Newell Orthodontics, P.C.

Dentist

611 18th St

Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
This was my first appointment at Dr. Newell office. Dr. Newell introduced himself looked at my teeth told me what he thought and explained it thoroughly. Tammy did exrays was very professional and sweet person. Michelle the receptionist explained everything in detailed to me.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful
Thanks for always understanding and working with my busy schedule and for always answering my questions!
M
3 weeks ago
Always professional and very friendly!
Dr. Newell and his staff are always very professional and easy to get along with. Dr. Newell gives a high quality job on providing braces for my son and now retainers. We feel comfortable sending our son there by himself because trust what they are doing. We will gladly recommond Dr. Newell and his staff for anyone seeking orthodontics work.
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and put children at ease
Dr. Newell and his team were wonderful to work with and put my nervous children at ease for the initial evaluation and planning their treatment. I myself received care here as a teenager and look forward to working with them again now as a mother.
S
1 month ago
Excellent care and friendly staff!
I love how positive and friendly the staff always are. Dr. Newell does great work and my son never complains about having to go to his ortho appointments! Thank you for the great service!!
T
1 month ago
professional, friendly
friendly, on-time, on task, easy to talk to and flexible with changing appointments
B
2 months ago
Newell Orthodontics, P.C. Is Wonderful
My experience with Newell Orthodontics was great! They were friendly, quick to answer any of my questions, and were upfront about important details of the process like cost, how long it would take, and other factors that would be involved. Every appointment I had was prompt, professional, and helpful. I genuinely felt like they cared about me and my dental health. Excellent customer service!
J
2 months ago
u guys are amazing
S
2 months ago
Love Dr. Newell's office
Dr. Newell has always been professional, timely, and explains what he is doing and why he is doing it. His staff is friendly and professional as well. My girls have never had a bad experience visiting Dr. Newell's office.
S
3 months ago
Great customer service
The staff and customer service are amazing! Clean, well organized offices with state of the art equipment!!