Newburyport Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7 Graf Road

Suite 2A

Newburyport, MA 01950

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
So professional and patient with kids
My kids absolutely love Newburyport pediatric dentistry!! They are never afraid and always at easy. They are always excited for their appointments!!
J
5 months ago
Helpful
Great job getting my son to relax and have his teeth cleaned!
K
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
All the technicians have great personalities. The love to come to the dentist. Clean and fun office. Never have to wait more than 5-10 minutes to be seen.
J
5 months ago
High quality service!
Such a wonderful Pediatric Dentist Office. Very clean environment. They have a wonderful waiting area where the kids can play with the train table while they wait. The entire staff is nice and friendly and so great with children. Great all around experience.
P
5 months ago
Excellent Plan to Improve Oral Health
Dr Lindi gave our 10 year old an excellent plan to improve his gums. He is more dedicated to careful brushing and flossing as a result. This practice is truly invested in your child's oral health.
P
5 months ago
High quality service
I brought my grandson to have four baby teeth removed. Dr. Lindi cleaned his teeth because he has braces and was scheduled for a cleaning on Monday of next week. That helped so he didn’t have to miss more time out of school. Dr. Lindi is very personable and took time to talk about a recent loss in our family.
J
5 months ago
always so pleasant - my son loves coming to get his teeth cleaned!
D
5 months ago
We love this dentist!!
M
5 months ago
Very kind, and patient with kids.
Both of my boys only have had positive experiences there. The staff is very nice and works hard to make the kids comfortable while providing quality treatment.
S
5 months ago
Whole team rocks!
The staff is one of the best! Listening explaining and supporting. My kids don't mind going to the dentist and that is a feat in itself!!