Newman Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2211 Jefferson St

Shelton, WA 98584

Open Today 9:00AM - 11:00AM

sheltonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Very pleased with today's visit. I'm relieved to have found a place to come when I have issues as I've needed to do for quite a long time after my previous chiropractor, whom I had seen for many years, retired.
C
2 weeks ago
Was in much need of finding a chiropractor. Glad I chose Newman Chiropractic. Feeling much better after first visit and plan on continuing therapy here. Very pleased with service and friendliness.
J
1 month ago
Felt better instantly
I know this isn’t always possible - but today’s visit dramatically improved my posture and walking gait: I walked in with sore feet and walked out with hope. Talented doctors and team.
L
2 months ago
The service I was given was professional and personal. My lower back had been in an entanglement for days. After being put on the table and a few good pushes and pulls it felt much better. Next I was given a couple of zaps with what feels like an air gun with a little pressure. Came home and iced for 20 min. and it this time feels better. I will be going back for a second visit this week to finish the job! As I said before, I was a mess. This is not my first visit. I have always been able to get in within a day or so when I need them. Always professional.
R
3 months ago
We always get professional help from dr.Mitch. n staff is helpful as usual.....
S
3 months ago
very professional
I feel the service was very good, polite and treated my back with care. Now waiting for the healing process to begin.
D
3 months ago
Everything was great--Thank you
S
5 months ago
Friendly and worked on my specific needs
I was in crisis after a very long flight and having trouble in back and neck. Dr. Sarah Newman adjusted me accordingly. Much, better already.
W
5 months ago
High quality professionalism
Great experience very professional felt very comfortable would recommend to all.
J
6 months ago
Dr. Newman and his staff are always helpful and polite.