Newburgh Dental Group

Dentist

31 S Plank Rd

Newburgh, NY 12550-3975

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
What a great dental office !
I am very happy with the service i receive at this office, from the Doctor, to the assistants, hygienest, to the people at the desk, everyone is kind, and efficient and very knowledgeable. The appointments are right on time and there is hardly a wait !
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice EVER!
From start to finish I couldn't have asked for a better experience, keeping in mind...it's the dentist. The entire staff is friendly and professional and keeping my visits as short as possible seemed to be a goal of theirs. As far as the dental work, it was the most comfortable I've ever been in a dentist chair...Dr. Alex is an artist when it comes to pain-free dentistry.
L
2 months ago
Professional service throughout the practice!
Dr.Alex did an excellant job on my procedure. He was very informative throughout. Office staff was also friendly and professional.
S
5 months ago
the most pleasant people i've ever met in one place ever !!!!!!!! they make you feel so comfortable
M
5 months ago
Quality if excellence
I have been going to them for over 10 years and they really have made me feel at ease and taken amazing carer of me. Awlays courteous , prompt, and there to help. I recommend them highly to all the people I knnow.
T
6 months ago
My experience at Newburgh Dental Group was wonderful. Everyone their was pleasant and very helpful. So glad I chose them.
B
6 months ago
Great Customer Service, Great Dentists and Dental Assistants
My whole experience was awesome! Everyone I encountered were all very nice and considerate! Super friendly and comforting environment.
Y
6 months ago
Professional Service,Friendly Staff!
First time going here and definitely Would Recommend to anyone looking for a great, nice dentist!Everyone their is so friendly.The dental hygienist,the dental x-Ray technician, & and the dr are all friendly and very professional at what they do! The place is so organized,sanitary,and a warm-friendly environment to be in.It makes me want to go here Every Day!!!
L
7 months ago
AWESOME SERVICE,AWESOME STAFF!
I have been to a few dentists in the area and one in Beacon,NY. I must say Newburgh Dental is the BEST HANDS DOWN!!! The staff, from the moment you sign in,I LOOOVE THE FRONT DESK LADIES!!) to the Dentist are all friendly, courteous & very professional. Their considerate of your time & take their time with you.The hygienist is awesome & very thorough, x-ray tech very friendly & the Dr. has a great sense of humor. My daughter also is a client there is very pleased with their services. I would definitely recommend Newburgh Dental to anyone who is in search of a new dentist.. NDG-KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!
V
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional service. I would recommend. The hygienist was so good as was the x-ray person and doctor.