New Yorker Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

155 E 38th St # 2D

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional and efficient
Who loves going to the dentist??? Me!! Dr Wu and his staff are pleasant, informative and extremely skilled. It is a pleasure to go to his office
N
2 weeks ago
Great service
Excellent all around.
A
1 month ago
Another great visit
This is the easiest dentist visits I've ever had. The office staff is always friendly and professional and both doctors do a great, thorough job. I no longer dread going to the dentist, they make it easy and painless.
B
1 month ago
Great in every way
Dr. Wu is the best. Kind, informative, and gentle. His staff are professional, courteous, and seem to really enjoy working there. My whole family sees him and we all highly recommend him.
Y
1 month ago
Professional,Friendly,Efficient
Excellent Dentist office,Dr Wu and his staff are incredibly professional,experienced,kind and very organized,i strongly recommend this office.
R
2 months ago
Great Service
Overall it was a great visit. There was no wait time which is always appeeciates. The dentist was pleasant, thorough and personable.
H
2 months ago
Love!
We're so glad he's our family dentist! The office is clean with professional staff and super friendly.
M
2 months ago
High quality service with a friendly staff
Just had part 1 of a root canal yesterday and Dr. Wu was gentle and efficient. I have no pain the today.
K
3 months ago
Great!
Painless experience with Dr. Ku-She is wonderful!
A
3 months ago
Last minute appointment
Of course just before a holiday weekend I had an emergency. Luckily the office was ab;e to squeeze me in and resolve my issue. I appreciate their accommodation and flexibility to help me out in a pinch. They are always professional, very friendly and always happy to help.