Newcastle Dentistry

Dentist

12835 Newcastle Way, Suite 304

Newcastle, WA 98056

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
Dt Strange is AWESOME!
Good dentistry, efficient, professional, know what they are doing. Dr Strange is great! My wife also loved this dentistry, and my son (2 years old) had his first visit there today. So we all enjoy going there. Thank you!
S
5 days ago
Caring competent and friendly. I have been a patient for years and I would not go anywhere else.
J
6 days ago
Very helpful advice about caring for my teeth and gums while answering my questions honestly, even if I hoped for another answer.
N
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Highly recommended. Being going here for many years. Friendly and professional staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
We've been customers for many years. Staff is friendly, appointments are always on time. Kathy is a top notch hygienist!! Dr. Strange gets to the point quickly when pointing out problem areas and makes sound recommendations for the long term health of our teeth.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Newcastle dentistry has been seeing my entire family of eight for past 12 years. We are very much satisfied with all the services we have received over the years. Thank you for being there for us thru all types of assistance including weekends and evenings when we were in need of emergency help.
G
3 weeks ago
Love this place
Friendly staff. Spacious office. Cool fish tank. Dr. Strange is very professional and easy to get along with. I’ve been going here for 4 years now and look forward to my dentist visits. They help you plan your dental future Care and always do right the first time. Office is very modern. And from what I can tell, very affordable.
H
3 weeks ago
I love this place because it is nice and clean. The people in the office are friendly too.
F
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Newcastle Dentistry for over 20 years, they are awesome, they make sure everything is done correctly the first time, I have never felt more comfortable with a dentist.
C
1 month ago
Great experience
Took my two sons for cleaning and they both loved it. Staff was great, Dr. Lee was friendly, yet professional, we didn't have to wait for him at all. He was there, available. Great experience!