Newberg Kids' Dentist

Dentist

2502 Portland Rd.

Newberg, OR 97132

Open Today By Appointment

newbergkidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Absolutely amazing
My kid absolutely loves it as much as I do I’m always pleased with the amazing work they do would absolutely recommend them to everyone.
J
3 days ago
Great Dentist
My daughter loves it here! She’s excited to go and is always so relaxed and comfortable. From the front office staff and their play area to the dental assistants and Dr. Newport this office is very inviting, warm, and kid friendly!
A
1 week ago
Friendly and fun
This was our first time at this office. This trip to the dentist was very fun for my son. He said he was scared and I imagined he will be crying Much to my surprise the Dentist and Dental Assistants knew exactly what to do and made it fun and exciting for him.
K
2 weeks ago
I would absolutely Recommend them
This is only my daughters second trip to the Dentist and her first time at this office. This trip to the dentist she is old enough to know what is going on. She said she was scared and I imagined the issues we would have getting her to cooperate. Much to my surprise the Dentist and Dental Assistants knew exactly what to do and made it fun and exciting for her. She let them take x-rays, clean her teeth, and was actually happy and so excited when we left. Thank you all for making what could have been a tough experience for my daughter and I, into a delightful and exciting experience.
J
1 month ago
Very kid friendly
The kids loved the movie, gifts and pleasant chatting.
R
1 month ago
Inviting and relaxing
It’s often stressful to go to the dentist with kids but not here with Dr. Newport and his amazing staff. Our kids are so distracted by all of the fun things to do, I don’t know that they really notice they’ve been to the dentist by the time we leave! The practice is very clean and we have never had to wait more than a couple of minutes to be seen at our appointment time. The best part though is that Dr. Newport and his staff remember us every time. He even remembers the individual teeth in my son! I didn’t think anyone in the world would do that besides me! I’m grateful to have such a caring and professional dentist available to visit.
Y
1 month ago
De, Daniel and team
I’m always very please with the treatment and I’ve seen the team deal with Squamish and scared kiddos and I’m always happy and amazed that they do such a good job and are so patient even with kids that seem difficult , this is by far then best place I’ve found so far for kids I travel 30 minutes to our kiddos appointments and it’s always worth it I would give them more stars 🌟 if I was allowed to do so!! Good job team
M
1 month ago
We had our first visit today and my daughter was very happy. They told us everything that they were going to do. She was very comfortable and even looking forward to her next visit. I will definately recommend them.
A
1 month ago
You all do such a fabulous job with all your kids I enjoy having my kids go there thank you so much
N
2 months ago
Super Friendly and Fun
Best dentist by far!! My daughter loves it here and they have super great personality’s! Makes the kids feel happy safe and having fun!