Newberg Kids' Dentist

Dentist

2502 Portland Rd.

Newberg, OR 97132

Open Today By Appointment

newbergkidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
They have the kindest touch
The dentist and all of the assistants are kind and compassionate, with just the right approach for each individual. Great for kiddos with special needs. The office is colorful and inviting, geared towards kid comfort. Screens mounted on the ceiling distract kids with their choice of movies. Great place, can't say enough nice things.
A
4 days ago
We had our first visit for my 5 year old here at Newberg's Kids Dentist and they exceeded my expectations by far. Great professional and friendly staff, all who know how to communicate and make your child feel at ease. The dentist office is very welcoming with colored walls and lots of toys and books while waiting! We are thankful to have them apart of our family!
T
1 week ago
Great with kids!
They do a great job with making it easy for parents. We were seen right away and staff and dentist were extremely friendly! Waiting room is like a playroom which is nice if you have other children.
J
1 week ago
Very friendly, informative, and knowledgeable staff!!
From start to finish, the experience was amazing!! The girls at the front desk got us checked in in a timely matter. They helped me reschedule my other son. The dental assistant was amazing and great with my little one. She told me exactly what to do to help my kiddos with their teeth. And the doctor was amazing too. Very happy with the overall experience!!
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly environment
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Great lobby for the kids to play while they wait and then a movie to watch while getting their teeth seen! My daughter is very excited about her new dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I have been to Newberg kids dentist two times with my daughter that is 4. The staff is so friendly and good with kids! I would definitely recommend this dentist for children. They are patient with kids and go above and beyond to try to make the kids feel comfortable and also make them smile! My daughter remembered her visit to the dentist from 8 months prior and was excited to go back! She loves it there!!! :)
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and doctor
We took our 9 year old and 4 year old in for their first visit today. Every staff member we encountered (from the front desk, assistants to the doctor) were incredibly friendly. My children walked away from their dental visit already looking forward to the next one; both wondering why they can’t go back in next week and my daughter wanting to become a dentist when she grows up! Dr. Newport is clearly an expert in his field, who balances a high level of skill and knowledge with a patient and inviting bedside manner. We never have to look for another pediatric dentist again!
I
2 weeks ago
Very professional and very friendly our first visit
Never thought my daughter would be so calm and happy. Since we enter we were amazed how beautiful this place looks
S
2 weeks ago
Warm & friendly atmosphere
H
3 weeks ago
Dr. Newport is great with special needs
Not everyone understands different special medical needs. Dr. Newport is not only great with my typical daughter, but he was able to help my medically fragile daughter without causing a meltdown.