Newell Orthodontics, P.C.

Dentist

611 18th St

Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Awesome Service, Friendly Staff
I was able to get braces at Newell Orthodontics, and I was so pleased with their services! The staff was incredibly kind and helpful, and I felt like they were willing to do whatever was needed to give me the healthiest smile possible.
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Dr. Newell and his team are the best. My daughter has special needs, and they are great with her. Can't say enough good things.
D
2 months ago
Fast Friendly Dr. and staff!
Even got us in early so she could back to her classes at school.
K
2 months ago
Highly recommend! Great Orthodontist and great Secretary!!
L
2 months ago
Professional Service
The system is up to date so you can view what needs to happen and the outcome. It helped make my decision for treatment easy!
M
3 months ago
Absolutely perfect!
The staff and Dr. Newell were everything i was told they would be. Very knowledgeable and made me feel super comfortable and answered all of my questions. Very excited to be seeing them for the next hopefully just one year.
D
4 months ago
Amazing patient treatment!
I love the fact that they have always made my daughter and I feel right at home! My daughter is 12 and wanted braces but was leery as she was very nervous about meeting a new doctor. From the moment we walked in the door the two of them made her feel like she was the only one who mattered in the whole world!!! When you meet them, you know that they are genuine, kind, funny, and professional all rolled into one great team. I've told my friends and family about them. My niece, who has braces, wanted to switch doctors immediately! She can't as they live 3 1/2 hours away, but my sister actually thought about making the drive. It would be worth it as far as I'm concerned.
B
4 months ago
Friendly staff and fast service
The staff have always been nice to work with! Would definitely recommend to anyone needing ortho care.
J
5 months ago
Quality care
Dr. Newell was excellent at explaining exactly what his plan was and what to expect. Everyone was polite and professional.
K
5 months ago
I appreciated Dr Newell ‘s honesty