New Yorker Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

155 E 38th St # 2D

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience with Dr. Sherry!
I came in today because I fell and broke my tooth. My friend at work had recommended Dr. Wu, but he wasn't available, so I saw Dr. Sherry instead. She was wonderful. Very sweet, thorough, professional, explained everything, and I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of (like my previous dentist). The office was clean and the staff was very nice. I'm definitely going to switch to her for my regular dentist.
J
1 month ago
I've been Dr. Wu's patient for almost 15 years. Dr. Wu is very skillful and professional. He is very patient and understanding, and on time.
E
1 month ago
Everything was fine
Very satisfied with my treatment.
N
2 months ago
couldn't be more satisfied
Perfectly professional quality service -- with good "bedside manner", to boot. Can't really speak to value (as my plan covers it) - but I'd trust them there, too. Highly recommended.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and courteous
Going to the dentist can be quite unpleasant but not with Dr. Ku. I have been going to this office for some time now and their high level of service has been consistent. There is never a wait to be seen. She is extremely knowledgeable and very pleasant. What I appreciate the most is that she gives me information so that I can make informed decisions. I refer her to all my friends and colleagues.
E
2 months ago
Very professional and everything went well.
Dr. Will is very gentle and calming which is important to me.
L
2 months ago
High quality service
I wisited the dentist today for cleaning. She was persona le a d punctual and had a light touch. I highly recommend her.
A
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
No waiting time and good care.
E
4 months ago
Happy with the appointment
I liked Dr. Wu as he did not pressure me but laid out a plan for my care.
L
5 months ago
Great with kids!!
My son had a great experience and Dr. Ku was awesome!! Patient and very easy going. I never felt rushed and I had lots of questions. I will definitely recommend this place for all. I just wished I had known about this place sooner.