Newburgh Dental Group

Dentist

31 S Plank Rd

Newburgh, NY 12550-3975

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
My experience at Newburgh Dental Group was wonderful. Everyone their was pleasant and very helpful. So glad I chose them.
B
1 month ago
Great Customer Service, Great Dentists and Dental Assistants
My whole experience was awesome! Everyone I encountered were all very nice and considerate! Super friendly and comforting environment.
Y
1 month ago
Professional Service,Friendly Staff!
First time going here and definitely Would Recommend to anyone looking for a great, nice dentist!Everyone their is so friendly.The dental hygienist,the dental x-Ray technician, & and the dr are all friendly and very professional at what they do! The place is so organized,sanitary,and a warm-friendly environment to be in.It makes me want to go here Every Day!!!
L
2 months ago
AWESOME SERVICE,AWESOME STAFF!
I have been to a few dentists in the area and one in Beacon,NY. I must say Newburgh Dental is the BEST HANDS DOWN!!! The staff, from the moment you sign in,I LOOOVE THE FRONT DESK LADIES!!) to the Dentist are all friendly, courteous & very professional. Their considerate of your time & take their time with you.The hygienist is awesome & very thorough, x-ray tech very friendly & the Dr. has a great sense of humor. My daughter also is a client there is very pleased with their services. I would definitely recommend Newburgh Dental to anyone who is in search of a new dentist.. NDG-KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!
V
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional service. I would recommend. The hygienist was so good as was the x-ray person and doctor.
V
4 months ago
Excellent
As usual I had a wonderful experience at my 6 month check up at Newburgh Dental. From the front desk personnel to hygienist to the x-ray technician, all very welcoming. The dentist Dr. Pilvavsky was very helpful. I have and will continue to recommended them to other people.
G
5 months ago
great location --excellent staff!!!
I was using another location.The prior location no longer accepted my insurance.finding this location was a God send.The staff is very friendly and always find a way to make me laugh.I am a customer for life !!!!!!!
B
5 months ago
Great practice
The doctor and staff couldn't be more friendly and professional. Will definitely return for dental work and will recommend to others.
H
5 months ago
Loved
Haven't been to the dentist in almost ten years. Was nervous to see how my teeth were! The first nurse I had that took my X-rays was so welcoming and so sweet! Loved her and the nurse that cleaned my teeth loved her equally!! Will be bringing my hubby for a checkup soon! Thank you for making my first experience so nice and easy!
J
5 months ago
understanding staff and dentists - friendly and very efficient