Newman Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2211 Jefferson St

Shelton, WA 98584

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

sheltonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Chiropractic adjustment
Fast and friendly every time i visit. Very inoperable and helpful. Best chiropractors in town.
G
3 months ago
Outstanding!
Very personable and professional. They talk with you and not to you. I will stay with them. And Kelly is a walking smile!
V
3 months ago
Massages
I have received massages from two different masssage therapists and both were the best messages I have ever received. Both therapists asked questions and listened to me and really addressed my issues. I highly recommend them.
J
4 months ago
Very friendly and family orentated
Had a very bad kink in my neck. Went to see my normal chiropractor but he was booked all day that day I drive for a living so it was find another chiropractor or call off work. I decided to go 2 the Newman Family Chiropractor they were awesome they accepted my walk in as a new patient and I got seen within the hour Mr Newman new exactly what was going on with my neck and apparently a rib behind my shoulder blade he pinpointed the area did a couple snap crackle pops the pain was not gone but a lot better then when I went in these guys are excellent in customer service as well as knowledge and he explains everything to you in detail thank you so much mr. Newman and the Newman Family Chiropractic Center I think I found my new chiropractor.
M
4 months ago
HIGH QUALITY, PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY
I ALWAYS LEAVE WITH SO MUCH NEEDED RELIEF, THEY ARE A GREAT TEAM. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL MY FRIENDS/FAMILY
V
4 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I have been very pleased with the care I have received at Newman Family Clinic! I feel Dr. Sarah Newman has listened to my concerns and worked to help me with my pain. She is very good and I highly recommend Her.
B
6 months ago
All cracked up
Got me in on short notice! Recently moved to the area and picked Newman's. Certainly was a good choice, they are friendly and care about your chiropractic needs.
V
7 months ago
Massage
It was a great massage. The temperature, the music, the lighting and the conversation. I almost fell asleep. :) Misty is the best! I scheduled another appointment.
C
8 months ago
Love this office! They listen and don't make you come in multiple times if you don't need it!
V
9 months ago
Caring, Helpful and Respectful.
I had a great massage. Relaxing. It could have been a little warmer. Music was good. The popping of the back was good. Mitch understood that I was sore.