Newnan Auto Body & Glass

Auto Body Shop

484 US HWY 29N

Newnan, GA 30263

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

newnanautobodyrepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
A cut above 5
I had my first wreck while trying to digest my husbands terminally ill condition. So, long story short, I was on my own to get estimates and make a solo decision. Newnan Auto Body and Glass was my first stop along the road to getting four appraisals. Needless to say, I ended up where I started and I'm totally over the moon with Nick and his crew. I not only got treated professionally, straight forward honesty, over and above what was promised. My baby is a 15 year old jaguar and it looks like it just came off the "show room floor"... Pricing was absolutely fair and reasonable. Jaw dropping GREAT, when Nick surpassed my expectations in workmanship, honesty, pricing and done in a timely manner. Absolutely the Best, all around!!!!! Love the work, Love the workers!!!
J
4 months ago
Best in Newnan
Nick is the best, he has repaired several vehicles for me. His work is outstanding and his attention of detail is on point. Nick and his team are the best and I highly recommend his shop for repairs. Thanks
S
9 months ago
Very impressed
Nick is very helpful. He went out of his way to make sure all of my expectations were exceeded. They not only did a great job, but got it done quickly. He worked to meet my budget. He obviously has a great team, because my car looks beautiful again. I would definitely recommend this company.
Response from Newnan Auto Body & Glass
We are glad you gave us the opportunity to earn your business. Yes, I have a great team that works with me and takes pride in what they do. That's the main ingredient that allows us to do the work the way it should be done.
D
10 months ago
Excellent Work
Of all things to happen I had a post fall on my new car in the garage leaving two dents in the hood. I researched paintless dent removal to see if it really works. I called Newnan Auto Body and Glass and found they have a person who has done this for years so I took the car over. The quote was reasonable considering what I would have had to pay for paint and body work. Within a few hours I got the car back and it looks just like it did when I drove it off the lot. Thanks for the great work !!
Response from Newnan Auto Body & Glass
We are very thankful that you allowed us the opportunity to earn your business. Also glad that it worked out without having to paint it. We will be here if you ever need us again, thank you again.
D
2 years ago
Always treated like you are important!
Our family have dealt with Nick and his crew for many years. We have always been treated like we were the most important customer ever! The vehicles are always repaired better than new, Nick always takes care of any insurance issues and always errs on the side of quality versus price. He would say "I would rather lose money and have it done right than make a buck and cut corners" We are absolutely customers for life! Thank you Nick for all you do!
Response from Newnan Auto Body & Glass
Thank you for your Loyalty. It has always been a pleasure to deal with your family and yourself in our business as well in yours. The reasoning you gave for using us, is the same as to why my family and I will always use Newnan Computers.
T
2 years ago
Fender Flare Install
Nick and his team did a great job on my son's jeep. Kept the job within the rate quoted and on time. Would take any of my vehicles for repairs.
M
2 years ago
PDR @ Newnan A/B
Nick and his shop is a top quality operation. Saved me hundreds with PDR for a dent in my hood. High Quality work and very accommodating. A pleasure to do business with.Highly recommend !
E
2 years ago
Excellent quality. Nick is a true professional
We went to Rick after our van was damaged in an accident. He was very professional and made sure our interests were above those of the insurance company. After repairing our bumper he cleaned the interior of our van vacuuming the carpet and dusting the dash. Just a little extra touch of customer service that makes us feel appreciated. If we ever need work done in the future we will be back.
Response from Newnan Auto Body & Glass
Thank you so much for the kind words and for allowing us to show you customer service isn't dead. We are glad that we could make the best out of a bad situation. Thanks again, Nick.
P
2 years ago
Excellent Service
I had my windshield replaced on my truck. The customer service and workmanship was excellent. Nick pointed out an issue he observed with the paint on my truck. I explained to him it was painted 2 years ago by a competitor body shop. He told me the paint job should be under warranty and recommended that I go back to where I got the work done to have it fixed. At no time during the conversation did he speak ill will about his competitor, I respected that it showed integrity. I highly recommend Newnan Auto Body & Glass.
J
2 years ago
Awesome job, professional and courteous
They repaired our Volvo. Dropped the car off in the morning they called a few hours later with an estimate and said they would have it ready by the next day. The next day we picked up the car. Nick was very professional and went over and above by explaining what the car needed and charging a reasonable amount to repair it. Thanks again and we will definitely be back if we need further repairs.
Response from Newnan Auto Body & Glass
Thank you so much for the kind words. We will be glad to help you if you ever need us again. Your review will help others know what we strive for here, honesty and quality repairs! Thank you again for your business and your review.