Newnan Auto Body & Glass

Auto Body Shop

484 US HWY 29N

Newnan, GA 30263

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

newnanautobodyrepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Quality Work Completed Quickly
I called Nick at Newnan Auto Body and Glass the day I backed into a telephone pole. I was at the shop by that evening and he prepared an estimate for me on the spot. I filed the claim with my insurance, Nick ordered the needed parts, and my repairs were completed within 3 days of the parts arrival. He communicated with me throughout the process and made sure I understood exactly what was going on. I would highly recommend Newnan Auto Body and Glass to anyone in need of repairs to their vehicle,
T
2 months ago
Excellent work from these guys
My 2012 Scion tC was rear-ended and ended up with moderate damage to the rear bumper and hatch. The work that these guys do really did exceed my expectations. In the past I've used Abra in Newnan to repair another vehicle of mine and the panel gaps never quite lined up right after the job was done. I was expecting that kind of work with Newnan Auto Body and Glass but man was I wrong you really cannot tell my car has been involved in an accident. So I would most definitely recommend them simply based on the time and care they put into bringing everything back to like new conditions. Thank you so much Nick, Courtney and crew.
A
3 months ago
Quick, quality, and friendly
Nick and his team go above and beyond every single time. We couldn't be happier with their work and top-notch customer service. It's no fun having to get body work done, but knowing you're in their care makes it much easier. We will forever be loyal customers!
A
5 months ago
Bad Communication
When I initially brought my car to Newnan auto body I worked directly with Courtney and Nick, who are very nice people But an initial good experience turned horrible when the day of pick came n I wasn’t informed. I got a call from enterprise stating that it was my last day to use the rental car. Earlier that week I came to check on my car which was Monday and Nick said it would be done on Wednesday Wednesday came and went Thursday Then Friday afternoon out of the blue enterprise is calling me. He stated that my car would be ready by 5pm and I was okay with that but I really felt like I wasn’t involved in the process of my car repair. I originally submitted my car for front and back end damage, but when I got my car back only the back was done. He began arguing with me that we never discussed anything about the front end or the cover in the front of my car. I repeatedly said my pan was broken and he said he was going to submit a Supplement anyway so I shouldn’t worry I even wrote a sticky note n gave it to Courtney which on the day of pick she had probably just put in the file and never discussed it with Nick I don’t know! At this time I’m disappointed and upset because this entire experience could have been better with a bit of communication. If he evaluated the car and said he wouldn’t be able to fix my pan or at least touch up my front bumper I would have said okay or gone elsewhere. I guess that’s how it is when people get your business you become irrelevant... The back of the car is done correctly and it’s neat but I’ll go to another and get my front bumper done since Allstate said they are willing to do an additional supplement. Since they already have the paint it would have been easier to go back to the original shop But I don’t feel valued So I’m going else where. Not sure if they were just overwhelmed Or what but I won’t be coming back. Plus it took 3 weeks I feel like my car was put to the side and other people got their car worked on ahead of me, my damages where small and minor didn’t think it needed 3 weeks of repair time. If the front was done it probably would have felt worth the wait.
R
9 months ago
Highest Quality/Fastest Service
Had some damage that required replacing the front fender and front bumper on our 2014 Camry. Nick provided a quote on a Saturday, allowed us to provide major parts, took the car in on Tuesday, delivered it back on Friday afternoon. The job they did was amazing! Absolutely first class. Very professional and friendly. Would recommend them to everyone. If you're in need of auto repair in the Newnan area, this is the place to go! Great rates too!
P
1 year ago
A cut above 5
I had my first wreck while trying to digest my husbands terminally ill condition. So, long story short, I was on my own to get estimates and make a solo decision. Newnan Auto Body and Glass was my first stop along the road to getting four appraisals. Needless to say, I ended up where I started and I'm totally over the moon with Nick and his crew. I not only got treated professionally, straight forward honesty, over and above what was promised. My baby is a 15 year old jaguar and it looks like it just came off the "show room floor"... Pricing was absolutely fair and reasonable. Jaw dropping GREAT, when Nick surpassed my expectations in workmanship, honesty, pricing and done in a timely manner. Absolutely the Best, all around!!!!! Love the work, Love the workers!!!
J
1 year ago
Best in Newnan
Nick is the best, he has repaired several vehicles for me. His work is outstanding and his attention of detail is on point. Nick and his team are the best and I highly recommend his shop for repairs. Thanks
S
2 years ago
Very impressed
Nick is very helpful. He went out of his way to make sure all of my expectations were exceeded. They not only did a great job, but got it done quickly. He worked to meet my budget. He obviously has a great team, because my car looks beautiful again. I would definitely recommend this company.
Response from Newnan Auto Body & Glass
We are glad you gave us the opportunity to earn your business. Yes, I have a great team that works with me and takes pride in what they do. That's the main ingredient that allows us to do the work the way it should be done.
D
2 years ago
Excellent Work
Of all things to happen I had a post fall on my new car in the garage leaving two dents in the hood. I researched paintless dent removal to see if it really works. I called Newnan Auto Body and Glass and found they have a person who has done this for years so I took the car over. The quote was reasonable considering what I would have had to pay for paint and body work. Within a few hours I got the car back and it looks just like it did when I drove it off the lot. Thanks for the great work !!
Response from Newnan Auto Body & Glass
We are very thankful that you allowed us the opportunity to earn your business. Also glad that it worked out without having to paint it. We will be here if you ever need us again, thank you again.
D
3 years ago
Always treated like you are important!
Our family have dealt with Nick and his crew for many years. We have always been treated like we were the most important customer ever! The vehicles are always repaired better than new, Nick always takes care of any insurance issues and always errs on the side of quality versus price. He would say "I would rather lose money and have it done right than make a buck and cut corners" We are absolutely customers for life! Thank you Nick for all you do!
Response from Newnan Auto Body & Glass
Thank you for your Loyalty. It has always been a pleasure to deal with your family and yourself in our business as well in yours. The reasoning you gave for using us, is the same as to why my family and I will always use Newnan Computers.