Newberg Kids' Dentist

Dentist

2502 Portland Rd.

Newberg, OR 97132

Open Today By Appointment

newbergkidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Great experience!
My son absolutely loves going to the dentist due to dr. Newport and his wonderful staff! They are all very friendly and so great with kids! I recommend this office to anyone looking for a kids dentist! Thank you Dr. Newport and Staff for helping my son love the dentist!
R
1 day ago
Fantastic staff
Every member of the dental staff are amazing with children. They make them feel valued and comfortable. My kids are actually excited to come to the dentist.
T
1 day ago
Patients are #1 here
Trusted, kind, communicative, patient based care!!!! Highly recommended.
A
1 week ago
Great and fast service
My daughter loves her dentist! She loves appointments and has no issues going in. Staff is very helpful and welcoming.
L
1 week ago
Wonderful kids dentist!!
We have been at Newberg kids dentist for 3 years and we love it! The staff is great and Dr.Newport is fantastic!!
N
2 weeks ago
Great atmosphere
My kids can’t wait til their next appt. They love coming here. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They take the fear out of dentistry.
V
3 weeks ago
Great appointment, and service per usual.
I've never had an issue with our visits here with our daughter. The one hang up we had was a billing error, that they did correct quickly. The decor is perfect for kids of all ages. It's always clean. The hygenists, and dentist are all very kid friendly. Nothing but positive things to say about Newberg Kid's Dentist. I recommend to all who ask!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and extremely friendly!
The dental assistants and doctor always make my kids feel right at home! They are caring and always but the kids needs first! Front staff is amazing as well! The atmosphere Is exactly what my kids need to feel comfortable!!
M
1 month ago
Amazing service!
My son was incredibly fussy & they did everything possible to help cheer him up & continued his appointment in high spirits. Amazing!
A
1 month ago
Efficient Doctor and staff
My kids love this place! Had another visit today and loved every second of being there. The doctor efficient and so kind. Thank You for being such great dentist in the Newberg community!! The Miller's