Newburyport Family Dental

Dentist

1 Inn St

Newburyport, MA 01950-2557

Open Today By Appointment

newburyportfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Very profession but above all friendly.
My hygienist was great. She was very friendly and nice. A+ Dentist was also very nice - told me my options regarding tooth pain and what steps to take. No hard sell on expensive fixes.
A
6 days ago
The best experience!
My first visit today was great! Theresa my hygienist was awesome, the dentist was so nice! I’m looking forward to my next appointment.
E
1 week ago
Amazing!
I have never had anything but a professional, wonderful experience at Newburyport Family Dental. I would absolutely recommend them to friends and family.
M
2 weeks ago
They're the best - friendly, professional, up with latest technologies.
Have never been less than totally happy with my experiences at NBPT Family Dental, for over 20 years now the only dentist my son knew growing up, as well.
A
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
Everyone was very nice and polite, constantly made sure I wasn't in too much pain.
E
1 month ago
The best in all respects
Very friendly staff and an expert doctor.
K
1 month ago
Great first visit
I only called yesterday to enroll as a new patient, and was offered an appointment that had opened up today. The woman I spoke with on the phone was professional and helpful. I was very comfortable for this first visit to the office, and found Heather to be very friendly and pleasantly distracting for my cleaning! The Dr. Reczek was also very kind and efficient. I found the whole experience as good as it could have been.
H
2 months ago
My teeth were cleaned by Teresa. Very relaxing and thorough.
N
2 months ago
The BEST
It doesn’t get any better!
B
2 months ago
Very pleased with my new teeth
Everyone is professional and pleasant.