New Yorker Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

155 E 38th St # 2D

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
High quality service
I wisited the dentist today for cleaning. She was persona le a d punctual and had a light touch. I highly recommend her.
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
No waiting time and good care.
E
2 months ago
Happy with the appointment
I liked Dr. Wu as he did not pressure me but laid out a plan for my care.
L
2 months ago
Great with kids!!
My son had a great experience and Dr. Ku was awesome!! Patient and very easy going. I never felt rushed and I had lots of questions. I will definitely recommend this place for all. I just wished I had known about this place sooner.
C
2 months ago
It was a pleasure to shop at L & Taylor The sales person who helped me was very kind and helped me find what I was looking for. And they are having a very big sale.I'm glad to live a few blocks away.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Wu does an excellent job cleaning and checking out my teeth.
O
3 months ago
Like family
Dr. Sherry is patient and takes time to get to know her patients. Her assistants and support staff is friendly, courteous and puts you at ease. Always comfortable there and satisfied with cleanings. Hope to be a lifelong patient
J
3 months ago
Always amazing!
I love Dr. Wu and Dr. Sherry! They are great and their staff is super nice and friendly. Great work and they take great care with my teeth!
A
4 months ago
High quality care
Dr. Wu and Dr. Sherry are both excellent dentists with a gentle touch. They are also very personable, making every visit a good experience.
D
4 months ago
High quality service every visit
Been with My Dentist “Dr Wu” for many years and have always had a great experience every appointment. After I retire, I will continue with Dr Wu!