Newell and Flinn DDS

Dentist

4550 Post Oak Place Ste 345

Houston, TX 77027-3167

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Great Experience
Staff is always friendly, minimal or no waiting and very professional service.
A
4 days ago
Great and very friendly! Been going to Dr. Newell over 15 years! Very happy!
E
2 weeks ago
Professioal, friendly and knowledgable
I had a great experience with Dr. Newell and his staff today. I am transitioning from a beloved dentist who is not longer practicing and Dr. Newell's staff made the transition easy. I feel good about my new dental home!
G
2 weeks ago
Always on time and excellent customer service.
Been coming here for years and they have always made me feel like family. And I tried the bleaching trays and was very pleased with the results.
D
1 month ago
Great staff!
I've been going here for years.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and efficient!!!!
Today I went in for my 6 mo cleaning and as usual everyone in the office is so friendly. Jean is very professional and efficient! She makes my visit a pleasant positive experience. Jean always listens and shares my concerns with Dr. Newell. Thanks for working on my sensitive tooth Dr Newell.! I look forward to seeing my friendly professional dentist and his staff. Thank you guys for taking good care of my teeth and also the teeth of my family!❤️❤️❤️
L
1 month ago
Thanks for taking care of me as usual! Everyone is always upbeat - and I really appreciate Staci checking to see if my tooth had sensitivity....and let Dr. Newell know before he did the procedure today. Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Unmatched service
Thanks to the president being at the St Regis, I was running late for my appointment. When I got there, they were kind and forgiving and did their usual excellent dental work. I appreciate their friendliness and professionalism.
K
2 months ago
Melissa got me in to see Dr. Flinn this afternoon for a problem I just called about this morning. Dr. Flinn took care of the issue and I went happily on my way. I appreciate the prompt attention. The office is fun and friendly! I am glad to have them taking care of me and my teeth.
C
2 months ago
Great Frreindly Staff
Always go the extra mile for your comfort