New Yorker Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

155 E 38th St # 2D

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 weeks ago
Drs Wu and Ku are highly skilled, professional, and extremely friendly. They have been wonderful dentists for my family for more than 10 years. We have always been very pleased with their care over these many years.Dr. Wu and Dr. Ku always carefully and patiently explain the details of the procedures and the rationales, that are extremely helpful. The assistants and office workers are always warm and friendly, too. I highly recommend you and your family use Dr. Tony Wu and Dr. Sherry Ku as your dentists.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Wu is Top!
Dr. Wu and his practice and team of dental professionals are wonderful. Dr. Wu has been my dentist for over 10 years now and I highly reccomend him for personal and family dental needs. Not only is he smart and detailed in his work, he is customer service focused and patient focused.
M
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Tony Wu and his staff are extremely professional. His skill and knowledge base make him the best dentist i have ever been to!
M
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional and Capable
Dr. Wu and (at times) Dr. Ku have been my dentist for over 10 years. I've always been very happy with the care and ability of my dental care at New Yorker Smiles. I've had a few fillings, crowns and the procedure in which they fill in the worn out parts of your tooth with Amalgam. I forgot the term. Plus the standard cleaning etc. They've always been very attentive to pain and gentle when working. Dr. Wu (my primary Dentist) has always been comprehensive and diligent about my dental history and health; knowledgeable about my past, present and what preventative care needs are to be met. The office also follows up and plays very well with insurance company's for pre authorization and major work. Office and Support Staff is always authentically warm and professional when visiting. I highly recommend either one of these dentists and this office.
A
1 month ago
Always meticulous, painless and pleasant service.
I have been a patient for ten years, and have had a variety of procedures, including some cosmetic. Have been consistently pleased with all outcomes. Dr. Wu does the most meticulous and painless work of any dentist I've ever had. He is also very patient and throughly explains all procedures. His assistants are good, and his office manager, Joanna, is extremely efficient and always pleasant.
L
2 months ago
Dentist appointment
I recommend this dentist to all who like good dental service and a pleasant visit.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful experience with Dr. Sherry!
I came in today because I fell and broke my tooth. My friend at work had recommended Dr. Wu, but he wasn't available, so I saw Dr. Sherry instead. She was wonderful. Very sweet, thorough, professional, explained everything, and I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of (like my previous dentist). The office was clean and the staff was very nice. I'm definitely going to switch to her for my regular dentist.
J
3 months ago
I've been Dr. Wu's patient for almost 15 years. Dr. Wu is very skillful and professional. He is very patient and understanding, and on time.
E
3 months ago
Everything was fine
Very satisfied with my treatment.
N
3 months ago
couldn't be more satisfied
Perfectly professional quality service -- with good "bedside manner", to boot. Can't really speak to value (as my plan covers it) - but I'd trust them there, too. Highly recommended.