Newberg Kids' Dentist

Dentist

2502 Portland Rd.

Newberg, OR 97132

Open Today By Appointment

newbergkidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Amazing staff
My son loves when he goes,he complaints because he wants to finish the movie lol.
M
1 week ago
Amazing customer service
We had nothing but smiles and pleasantries from this trip to the dentist. My daughter was so nervous and Jen was encouraging and explained everything to my daughter and made sure she understood before proceeding. I was very impressed and will definitely tell all of my mommy friends to check it out! Thank you Newberg kids dentist!
A
1 week ago
Garrett loves going to the dentist!! The staff is very caring and very informative. When a 7 year old has so many questions it's easy to get frustrated. The staff answered everyone of his questions.
R
1 week ago
Excelente staff!
They are very nice, my kids love to go to the dentist office! My family are very happy with them !
T
2 weeks ago
Perfect for children
The staff is extremely friendly; kid oriented, the office is amazing and everything is veered towards the comfort of the child. I am so amazed and wish I had something like this when I was young. For the parents I love how they are fast and precise, the doctor and his assistants are wonder.. Great place, would recommend it to every parent with a child in Newberg area.
R
2 weeks ago
A Dentist my son likes to go to!
My little boy jumps out of the car and runs in all excited. Dr. Newport and his staff are always very welcoming and remember us when we come in. The facilities are immaculate and enjoyable for the kids too. I couldn't ask for anymore. Thank you!
G
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
By far our favorite dentist! Every one here is so great with children Dr Newport is fantastic I highly recommend them.
M
3 weeks ago
This is the second visit to this office for my three kids. They are always treated great. The Girls that clean the teeth they are so great with the kids. The dentist he is the best dentist my kids have ever had. I would recommend this dentist to anyone.
S
4 weeks ago
Fun at the dentist
Friendly professional staff made my kiddo feel like a king. Colorful murals and plenty of things to occupy him in the waiting room. Dentist is so kind and gentle. Movies to watch while in the chair, the dentist had to work around giggles! Great place, highly recommended.
N
1 month ago
Great all around
My girls love coming in for there cleanings and the dr and staff are so great with the girls. Even when doing fillings they are just so amazing in keeping the kids calm and entertained. I cannot say enough good things. Best dentist I have taken my kids too!