Newman Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2211 Jefferson St

Shelton, WA 98584

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

sheltonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
We always get professional help from dr.Mitch. n staff is helpful as usual.....
S
2 weeks ago
very professional
I feel the service was very good, polite and treated my back with care. Now waiting for the healing process to begin.
D
1 month ago
Everything was great--Thank you
S
2 months ago
Friendly and worked on my specific needs
I was in crisis after a very long flight and having trouble in back and neck. Dr. Sarah Newman adjusted me accordingly. Much, better already.
W
2 months ago
High quality professionalism
Great experience very professional felt very comfortable would recommend to all.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Newman and his staff are always helpful and polite.
M
5 months ago
Staff is efficient and friendly. Bottom line is that I always leave feeling better. The care is outstanding.
M
6 months ago
I didn't know how bad my problems were
This is was awesome. They fit me in and were very easy to deal with as far as the office staff goes. I have never been to a chiropractor before so I had a lot of questions and they took the time to answer them for me. In all they did a great job and I will be back again.
M
7 months ago
Professional Excellence in every way
I have been to a lot of chiropractor's and I worked with one for years. Newman Chiropractic as hands down the best Chiropractor in this town!! Easy enough to get in without a long wait. The staff is friendly and the Chiropractor's take time with you and listen to any questions you may have about your treatment. I never feel rushed or like I am an inconvenience. Highly recommended and I always recommend Newman Chiropractic!!
V
8 months ago
The Best
Always professional. They always listen to you explain the problem area. Friendly. Always a smile on their faces. Always feel better leaving there.