Newburyport Family Dental

Dentist

1 Inn St

Newburyport, MA 01950-2557

Open Today By Appointment

newburyportfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Friendly and warm office. Would recommend to anyone. Very professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant first visit
I'm often very tense when I go to the dentist, especially during the tartar-scraping process. The woman who cleaned my teeth was very thorough and very gentle. Dr. Reczik was very reassuring and professional. Front desk was very efficient. Pleased with everything.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent overall, as usual
On time, cordial and complete service.
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome dentist
I have been a patient for over 20 years and Dr. Reczek is the best dentist I have ever had, no matter what I have done whether it be a filling or a root canal like today I never have any discomfort or pain during the visit. Everyone there is super friendly and helpful when needed.
E
4 weeks ago
The staff is professional and courteous. You are not kept waiting and the atmosphere is pleasing. They make going to the dentist pleasant
E
1 month ago
Meticulous, extremely cordial, and trusted team of people
Great people, very good dentiists and P.A's . Using this firm for years, always superb.
W
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning for my 6 years okd
They were very patient with my squirmy 6 year old daughter. Easy in and out and always uneventful. Great dentist office
F
2 months ago
Great staff
I went in for a cleaning and the hygienist (sorry,I've forgotten her name) was very nice and did a good job. Dr. Lee checked my teeth and he was very professional and pleasant. The worst thing about going to Newburyport Family Dental is parking in the municipal parking lot.
J
2 months ago
My experience was excellent. I even thought I had to take anti anxiety meds, which I didn't need to. The visit was very pleasent, short and painless. I worried about it for 3 months for nothing. Excellent visit
J
2 months ago
The best!
I’ve been a patient for over 2 decades and now bring my own children. Dr. Dave is consitently professional, kind, calm, and exceptional at what he does. His staff feeds off of his energy and I truly never mind going to the dentist!