Newcastle Dentistry

Dentist

12835 Newcastle Way, Suite 304

Newcastle, WA 98056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 hours ago
Polite and professional
D
5 days ago
Careful work on my new crown.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I have been using their service for the last 10 years. Always a pleasure.
P
3 weeks ago
Love this practice
Just had several fillings redone - was smooth and painless. Been here now for 5 years and couldn't be happier.
R
3 weeks ago
Got a fast appointment
I had a crown come off this past weekend. The staff got me in immediately and put the crown back in place. Great service!
S
4 weeks ago
High quality pediatric service
I couldn't be happier with my 6 year old's appointment to have 2 teeth extracted. Dr Lee and staff made my daughter so comfortable that the entire experience was actually fun and not scary at all. The team really knew how to connect with my daughter to make sure she was cimfortable and happy through the entire appointment. A few hours after we got home, Dr Lee followed up with a phone call to make sure she was doing ok. A+ experience!
P
4 weeks ago
Personal and professional experience... every time!
Newcastle Dentistry has been our family dentist for more than 10 years. Once upon a time I would have said that a trip to the dentist was a -10 at best. Without exception, Dr. Strange and his team delivers an experience (regular cleanings, Invisilign, root canals, crowns, etc.) that exceeds expectations. I appreciate the professionalism and the partnership to achieve our optimal dental health.
C
4 weeks ago
Very Professional
Have been patient for many years. Our children are still patients as well as their children. I’ve always had excellent care and they take time to explain procedures that need to be done. Dr Strange and his staff make your care comfortable and lessen the tension you might feel having your teeth worked on.
E
4 weeks ago
professional and personable
Dr. Strange is an excellence dentist with a top notch professional team. He has performed several different dental procedures for me over the last 8 years without any problems, discomfort or pain. He's very personable and really cares for his patients.
W
4 weeks ago
I'm officially a princess... LOL.. first crown !
I broke my tooth on Friday and was able to get in on Monday (because I wasn't in any pain). I was so thrilled that they were able to get me in and out with a brand new crown in just a few hours. Dr. Bishai did a great job of explaining the process and Whitney did an amazing job on assisting the Dr. and working her magic on my Cerac Crown. Have to say I was a little worried that it was going to be a long, painful process but it wasn't at all. I'm so thankful to everyone at Newcastle Dentistry! I've been a patient for over 10 years and recommend this office to as many people as I can-- they are FABULOUS !!!