Newell Orthodontics, P.C.

Dentist

611 18th St

Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Quality care
Dr. Newell was excellent at explaining exactly what his plan was and what to expect. Everyone was polite and professional.
K
3 weeks ago
I appreciated Dr Newell ‘s honesty
J
1 month ago
Helpful and Quick
Professional quality - fast service! I was in and out immediately, Dr Newell and staff were very responsive to questions and concerns.
K
1 month ago
Very professional and all my questions were answered
J
2 months ago
Orthodontist
Clean office. Courteous staff. Knowledgeable and answered all of our questions
J
2 months ago
All around great business
Great customer service, fast , friendly and very informative, very clean office
S
3 months ago
So impressed! Kind Staff / Clean and Orderly Building / Knowledgable
Visited the Spirit Lake office today. Met Dr. Newell who was kind, professional and knowledgeable. He even volunteered to contact other Doctors to help coordinate special needs that my child required. The staff were all kind and helpful. The building was clean and very functional. I am grateful!
C
3 months ago
Super Accommodating and Convenient
I'm so happy to have such a quality orthodontist in a small town. It's so nice to be able to pop over, receive personal and quality service, and still get back to work or school. The staff are very friendly and helpful as well.
J
3 months ago
The doctor and the nurse had the best attitude, very nice people , I enjoyed going there and starting my journey with my braces there. Thank you for being so nice to me.
J
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly,all around great!!
Excellent!