New Yorker Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

155 E 38th St # 2D

New York, NY 10016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Always professional, Very pleasant experience overall.
R
1 month ago
Great Dental Practice
I can honestly say that I like going to the dentist. The receptionist is extremely pleasant. Dr Ku is professional, informative and friendly. There was a misunderstanding with regards to my dental x-rays. Normally I would have been annoyed. Due to her honesty and our good rapport I took it in stride. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Wu is always friendly. He provides excellent services.
K
2 months ago
Great professional service & no wait time
I have been going to Dr. Wu for many years now, and he continues to provide excellent service. His staff is very friendly & professional. And there is never a wait time. You go in, and they pretty much take you in ASAP.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Dr. Wu was wonderful, i left clean teeth and great advice to maintain a great smile. He is professional, friendly and makes sure his patients get all their questions asked. He is gentle and makes going to the dentist almost enjoyable. He is highly recommended by many of my colleagues.
C
2 months ago
Great professionals
Efficiently run office with great professional staff. The dentist actually spends time with you.
A
2 months ago
Very professional.
Dr Wu would go the extra mile to finish the job in a wonderful and solid status
B
3 months ago
New Yorker Smiles is without a doubt the most professional, efficient and friendly dentist office around. I am 65 years old and have been to many dentists. Dr. Wu is the very best. He is magnificent in his field and I trust him with my care. He is honest and straight forward. He actually does the twice Year cleanings himself. In heard of! I recommend this dentist practice whole heartedly.
R
4 months ago
Awesome
N
4 months ago
Professional Staff
I'm always please with my service when I see Dr. Ku. She is very thorough and efficient. I recommend her to everyone.