Newcastle Dentistry

Dentist

12835 Newcastle Way, Suite 304

Newcastle, WA 98056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Friendly, organized, communicative staff
My whole family goes to Newcastle dentistry and we all have had good experiences. Staff are all friendly.
R
1 week ago
Awesome
E
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Experience !
Sorry I didn't change dentists earlier.Been going to Bellevue Sq area for last 9yrs ,Wanted to drive less at 88 yr. Five neighbors said they were going to Dr. Strange. Saw a Hygienist there earlier and felt she was outstanding..hands in my mouth moved slowly and so efficient. Today Dr Strange replaced a crown ..such new methods and equipment and all done in ONE visit.ALSO the cost was lower for work done.Added bonus all workers there pleasant and efficient and Dr Strange is a kick! I've been to many dentists in King County...Jar broken ( done wrong with muscle in chin cut ) , dentist trying to redo, 2 rounds of braces ,peridondists,root canal specialists,gum /grafting docs,veneers done twice etc. .I can only rate these dentists with one out of 5 stars.
S
3 weeks ago
Great staff. Prompt and efficient. I always feel like their friend. Clean and nice atmosphere. Very professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience overall !
J
4 weeks ago
Always
Always warm and friendly, Always on time, Always professional, Always high quality treatment...for 12 plus years. I won't go anywhere else.
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist!
Dr. Strange is my favorite dentist. I've been his patient for years and years and my adult children still see him also even though each of them live 1-2 hours away. Jill is my favorite dental hygienist, she is soft, sweet, and kind, but what I love most about her is she is very thorough. I love this place!
K
1 month ago
Fantastic Office!
I have been going to ND for over 10 years, as well as my husband and two children. We are always been met with very polite, friendly, professional and experienced staff members. They always seem to remember things about my family which I appreciate. During my visit I asked about an extra service and they were able to accommodate me during that appointment. I would recommend Newcastle Dentistry to your family.
C
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience Possible
Dental appointments can be stressful for anyone. It makes a huge difference when the dentists and the staff are not only professional and caring but also extremely competent. Dr Strange is an awesome dentist, and every one of his staff are exceptional. Tami is my hygienist, and she is practically perfect. I actually look forward to my appointments. Not kidding.
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I'm happy that I found Newcastle Dentistry. They are efficient and reasonable, plus they are insurance friendly for me! It's not always easy to find a great dentist, but this is the one you've been dreaming about.