Newberg Kids' Dentist

Dentist

2502 Portland Rd.

Newberg, OR 97132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newbergkidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Very good staff.
S
2 days ago
Excellent dentist! And the staff is very friendly! My kids love going to this dentist. Always a great experience!
E
3 days ago
Amazing with kids!
I have two children who are both very anxious when it comes to the dentist. When we go here they are instantly put at ease and do just fine! The staff are very friendly and really know how to keep the kids calm! I would highly recommend them to anyone with little ones who are scared to go!
R
4 days ago
Professional and very friendly staff
My kids love to go, very nice people!
A
1 week ago
Very kid friendly, wonderful assistants made my daughter feel very cared for
My daughter has been terrified of dentists since a very bad experience. When I took her to Newberg Kids dentist she was very comfortable and composed. It was wonderful not seeing her cry from fear.
M
1 week ago
Quick professional service
Quick and efficient service. Friendly as well.
S
2 weeks ago
Newberg Kid's Dentist is the BEST!
I have never met a more patient, kind, or compassionate crew. I wish they would take adults! My daughter doesn't let anybody in her mouth, let alone me to brush your teeth. She is 4 years old and she loves the dentist!
A
2 weeks ago
Love this place
Super great staff! Had my crying, scared son laughing within minutes! They even sang row row row your boat to my daughter to make her comfortable!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional,Friendly and high quality service
I absolutely love Newberg kids dentist. Everyone is so amazing. My kids love it. It’s a great place to be for my kids to get treated for their teeth.
A
3 weeks ago
Very impressed
After leaving two other practices for various reasons, I went in hopeful but cautious. I was pleasantly surprised! Everyone from the office staff, techs, and most importantly the dentist were great! Previously I had been told my daughter needed about $2k worth of work with crowns on baby teeth. Not here, they were honest and offered extraction as treatment. Very pleased, my daughter loved them which is the most important part! Would definitely recommend them to anyone!