Newburyport Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7 Graf Road

Suite 2A

Newburyport, MA 01950

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newburyportsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
13 hours ago
Excellent pediatric dentist
Dr. Lindi makes going to the dentist fun!
C
7 days ago
Dr Lindi is a Rockstar!
Olivia had a too removed today and the fear leading up to it was off the charts. Both Dr Lindi and her assistant who, by the way was awesome, got her through with such care and compassion. The tooth had a root a mile long so it was not easy! Thank you Dr Lindi for always providing such great care to my little girl!
M
1 week ago
This was my five-year-old daughter's first filling, the staff was amazing. Can't say enough good things
Y
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I love the dentist office. Everyone is great. I have one request the text messages that remind me of my appoinment should be sent a day before instead of same day appoinment notification. Thank you
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
They really know how to treat kids. And the entire group explains very clearly and professionally the work done, the plan moving forward and the billing.
H
1 month ago
Very professional and kid friendly
My absolutely love Newburyport Pediatric Dentisty!!! They used to be afraid of going to the dentist but when we switched to this dental office they were no longer afraid! The staff is always so happy, sweet and understanding!! They make my kids feel at ease and are always so professional!!! We wouldn't go anywhere else! Thank you ladies!!!!
R
1 month ago
Waited 50 minutes for appt
Love the place but waiting 50 minutes for my scedhuled appt is too long. I have 3 children to keep busy -
T
2 months ago
Kid friendly
Extremely kid friendly. The entire staff is helpful. The dentist takes the time to explain, with visuals if necessary, your child's treatment plan. They also provide you with a cost estimate for your next visit. Highly recommend! And the kids get to pick a treat from the treasure chest when they leave😀
A
2 months ago
The best around!
We have been coming to see Dr. Ezekowitz and her team for five years and have never had a bad experience! Everyone is always so nice and helpful. I recently had to make a last minute appointment because my son's spacer had fallen out and they were able to fit him in the next day! Best of all, my son loves going there! They are great at keeping things light and cheerful that he barely notices what's happening. It's great going there and knowing it'll be stress free for him :)
B
2 months ago
Great first visit for my 2 year old!
I already love Newburyport Pediatric Dentistry for my 8 and 6 year old (8 year old has sensory issues and ADHD and has done so well there). Today was my 2 year olds first visit and they made him very comfortable while also getting the important stuff done. Always a great experience!