Newburgh Dental Group

Dentist

31 S Plank Rd

Newburgh, NY 12550-3975

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Best Dental Practice EVER!
From start to finish I couldn't have asked for a better experience, keeping in mind...it's the dentist. The entire staff is friendly and professional and keeping my visits as short as possible seemed to be a goal of theirs. As far as the dental work, it was the most comfortable I've ever been in a dentist chair...Dr. Alex is an artist when it comes to pain-free dentistry.
L
1 week ago
Professional service throughout the practice!
Dr.Alex did an excellant job on my procedure. He was very informative throughout. Office staff was also friendly and professional.
S
3 months ago
the most pleasant people i've ever met in one place ever !!!!!!!! they make you feel so comfortable
M
3 months ago
Quality if excellence
I have been going to them for over 10 years and they really have made me feel at ease and taken amazing carer of me. Awlays courteous , prompt, and there to help. I recommend them highly to all the people I knnow.
T
4 months ago
My experience at Newburgh Dental Group was wonderful. Everyone their was pleasant and very helpful. So glad I chose them.
B
4 months ago
Great Customer Service, Great Dentists and Dental Assistants
My whole experience was awesome! Everyone I encountered were all very nice and considerate! Super friendly and comforting environment.
Y
4 months ago
Professional Service,Friendly Staff!
First time going here and definitely Would Recommend to anyone looking for a great, nice dentist!Everyone their is so friendly.The dental hygienist,the dental x-Ray technician, & and the dr are all friendly and very professional at what they do! The place is so organized,sanitary,and a warm-friendly environment to be in.It makes me want to go here Every Day!!!
L
5 months ago
AWESOME SERVICE,AWESOME STAFF!
I have been to a few dentists in the area and one in Beacon,NY. I must say Newburgh Dental is the BEST HANDS DOWN!!! The staff, from the moment you sign in,I LOOOVE THE FRONT DESK LADIES!!) to the Dentist are all friendly, courteous & very professional. Their considerate of your time & take their time with you.The hygienist is awesome & very thorough, x-ray tech very friendly & the Dr. has a great sense of humor. My daughter also is a client there is very pleased with their services. I would definitely recommend Newburgh Dental to anyone who is in search of a new dentist.. NDG-KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!
V
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional service. I would recommend. The hygienist was so good as was the x-ray person and doctor.
V
7 months ago
Excellent
As usual I had a wonderful experience at my 6 month check up at Newburgh Dental. From the front desk personnel to hygienist to the x-ray technician, all very welcoming. The dentist Dr. Pilvavsky was very helpful. I have and will continue to recommended them to other people.