New Yorker Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

155 E 38th St # 2D

New York, NY 10016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service!
I was treated by Dr. Sherry Ku; she is a fantastic dentist! Attentive, efficient, and knowledgeable. In addition, her assistants are also quite friendly and kind. Highly recommend Dr. Ku!
A
2 months ago
Fantastic Office
They went above and beyond today. Cannot say enough about the incredible service that they offer. Wonderful group of people. My wife and I highly recommend them.
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist In Manhattan
Dr. Sherry has been my dentist for the past 6 years. The entire staff are friendly and very knowledgeable of your insurance and what it offers. Dr. Sherry is gentle and thorough. The office is very clean and as a bonus there are tv’s above your dental chair to entertain you while your teeth are getting cleaned
F
3 months ago
Always excellent service
A
3 months ago
responsive and caring
I was very appreciative to get in to see Dr Sherry Ku while Dr Tony Wu was out and I had an urgent need. I fell and broke pieces off two teeth and they were able to give me a quick temporary fix and were so kind and caring dealing with me and my bandaged, injured face. My teeth feel good and look natural and I can now face holiday gatherings a bit more comfortable and I really appreciate that! From the call with Joanna to set up the appointment to my farewell, everyone was lovely.
Y
4 months ago
Drs Wu and Ku are highly skilled, professional, and extremely friendly. They have been wonderful dentists for my family for more than 10 years. We have always been very pleased with their care over these many years.Dr. Wu and Dr. Ku always carefully and patiently explain the details of the procedures and the rationales, that are extremely helpful. The assistants and office workers are always warm and friendly, too. I highly recommend you and your family use Dr. Tony Wu and Dr. Sherry Ku as your dentists.
D
4 months ago
Dr. Wu is Top!
Dr. Wu and his practice and team of dental professionals are wonderful. Dr. Wu has been my dentist for over 10 years now and I highly reccomend him for personal and family dental needs. Not only is he smart and detailed in his work, he is customer service focused and patient focused.
M
4 months ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Tony Wu and his staff are extremely professional. His skill and knowledge base make him the best dentist i have ever been to!
M
5 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Capable
Dr. Wu and (at times) Dr. Ku have been my dentist for over 10 years. I've always been very happy with the care and ability of my dental care at New Yorker Smiles. I've had a few fillings, crowns and the procedure in which they fill in the worn out parts of your tooth with Amalgam. I forgot the term. Plus the standard cleaning etc. They've always been very attentive to pain and gentle when working. Dr. Wu (my primary Dentist) has always been comprehensive and diligent about my dental history and health; knowledgeable about my past, present and what preventative care needs are to be met. The office also follows up and plays very well with insurance company's for pre authorization and major work. Office and Support Staff is always authentically warm and professional when visiting. I highly recommend either one of these dentists and this office.
A
5 months ago
Always meticulous, painless and pleasant service.
I have been a patient for ten years, and have had a variety of procedures, including some cosmetic. Have been consistently pleased with all outcomes. Dr. Wu does the most meticulous and painless work of any dentist I've ever had. He is also very patient and throughly explains all procedures. His assistants are good, and his office manager, Joanna, is extremely efficient and always pleasant.