Newburyport Family Dental

Dentist

1 Inn St

Newburyport, MA 01950-2557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newburyportfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
I appreciated that I could be seen quickly for the pain I was experiencing. Carol Ann was superb in explaining the process for the root canal and very comforting in her chairside manner. Dave, of course, did his superior job of taking care of the problem in a professional and kindly way. Heather handled our early call with alacrity and encouragement. Mark and I both feel blessed to have Newburyport Family Dental caring for us.
B
2 days ago
FRIENDLY , PROFESSIONAL, BEST DENTIST AND STAFF ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD.
C
2 days ago
I really enjoy a well run business like your office and team. Always professional and well prepared and willing to share what is new in the business. Such a pleasure to be a customer. Thank you, Chris Calitri
W
2 days ago
Service was professional and friencly
Historically Renee has worked with me. I was unaware that I had booked a time that was not with her. The work done was very satisactory.
L
5 days ago
5 Stars
A
6 days ago
Great experience overall!
It was our first visit and my son's first dentist appointment yesterday. Renee and Dr. Dave were outstanding. Everyone in the office from receptionists to hygienists that weren't even working on us were so kind, friendly and helpful. It was a great experience and Renee's patience and kindness I think was truly the reason for the overall success of the visit. Thanks to all of you!
R
7 days ago
Review
Excellent!
G
2 weeks ago
I was having a filling removed and a cap put on. I was in and out, with the permanent crown, in one and half hours. A little pain when the Novocaine war off but some ibuprofen and I was good as new. Everyone was very nice and informative. Good experience.
R
1 month ago
Dental appointment
Dr. R. was great as usual. He caught a small cavity on an old crown early. He said the cavity was deeper than he thought.Dr R. said if i had waited it would have been much worse. Thanks for your attentiveness, Bob
C
1 month ago
Great place
We have been patients here for years and we wouldn’t consider anyone else