Newberg Kids' Dentist

Dentist

2502 Portland Rd.

Newberg, OR 97132

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newbergkidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Great place for kids
This is a great place for kids. The hygienist is very knowledgeable and helpful. She was good at teaching and encouraging on how to brush teeth. The dentist was thorough and noted some things to watch for in the future. The environment was so kid friendly. It really made the experience for my child a positive one.
E
2 weeks ago
Awesome place!
My daughter Priscilla has been going to Newberg Kids Dentist for 2 years now...she loves it and is always looking forward to her appointments! From her very 1st visit when she was 3 yrs old her experiences have been nothing but GREAT! I would totally recommend this place to anyone!
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff, Understanding, and thoughtful
I took my daughter this Dentist this morning, she was so excited the whole time. I really enjoyed being there with her. The staff is very support and is there for you and your child! I would encourage everyone to bring their child!
C
1 month ago
Amazing
My kids love going too Newburg kids dentistry. Staff are wonderful. Clean, friendly, polite. Dr. Newburg is very good with my girls he makes sure that they are always laughing and not scared at all. I love it. Am a happy mom .
D
2 months ago
A truly customer oriented dentist for kids
Sincerely, Dr. Newdport and his entire staff are very dependable, conscious, and customer oriented. We are pleased to have Newberg Kid’s Dentist to be the dentist for our son.
M
2 months ago
Excellent
What a great experience for me and my son on his first ever trip to the dentist office. We were warmly welcomed by the staff and thrilled to see the playroom full of cool and clean toys for all ages. The sweet hygienist (Jenn) was fantastic too, she was kind enough to explain to my son (first timer) each step that she was taking. He told me he was not scared even once, and that he could not wait to go back. I could not be more impressed, we will be back with a smile and ready for baby sister to have a first time experience too.
K
2 months ago
Absolutely amazing
My kid absolutely loves it as much as I do I’m always pleased with the amazing work they do would absolutely recommend them to everyone.
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist
My daughter loves it here! She’s excited to go and is always so relaxed and comfortable. From the front office staff and their play area to the dental assistants and Dr. Newport this office is very inviting, warm, and kid friendly!
A
2 months ago
Friendly and fun
This was our first time at this office. This trip to the dentist was very fun for my son. He said he was scared and I imagined he will be crying Much to my surprise the Dentist and Dental Assistants knew exactly what to do and made it fun and exciting for him.
K
2 months ago
I would absolutely Recommend them
This is only my daughters second trip to the Dentist and her first time at this office. This trip to the dentist she is old enough to know what is going on. She said she was scared and I imagined the issues we would have getting her to cooperate. Much to my surprise the Dentist and Dental Assistants knew exactly what to do and made it fun and exciting for her. She let them take x-rays, clean her teeth, and was actually happy and so excited when we left. Thank you all for making what could have been a tough experience for my daughter and I, into a delightful and exciting experience.