Newburyport Family Dental

Dentist

1 Inn St

Newburyport, MA 01950-2557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newburyportfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
You guys are the best. Tell David I can do without him now that I have met Dr. Lee. (GAMSAHABNIDA). Tell this to Dr. Lee. Also Renee and Kathleen are wonderful. Thanks for the restaurant recommendation. See you in September.
E
3 months ago
i was very happy with the service i received today from LIZ AND DR.LEE, They were both prompt, efficient and professional. I don't need any more than that!
W
3 months ago
Friendly, fast, and professional
been coming here for years, they do a great job and the appointments are timely and fast!
F
4 months ago
Great visit
I had Courtney take exrays and clean my teeth today. She was very informative and did a great job. She was also very pleasant to talk with.
W
4 months ago
Of all the dentists I have encountered over the past two decades, Dr. Dave Reczek is doubtlessly the best. Please don't even think about retirement. Your patients need your indispensable help!
C
4 months ago
Great experience
I know going to the dentist is never something you look forward to yet Dr. Dave and his staff make it great. Pleasant, positive and well done. Recommend them highly!
E
4 months ago
Very friendly and very skilled.
Hygienist was very skilled, knowledgeable, and gave excellent advice regarding caring for my teeth.
W
4 months ago
Great expertise and outstanding work ethic!
L
4 months ago
A model of what dental care should be
Newberryport Family Dental has changed my attitude about dentistry. The warm greeting extended by everyone at the front desk, the careful attention of a friendly clinician who cleans each tooth, the ease and sensitive treatment of cavities and extractions by Dr Reczek, the amiability with which the next visit is set up: The entire experience at Newberryport Family Dental is a model of what dental care should be. I always leave Newberryport Family Dental with a new spring in my step!
M
4 months ago
Well done, as always.