Newell and Flinn DDS

Dentist

4550 Post Oak Place Ste 345

Houston, TX 77027-3167

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Wonderful service, as always!
Jean and Dr. Newell are always so kind and make my visits easy as can be! They’re quick have taken the best care of my teeth for years. Highly recommend
J
3 weeks ago
Temporary Crown
I hate things like this... A broken tooth is no fun but today Dr Newell took all in stride and got me put back together with no pain and a perfect outcome. Thanks y’all!
S
3 weeks ago
Always very caring and professional
L
3 weeks ago
A very high touch operation, professional service
My first visit, very impressed with the quality of service, would recommend.......
L
2 months ago
High Quality care
First, I have been a patient of Dr. Newell's for 20 plus years. Appointments are always on time. Jean is the best dental hygienist ever. Before we married my husband never went to the dentist; he said he didn't go because it was always so painful. I made him go to Dr Newell and Jean and he now if fine with the twice yearly visits. Staff is very caring and concerned about the patients comfort during the entire visit x-rays through dentist exam.
J
2 months ago
Great service.. knowledgeable, friendly, and kind staff!
J
2 months ago
Great friendly experience.
S
2 months ago
Excellent care
My dental hygienist, Jean, does an amazing job & extremely personal. I actually enjoy going to my dentist!!
C
2 months ago
Professional, Courteous and Friendly
I appreciate the friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness of the dental chair areas and the skill of the hygienist and the dentist.
Y
3 months ago
Dr. Newell's & his crew is the best!!
They are the best! I would not trust my teeth to anyone else...what a crew - Dr. Newell, Jean, Stacy, Donna.