Newburgh Dental Group

Dentist

31 S Plank Rd

Newburgh, NY 12550-3975

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great service
Excellent hygienist, very thorough and gentle. Great cleaning. Friendly front office.
S
1 month ago
Professional courteous clean and attentive.
All staff at Newburgh Dental are fantastic from the desk staff to doctors. Hygienist is kind and gentle, and everyone is informative and acknowledges any questions or concerns I have.
M
1 month ago
Great staff❗️❗️😊
Great Dentist, great doctors, great staff.😊
G
1 month ago
Very repectful
I highly recommend Newburgh Dental Group because they are all very kind, repectful and fun to be around. I have been going to them for several years and they have always been so kind and repectful. Even when Reina was there, god rest her soul, she was so very very nice too, especially to my son. Always giving him this and that, spoiling him but I loved it too and I love all of them.
J
3 months ago
Check-up
Excellent service
D
3 months ago
I recently became a new patient @ Newburgh Dental Group & For The First Time I Am Totally Appriciative Of The Professionalism From The Entire Staff💥👍🏻 I've Finally Found My "4-EVER" Dental Office‼️
Top Notch Professionalism From The Entire Staff💥👍🏻‼️
S
3 months ago
FRIENDLY AND DOWN TO EARTH STAFF....LOVE EVERYONE!! WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE.
M
4 months ago
Gr8 Staff...Top to bottom
It all starts with the friendliness & professionalism at the front desk. Then Dr. Pilavsky treats you like a friend that performs pain-free, yet expert dental care.
O
4 months ago
Excellent Service and Very friendly Staff
Service provided was excellent. Staff is super friendly and professional. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs. It's teamwork that makes you that good. Thank you Newburgh Dental Group.
S
5 months ago
my visit today
Great experience..and a very nice dentist. Clean, courteous, professional, efficient, comfortable.