Newcastle Dentistry

Dentist

12835 Newcastle Way, Suite 304

Newcastle, WA 98056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Friendly customer service
They did a wonderful job of informing me about charges, payments and credits. The doctor came out to give me treatment options for my teenage son. She was very clear and specific.
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and doctors.
My hygentist J___ is very professional and always makes sure I know what she is doing.
C
2 weeks ago
I was in an emergency situation and not capable of paying much at the time. Dr. Strange was amazingly accommodating and I found his staff to be absolutely wonderful. I was very scared and nervous about my dental situation, and they completely put me at ease. Absolutely wonderful dental practice.
S
2 weeks ago
They are caring, funny, thorough, and personal! They are amazing!
C
2 weeks ago
Gentle dental care
I have been a patient for over 20 years & each visit is as caring, thorough & on schedule as the first. Our whole family uses this practice!
G
2 weeks ago
Team Work, Professionalism and Compassion
My Dentist and her Dental Assistant have percission such that I have never experienced in a dental practice before. They were so in sync that there was no need to talk; they focused on me and the music thereby eliminating any distractions or anxiety. My Denist and Dental Assistant are both true professionals - no chatting about drama in their lives - I have never heard a negative word. They value my time as much as their own and always (100% of the time) run on schedule. Although the Team is efficient, they never loose sight of my needs and demonstrate sincere compassion during the procedure. Salute to an Extraordinary Team!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality dental cleaning and friendly staff
Kathy is my go-to dental hygienist. She is the best! Whenever I see her, we chatter away like school girls. She takes great care in checking and cleaning my teeth. Dr Strange and Dr Bishai are also great dentists! I highly recommend this office.
G
3 weeks ago
Very reliable professional and caring.
Went the extra mile for me to save my teeth. Following my treatment with them and the advice they gave me, I am so pleased with the result. Cannot thank the team enough.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional Practice!
Very professional staff, courteous and helpful.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and efficient. Dr. strange took the time to clearly answer all of my questions.