Newman Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2211 Jefferson St

Shelton, WA 98584

Closed Today Closed

sheltonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
The Best
Always professional. They always listen to you explain the problem area. Friendly. Always a smile on their faces. Always feel better leaving there.
J
1 month ago
Great Service, always friendly
Great family business. I have been to many Chiropractors and Drs. Mitch and Sarah Newman are the best. They make you feel like family along with helping you feel better. They know what they are doing and treat you for what you need. Kelly is great at the front desk. Thank you for everything. Judie Simpson
M
3 months ago
Excellent chiropractic treatment
As a disabled veteran I enjoy the great service and greeting as I arrive. I have found the treatments allow me to have extended motion and range and an overall better feeling. They are respectful and helpful to me as a client and a veteran.
B
3 months ago
Very good experience. Very happy to say I’m walking 50% better after my first visit . Looking forward to next appointment in a couple days.
M
4 months ago
Friendly and knowlegeable service
Quality chiropractic care that's affordable and a pleasure to be able to take advantage of. I have serious joint issues and am currently not covered by insurance. I went for a long period of time without a chiropractor as a result of the costs involved. Being able to schedule low cost visits here has been a great experience. Thanks so much for the great service!!
P
4 months ago
Second adjustment
I'm so impressed with the help they have been. I have had chiropractic treatment many time at other places and i have to say i hope they will never go out of business because i will be going here always.
L
7 months ago
Excellent service
I walked in or should I say limped in without an appointment , first time at this establishment and was treated well and ended up being seen within a half hour . I walked out , not limped out . I am very thankful for the service I received .
D
7 months ago
The best place to go.
The best. Love love. Friendly, professional, high quality service.
A
7 months ago
Found the right place!
I’ve had 4 appointments with Dr Sarah for a chronic back issue. After moving to Lake Cushman 4 yrs ago I’ve been searching for the “right” Chiropractor. In my mind, I’ve finally found her!
B
9 months ago
Very Personable
Great first experience. Dr. Mitch was very exceptional in his explanations.