Newman Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2211 Jefferson St

Shelton, WA 98584

Open Today 2:00PM - 6:00PM

sheltonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Excellent service
I walked in or should I say limped in without an appointment , first time at this establishment and was treated well and ended up being seen within a half hour . I walked out , not limped out . I am very thankful for the service I received .
D
1 week ago
The best place to go.
The best. Love love. Friendly, professional, high quality service.
A
2 weeks ago
Found the right place!
I’ve had 4 appointments with Dr Sarah for a chronic back issue. After moving to Lake Cushman 4 yrs ago I’ve been searching for the “right” Chiropractor. In my mind, I’ve finally found her!
B
2 months ago
Very Personable
Great first experience. Dr. Mitch was very exceptional in his explanations.
C
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Thank you for seeing me at the last minute. I was hurting and really needed an adjustment. My first time here and you guys made me feel at home. You took the time listen and make the effective recommendations for ME. Thank you Cyndi
J
4 months ago
I appreciated the thoughtful, considerate and polite attitude of the staff. Due to a past unsatisfactory experience, I was very hesitant to try this kind of experience again, but very careful and precise explanations made it a very low stress appointment and definitely gave me relief from pain that I have had off and on for 40 years.
M
6 months ago
Chiropractic adjustment
Fast and friendly every time i visit. Very inoperable and helpful. Best chiropractors in town.
G
7 months ago
Outstanding!
Very personable and professional. They talk with you and not to you. I will stay with them. And Kelly is a walking smile!
V
8 months ago
Massages
I have received massages from two different masssage therapists and both were the best messages I have ever received. Both therapists asked questions and listened to me and really addressed my issues. I highly recommend them.
J
8 months ago
Very friendly and family orentated
Had a very bad kink in my neck. Went to see my normal chiropractor but he was booked all day that day I drive for a living so it was find another chiropractor or call off work. I decided to go 2 the Newman Family Chiropractor they were awesome they accepted my walk in as a new patient and I got seen within the hour Mr Newman new exactly what was going on with my neck and apparently a rib behind my shoulder blade he pinpointed the area did a couple snap crackle pops the pain was not gone but a lot better then when I went in these guys are excellent in customer service as well as knowledge and he explains everything to you in detail thank you so much mr. Newman and the Newman Family Chiropractic Center I think I found my new chiropractor.