Newell and Flinn DDS

Dentist

4550 Post Oak Place Ste 345

Houston, TX 77027-3167

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 hours ago
High quality service
As always, great care, great environment, friendly staff. They are helping keep my teeth healthy.
H
1 week ago
Great location, nice reception area and quick attentive service
Check-in with receptionist was friendly; mentioned my name before I said anything. Only had to wait a short time before being escorted to a clean and quiet dental chair area. Dental service was performed timely and professionally.
D
2 weeks ago
All-around great experience. Technology and care is top notch. Will recommend to others!
K
2 weeks ago
Quick, Professional, and Friendly
I have been going to Dr. Newell now for a few years, and they are fabulous! They are always on time and I never wait in the waiting area. They are so friendly and work very efficiently. I have always been pleased with my results and will continue to go back.
J
3 weeks ago
toothache required extraction and a bridge. Dr. Flinn and assistant completed he work in one visit of about 3 hours. Prescribed care prescriptions as needed. Well done and painlessly too.
E
3 weeks ago
High quality of service; excellent staff
Excellent service and friendly staff.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service!
I am confident I receive the best care with Drs Newell and Flynn! The staff is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
F
4 weeks ago
Best of the best.
Can’t go wrong here
K
1 month ago
Top Notch
Everyone is always friendly, competent, and thorough.
J
1 month ago
Always a good experience
I have been getting dental work here for a long time. If fact, I've been a patient of Dr. Flinn's 30+ years! The staff is always nice and it's a pleasant atmosphere. If you have to get dental work done, this is the place to do it. They are genuinely caring doctors.