Newburyport Family Dental

Dentist

1 Inn St

Newburyport, MA 01950-2557

Open Today By Appointment

newburyportfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Prompt, even early! Thorough, friendly
Theresa was new to me for cleaning, seemed to do a good job, very gentle! Would be glad to have her again
P
1 week ago
Quality service, excellent staff, very professional
Always a good experience. Staff is friendly, accommodating and professional. Services are excellent.
K
1 week ago
I cracked my tooth over the weekend and when I called Monday they saw me right away. I expected them to do a filling but the tooth had a very large filling already and Dr. R took the time to do a crown in his busy schedule at this time. I have been going to this office for 21 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you so much for your kindness and making me always feel comfortable. Dr. Reczek and the entire staff are great. I have recommended other people to this office and they are always saying Thank you for finding a great dentist and staff.
F
2 weeks ago
Always wonderful treatment
I've been going to Newburyport Family Dental for 25 years. I've always received the best care and Dr. Dave is the best!
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional.
In and out in 20 minutes to fix a chipped tooth.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent work as usual.
Professional, friendly and competent.
E
3 weeks ago
The best in Newburyport
This office is so professional and helpful. Every hygienist is gentle, thorough and very personable. Dr. Dave Reczek is the best in Newburyport.
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent care!
Dr. Dave Reczek is tops in expertise and knowledge. Compassionate and sensitive to the patient's needs. Courteous and friendly staff, prompt and professional service always.
S
4 weeks ago
Great Care!
Dr. David & his staff are simply the best!
J
1 month ago
ditto above.