Newport Dental Care, PC

Dentist

4909 S Coast Hwy

Suite 8

South Beach, OR 97366

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newportdentalcarepc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
RE: Post Learner Support Assignments Here
I am satisfied with my visit. We are going to see if my tooth needs some healing. The staff is very friendly and the dentist explains things clearly. :) Thanks!
W
4 days ago
A very good experience, was very satisfied with the service provided on my first visit having moved to Oregon from Colorado.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality people
Made me comptable and relax.
S
1 month ago
Great team, very personable.
C
1 month ago
So amazing
I had an emergency with a crown separating that cut the inside of my mouth when I moved my jaw - Dr. Kim saw me within an hour and took care of the issue until I can get a new crown at the end of August. My husband was his patient but being new to the area I had not yet been to a dentist. So appreciative that due to a member of my family attending Dr. Kim saw me as every other dentist in Newport that I called refused me.
C
1 month ago
Capped a Tooth................Precise, and Little Pain
It is awful thinking about having to have a tooth prepared to be capped. However, there is little to no pain when Dr. Kim does what he needs to do to numb the area being worked on. Dr. Kim is professional, pleasant, and one can relax under the care of his workmanship. I have completely confident in Dr. Kim and his staff, for maintaining my dental health, outside of what I can do myself in dental hygiene. And, if I am not sure how to take care of a tooth, Dr. Kim will explain clearly and answer any questions I might have.
D
1 month ago
Professional Service...Great Doctor and Staff
fitting for a mouth guard...
P
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone is professional and friendly
S
2 months ago
High quality service with a smile
Jamie was excellent and does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Great personality and very friendly.
P
2 months ago
Top-Notch Professionalism
My second visit with Dr. Kim, and very pleased with the staff's friendly and efficient attitudes & work ethic, as with Dr. Kim's professional demeanor, and his exceptional skill & knowledge.