Newberg Kids' Dentist

Dentist

2502 Portland Rd.

Newberg, OR 97132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newbergkidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Very kind assistants and dentist.
Everyone is always so nice, and make your children feel comfortable and special and make sure they don’t get scared! I highly recommend this dentist for children!!
K
2 weeks ago
Our Favorite Dentist!!
They are just amazing when it comes to making kids comfortable & easing their fears. We been going here for almost 4 years ... Staff is awesome, Dr Newport is hilarious!! My kids LOVE going to the dentist!!
B
2 weeks ago
Fantastic experiences every time
We have been faithful clients for a while now. Our kids LOVE going here! From their perspective, this place has the best toys, and they love being taught the tricks of the trade(learning what all the gadgets do and looking at the x-rays with the dr!) From my perspective, they are thorough and kind. They remember our children and I give them bonus points for ohhing and awing over my kids. 😀 every single visit, including tofay’s Visit— is a highlight of the week for my kids and quick and painless for us. Short wait times, fast doctor... overall, fantastic.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience as always
L
3 weeks ago
Great service
What a great place for kids. Love everybody there
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist EVER!!
My daughters have been seeing Dr.Newport for over a year now. We love the entire staff here! They are friendly, inviting, helpful, reassuring and the list goes on. My girls actually look forward to the dentist. Dr. Newport is so soft spoken and extremely patient, his knowledge in dentristy is obviously wonderful, but his gift for dealing with children is top notch. One of my daughters needed oral surgery, I called and spoke with Dr. Newport a few times, I was a total wreck. Each time he was patient, kind and understanding. Even post surgery my daughter still enjoys the office. The reviews speak for themself. This office is incredible upon entering all the way to exiting. You will not be disappointed. Bonus: Kids get to pick a children's movie to watch during exam.
S
1 month ago
Will definitely be returning.
Being a dental assistant myself I really liked the Dr., assistants and front office. They made Natalie feel special.
D
1 month ago
Yes, we agree!! Professional, friendly and informative.
In order to follow thru with many needs our kids have including dental, though, the type of assistance they provided to us it’s invaluable. I like the way they explained to us present and future procedures for our kid. Preventive dental services for our kids is important to us and that’s why we appreciate everyone in Newberg Kids’ Dentist, thank you.
A
2 months ago
Great with young kids!
I took my 4 year old here and it was his very first time going to the dentist. He was so calm and at ease, everyone made him feel so comfortable and everything is so kid friendly. The staff is fantastic all the way from reception to the Doctor! Thank you for making this such a nice experience for my son!
S
2 months ago
They have the kindest touch
The dentist and all of the assistants are kind and compassionate, with just the right approach for each individual. Great for kiddos with special needs. The office is colorful and inviting, geared towards kid comfort. Screens mounted on the ceiling distract kids with their choice of movies. Great place, can't say enough nice things.