Newburyport Family Dental

Dentist

1 Inn St

Newburyport, MA 01950-2557

Open Today By Appointment

newburyportfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Newburyport Family Dental has continued to offer excellent, quality service.
I have been a client of Newburyport Dental for 10 years. In that time I have always been extremely pleased with the quality and skill of the dentists. The office staff is friendly but very professional in manner. I would highly recommend this organization to anyone.
B
3 weeks ago
First time transfer patient
Some love going to the dentist. I am not one. So I admit to being particular and narrow in my needs. Friendly, pain free, informative and positive in approach. This practice surpassed my "wants and needs'". This was my first visit as prior dentist retired. Staff was very friendly. Cleaning was fantastic and a program was set for work that is needed. I am actually excited to return and get my teeth where they should be. I have found a new dental home.
J
1 month ago
I like my dentist!
Excellent communication. Excellent and efficient skills and delivery of services. Going to the dentist can be fun!
L
1 month ago
Always excellent service....I have never waited more than 2 minutes for my appt!!!! The staff is so friendly and wonderful, i want to work w them!!!! Dr. Reczek can do things in one visit that take 2-3 w/ other dentists!!! We love Nbpt Family Dental!!!!!!
C
1 month ago
Exceptional Family Dental Practice
Every visit is a pleasure, whether for a routine cleaning with Erin or for a filling like I had today with Dr. Reczek. Everyone is so friendly, professional and skilled! The office staff greets me by name and there is never more than a couple minutes wait for my appointment. The level of dentistry provided by Dr Reczek and his staff is superior in every way. I feel that my dental care is in the best hands possible. I highly recommend Newburyport Family Dental!!!!
G
2 months ago
So happy to be here
As someone who does not cherish going to the dentist and as a new patient of this practice, I was very happy after my first procedure. Dr. Ravens made sure I was comfortable. I felt absolutely no pain during the procedure and today (the next day) I have no pain. The procedure was over in no time. The appointment started right on time so I didn't sit in the waiting room working up anxiety which I appreciate very much!!
S
2 months ago
Awesome, as always.
Awesome, as always. In and out on time, personal attention, excellent all around. I've been with Dr. Reczek for maybe 30 years, and my two adult kids have known no other dental office. They are current with the latest technologies, and they really care.
J
2 months ago
Prompt, friendly, fantastic service!
Newburyport Family Dental always gets top marks in my book. Going to the dentist may not be the way you'd choose to spend your free time, but the staff here does a great job keeping it from being the stereotypical experience that most people dread. They are always prompt and friendly, and the dentists and hygienists explain what they're doing and are truly concerned with my time and comfort. Today's appointment to get a cavity filled was another example of this, and it was not the first time I've said, "Wow, that's it? I'm done?".
D
2 months ago
I was extremely pleased with the friendly staff and upbeat atmosphere of the office.
E
3 months ago
Excellent experience!
Very professional and personable. So glad we switched!