Newburyport Family Dental

Dentist

1 Inn St

Newburyport, MA 01950-2557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newburyportfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Wonderful visit
I love going to the dentist now! Theresa is fantastic!! Cannot say enough good things about the office, location, staff and Theresa!!
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff!
I have always had nothing but positive experiences at Newburyport Family Dental. The staff is amazing and makes each appointment better than the last and makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience!
T
2 weeks ago
Great Job
Renee is a phenomenal technician who always does a great job, and Dr. Reczek continues to do his fine work.
L
3 weeks ago
So patient and kind! Simply amazing!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental practice!
Long time patient, have always been very pleased with the quality of work, from regular cleanings to replacing fillings to bonding gaps in receding gums. Dr. Reczek does fabulous work and gets it done very quickly. He also follows a thoughtful, step-by-step evaluation process before performing any procedure. All of the staff is very friendly and focused on doing the right thing for the patient.
D
1 month ago
One more chapter in 25 years of first class care
Dave Reczek and staff make you feel like family. They are true professionals! This appointment was just a six month check up and cleaning. Thanks to Dave’s guidance over this many years, this is now the norm for me.
T
1 month ago
The highest quality experience and friendly staff
I really love going to Newburyport Family Dentist. I'm a newish customer (+1 year) and I'm extremely happy with the quality of experience, promptness of my appointments and genuine staff. Dr. Reczek and team are great!
V
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, totally trustworthy dental care!
Newburyport Family Dental is an excellent group you can trust for the best care.
D
2 months ago
Thanks for the opportunity to give feedback! My emergency appointment, made first thing in the morning, went really well. The very efficient and friendly staff was genuinely interested in seeing to my needs. Dr. Reczek, calmly, and very efficiently,without delay proceeded to work on my cracked crown situation. He demonstrated professional and state-of-the-art technical competence...replacement crown designed, created and installed in-office... in a short period of time!
G
2 months ago
Always enjoy my visit to the dentist. Everyone is really friendly and nice to deal with.