended procedures, and providing break downs of costs. Iā€™d recommend the practice to any family member and/or friend.
N
1 year ago
The best doctor for a beautiful smile!
I went in to get my veneers' fixed. Came out with a new set of the world's most beautiful and natural looking veneers. Dr. Kessler and the staff exceeded my expectations and then some. I was so impressed with their level of professionalism. Dr. Kessler is a perfectionist and the end results prove it. They accommodated my schedule and were efficient and flexible. Offered lots of help with payment options. Highly recommend for a winning smile.
C
1 year ago
Went for a cleaning, XRAYS and a general checkup
MY teeth look great after cleaning and a good report on my teeth from the dentist. Definitely going back.
R
1 year ago
Very professional
Very nice and professional staff Quick respond and very cozy Office