Newman Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2211 Jefferson St

Shelton, WA 98584

Open Today 2:00PM - 6:00PM

sheltonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Massage
It was a great massage. The temperature, the music, the lighting and the conversation. I almost fell asleep. :) Misty is the best! I scheduled another appointment.
C
2 months ago
Love this office! They listen and don't make you come in multiple times if you don't need it!
V
3 months ago
Caring, Helpful and Respectful.
I had a great massage. Relaxing. It could have been a little warmer. Music was good. The popping of the back was good. Mitch understood that I was sore.
D
3 months ago
You guys are a great family owned business, thanks for the service you previde.
I really thought very hard how you can provide even better service, for me you are already there.
J
3 months ago
fast efficient service
very comfortable, I appreciate your laid back attitude not trying to push on unnecessary appointments, a nice as you need it approach! I would definitely recommend your business to anyone I know.
J
4 months ago
I feel that the whole office is very accommodating for me. Dr.Mitch is getting me back in shape. Thank you.....
J
4 months ago
I had a very pleasant experience with my visit today, April 22, 2017. Dr Mitch was very easy to get to know n comfortable talking n discussing my discomfort with him...I know I will feel better soon...
D
4 months ago
Excellent
Myself coming from a strictly customer service background, I was very satisfied with the service I was given. Everything was explained very well, and I was very comfortable throughout the experience.
P
5 months ago
Professional, understanding and caring
Very caring about my condition as I was in extreme pain, and give me the comfort of relief of some of my pain was resolved. I would recommend Newman Chiropractic.
D
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was happy doctor Newman was able to make my back feel good. I would recommend him.