Newcastle Dentistry

Dentist

12835 Newcastle Way, Suite 304

Newcastle, WA 98056

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
excellent and proefessional
Last Wednesday Dr. Stranger help me repair my two decay teeth in only half hour, I am very satisfied and impressed with Dr. Stranger did a very quick and nice job on my decay's teeth, thanks for his good recommendation to be on time to save my two teeth. He is an excellent professional dentist. And the staffs are very patiently, nice and warm to welcome me and help me making schedules. Thanks for all you guys do!
D
1 week ago
I have been a patient for many years and their services are great. They all listen to your concerns and are very gentle when they perform procedures.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Strange and staff are wonderful
Always great service, friendly and professional staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Pro Job
I have had impressions of my teeth made before at other dentists and it was uncomfortable and gaggacious BUT not here. It was so fast and easy! I never felt like I couldn't swallow. My dental tech was professional and really knew her job. The trays were not yanked out of my mouth nor pried slowly; just gently wobbled until they came loose.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Strange and his staff are excellent.
J
3 weeks ago
Very comfortable and efficient
I really enjoyed my visit today. Long term on and off patient. Left long ago due to some staff being overly talkative and pushy, but I really enjoyed the friendly -not overly-folks today!
F
1 month ago
Best in class Professionals Dr, Nurses and Administrator’s
My family and I had done all possible treatment at this dental place in 2018. They are very accommodating, clean environment, knowledge of what they are doing, making kids and adult comfortable before surgery/treatment, and above all Customer comes first attitude.
W
1 month ago
Excellent Service
This is how dentist appointments should be! Modern dentistry, very effective with time, pleasant staff, and complete confidence in the quality of work being done.
J
1 month ago
I appreciate being given information — the why’s and how to’s about my teeth.
J
1 month ago
Professional and on time
I have been coming here for years. Everyone is very knowledgeable - from teeth cleaning to crowns. And everyone is super friendly. I appreciate that I don't have to wait forever in the waiting room. They are almost always on time, and if they are running a little behind, they will send you a text to come in a little later.