Newell Orthodontics, P.C.

Dentist

611 18th St

Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
All around great business
Great customer service, fast , friendly and very informative, very clean office
S
3 weeks ago
So impressed! Kind Staff / Clean and Orderly Building / Knowledgable
Visited the Spirit Lake office today. Met Dr. Newell who was kind, professional and knowledgeable. He even volunteered to contact other Doctors to help coordinate special needs that my child required. The staff were all kind and helpful. The building was clean and very functional. I am grateful!
C
4 weeks ago
Super Accommodating and Convenient
I'm so happy to have such a quality orthodontist in a small town. It's so nice to be able to pop over, receive personal and quality service, and still get back to work or school. The staff are very friendly and helpful as well.
J
1 month ago
The doctor and the nurse had the best attitude, very nice people , I enjoyed going there and starting my journey with my braces there. Thank you for being so nice to me.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly,all around great!!
Excellent!
J
3 months ago
This was my first appointment at Dr. Newell office. Dr. Newell introduced himself looked at my teeth told me what he thought and explained it thoroughly. Tammy did exrays was very professional and sweet person. Michelle the receptionist explained everything in detailed to me.
D
3 months ago
Friendly and helpful
Thanks for always understanding and working with my busy schedule and for always answering my questions!
M
4 months ago
Always professional and very friendly!
Dr. Newell and his staff are always very professional and easy to get along with. Dr. Newell gives a high quality job on providing braces for my son and now retainers. We feel comfortable sending our son there by himself because trust what they are doing. We will gladly recommond Dr. Newell and his staff for anyone seeking orthodontics work.
C
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and put children at ease
Dr. Newell and his team were wonderful to work with and put my nervous children at ease for the initial evaluation and planning their treatment. I myself received care here as a teenager and look forward to working with them again now as a mother.
S
4 months ago
Excellent care and friendly staff!
I love how positive and friendly the staff always are. Dr. Newell does great work and my son never complains about having to go to his ortho appointments! Thank you for the great service!!