Newman Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2211 Jefferson St

Shelton, WA 98584

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

sheltonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Chiropractor business
Newman Chiropractors are great people who provide excellent services. I have been going to them since 2015 after having been in a head on collision, they are great at what they do. I will continue to see them as my practitioners.
J
2 weeks ago
Great customer service, clean facility, outstanding customer care
I truly appreciate that I can walk and be seen rather than an appointment being required. I do not take advantage of this, but they can tell when a customer is in pain and needs relief. Always asking how I feel, am I better and also ask about my personal life/career. Great family owned business with amazing care!
D
2 months ago
Excellent Massage Therapist
Great massage, very professional. I've had lots of massages and therapists, this one was among the very best! Great technique and nice and deep where i was hurting the most. She even put up with all my blabbering! I will be going again and recommend her highly.
S
2 months ago
Excellent New Patient Visit with Sarah
Sarah listened to my concerns and took her time being sure that she understood what type of treatment that I was looking for and she delivered a first time great experience. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone! :-)
D
4 months ago
Definitely a great experience! Highly recommended!
C
4 months ago
Fantastic, Caring Service with a Smile!
I have been consistently going to Newman's on a monthly basis for about 3 - 4 years. They took care of me throughout my pregnancy and recovery. Since I started my monthly visits, I have not had any problems with my back. I have found their care to be exceptional and their customer service wonderful.
R
7 months ago
I can always make a appointment or stop by the office and receive a adjustment that day.
A
7 months ago
Always fantastic!
Appreciate the care and ease of making appointments.
M
7 months ago
Quality care, Friendly Staff,
I have been to a few chiropractors in my time but Newman Family Chiropractic is the best yet. Highly qualified. The Chiropractor's TAKE THE TIME TO LISTEN to the patient's and give them the proper treatment according to their needs for each visit. They recommend what they think is the best level of treatment for you. The thing about them that stands out is they are not going to force you or push you into anything you are not comfortable with. A lot of people have had rotten chiropractic experiences and I am telling you this place will not do anything to hurt you. They also don't force you to come in 3-5 times a week like some chiropractor's do. I believe they really CARE and WANT to help people. There is never a long wait even on a walk in bases. The clinic is clean, comfortable and the staff is friendly and makes you feel welcome. If you are having doubts about chiropractic because you have had no luck before with them, give these wonderful people a try.. Just go in and talk to them I would HIGHLY recommend Newman Family Chiropractic and I do tell people about them
P
7 months ago
First Visit
Professional. On Time. Thorough. Wanted local Chiropractors since my Chiro of 40 yrs retired. I know my body, delighted in the adjustment. My hips/knees etc don't ache. My wrist/thumb better! However the new bench was much too hard and injured my left outer rib cage (weak spot w/past injury?). Took Ibuprofen and Iced it.... I was hoping to get back to doing floor exercises TODAY... no way now. I feel much better, except for my ribs.... bummer! So five star on what I came in for. 1 Star due to my ribs. Ave than a 3?