Newcastle Dentistry

Dentist

12835 Newcastle Way, Suite 304

Newcastle, WA 98056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Quality service, friendly and professional staff! Very satisfied
R
1 week ago
Always a good experience
Every time I go I am pleased with how I feel about the entire process. Start to finish regardless of the procedure.
E
1 week ago
This office is the best dentist office that I have ever been to, especially for children, everyone is so nice doctor Lee knows exactly how to work with kids! I couldn't have asked for a better experience every time I go.
D
1 week ago
Best dentist ever:)
Best dentist experience ever:)
P
3 weeks ago
High quality dentist
Very friendly staff, great appointment notifications by email and mobile phone with plenty of time. Updates sent until you confirm and appointment reminder day of. Eveything is very clean, professional environment, state of the art equipment, highly skilled staff.
E
1 month ago
They are always professional and friendly and any dental work needed is the highest quality. I moved out of the area but am still willing to driver 2 hours to see them!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
A crown came loose and I came to have it recemented. They noticed during my cleaning that it was not correctly cemented originally. Another dentist office had inserted it. They even took an x-ray to make sure it was inserted correctly! I appreciate how they explain things so I gain knowledge to take better care of my teeth!
K
1 month ago
Quick and goodservice
I appreciated being seen on an emergency basis by Dr. Beshai.
K
2 months ago
Excellent work and service
Great dentistry work, fast, and solid customer service
S
2 months ago
Superb as usual