Newcom Solutions, Inc

Computer Service

31200 Via Colinas

Suite 102

Westlake Village, CA 91362

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

woodlandhillnetworkingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Great service always helpful
Joe has always been available to help when needed and he does a great job making sure our phones are always up and running. Everyone is courteous and friendly.
T
7 months ago
Technical expertise and very efficient
Newcom Solutions showed they have the experience and technical expertise to get the job done. They implemented a VoIP solution using Avaya's IP Office quickly and without any problems. We would recommend them to anyone.
J
10 months ago
Wonderful service from a knowledgeable professional.
I run a large scale family owned towing operation and needed a company that could meet our expectations for phone service. From the moment I called Newcom Solutions, I was greeted by a friendly rep who answered all my extensive questions. I explained that we deal with a high volume of phone calls 24/7 and needed a phone system that could keep up with our demand. Joe came down to our shop to meet with us and explained in person how he could help us. It has been almost 2 months since our phone system was upgraded and we could not be happier. I recently needed something fixed and Joe was able to come down the same week I asked to help us out. Overall we are very pleased with their software, hardware and great service. I would highly recommend to any business out there looking for a reputable company that goes out of their way to make sure the customer is always happy.
P
11 months ago
Excellent Support
Newcom Solutions, Inc has provided us with excellent telephone backend support for over 10 years. In addition to giving us telephone server upgrade recommendations, they effectively implemented the solution we chose that fit our office needs perfectly.
A
11 months ago
A Company You Can Count On
We've used Newcom Solutions for almost 2 years now, and they've provided excellent service the entire time. They are always available when something goes wrong, and work with us to find solutions to complex problems. What really makes Newcom stand out, is how they handle any mistakes that are made. Let's be honest, mistakes are made by everyone, but not everyone handles them right. On the rare occasion that a mistake is made by Newcom, they correct the mistake immediately without making excuses, or blaming it on someone else. That is the #1 reason why they will be our go to tech company for the life of our business. They handle everything from wiring, to servers, to giant phone systems. Newcom is a true all-in-one solution.
A
11 months ago
Easy to contact and fast assistance
At times of need Newcom Solutions staff has always been able to communicate with me whether its over the phone and or via email. Joe communicates with me pretty rapidly and his staff (service techs) are always friendly and very helpful with getting the tasks done within a timely matter.
K
11 months ago
Great service, always helpful and friendly
Joe has always been willing to help in every way possible whether it be with training or maintenance. He is confident in answering our questions and very reliable.
F
11 months ago
Dependable and Prompt Service
We have been working with Newcom solutions and Joe close to 10 years, and Joe has been always responsive and attentive to our service calls. He is informed, knowledgeable and trustworthy. He recommends the most cost-effective solution for the challenges that we face and he resolves the problem professionally and expeditiously.
W
11 months ago
Reliable and trustworthy company
I have been using New Com Solutions for years now for phone and cabling needs, simply because they are very reliable... they get the job done quickly and get it done well.
J
11 months ago
Great Team!
Joe and his team are the greatest! NewCom has been servicing our office for a while now and we have no complaints. They are very reliable and always a phone call away when we need them. I highly recommend this company. Thank you for all you hard work and great service!