Newport Dental Care, PC

Dentist

4909 S Coast Hwy

Suite 8

South Beach, OR 97366

Open Today By Appointment

newportdentalcarepc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Terrific
Very professional
S
6 days ago
Outstanding care
As always, a very positive experience. Staff are friendly, professional, and seem to truly enjoy working at this practice.
T
3 weeks ago
Great dental experience.
As always, my recent visit was simply an adjustment to a partial that Dr. Kim had made for me. He is always very professional, courteous and friendly along with the whole staff. Both my wife and I have been going to Newport dental Care for many years and have always been very pleased. Thanks!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental service
Love them. Have been a patient for a few years.
R
1 month ago
Best
Dr Kim is the best Always very informative.
C
2 months ago
Experienced, Precise, Caring and Professional
My husband and I have had Dr. Kim as our dentist for almost 12 years now (since we moved here). All of the staff have been and continue to be consistently professional, courteous, kind and excellent in the dental cleaning and work they do. Unlike most doctor's offices, Dr. Kim and staff are ready for you at your assigned appointment. I've never waited more than 5, at the most 10 minutes and that was on maybe 2 occasions. The office - waiting room, dental work areas, reception and bathroom have always be immaculate. I might sound a bit over the top in my rating explanation, but this is and has been truly my experience.
J
2 months ago
dental cleaning
as always my dental cleaning was great.
K
2 months ago
Awesome Group of People!
We love it here!! Jamie is so friendly & fun - my kids actually look forward to going to the dentist! Dr. Kim is also very professional and does a wonderful job - we’re so grateful to have been referred to his office!
A
2 months ago
Clean and friendly environment.
I get nervous when going to dentist. When I made my appointment, the receptionist asked questions about my insurance. I contacted my husband's insurance only to find out they didn't have me in their system. I finally got everything organized and I was able to see Dr. Kim within a couple of days. Everyone in the office was friendly and specially Dr. Kim. He explained everything in simple words where I can understand what the issue was and what were the steps in taking care of the problem. I definitely recommend this clinic to anyone seeking a dentist who knows what he is doing and will try not to put you in a hardship.
T
2 months ago
Very high quality of service, efficient and super friendlly
I actually enjoyed my visit to the office today. My hygienist was very professional and I had a great time talking with her. The front end staff is always very concerned with processing your information in a correct but timely manner. (also very Friendly)...... The Dr. is very good at explaining what is happening and needed to get done, and truly great at what he does. (hope he shares any Lingcod he catches with all his staff) : ) I would absolutely recommend this Dental practice.