Newport Dental Care, PC

Dentist

4909 S Coast Hwy

Suite 8

South Beach, OR 97366

Open Today By Appointment

newportdentalcarepc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 hours ago
loved it
R
4 hours ago
high quality, service, professional and friendly.
A
1 week ago
Outstanding staff!
Front desk were very personable and extreamly helpful! And Dr. Kim was very clear and communicative with the diagnostics. I am so thankful!
S
1 week ago
High Quality service, professional staff
I am disappointed 😔 that I was not able to get my appointment for my tooth repair completed! I hope my next visit goes better than this one did, I feel that I was being a problem patient 😞 Mr. Stuart V Spurgeon
J
2 weeks ago
Great service & friendly staff
Dr. Kim is friendly, professional & good at answering questions you may have. The dental technician Shelley was gentle & very friendly along with the ladies at the front desk.
G
1 month ago
Excellent treatment
The entire experience was as good as a dental trip could be.
S
1 month ago
I found my forever Dentist - Have you??
For all of us, at least once during our lives, we walk through a door and into a place that feels so right, we find ourselves asking, 'How was I ever so lucky to find this place?' Not only is Dr, Kim intelligent and on top of his profession, he really cares about your being happy with the results. I've seen him send back crowns because the color is not quite right or the shape doesn't fit in with the surrounding teeth and that attention to detail can be found in the rest of his staff as well. Now, I'll be the first to admit that I can be a difficult patient. I have had past experiences that make it difficult for me to not be on guard all the time but in the end, after all of my questions have been answered, I can just sit back in the chair, fluff my bib into place and smile at being so lucky. I trust my dentist, how good is that? :)
M
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service
Went in for a cleaning, x-rays and exam. Everyone was so kind and pleasant. Cleaning was gentle and without pain too. Could not have had a better experience, highly recommend Dr. Kim and Newport Dental Care.
E
1 month ago
High quality service.
Everyone at Newport Dental Care are very courteous and concerned with my comfort. Dr. Kim is great. He explains what he is doing. He is painless and I appreciate that because I am a nervous when I go to the Dentist.
W
2 months ago
My cleaning today went great. The hygienist carefully explained my questions. I had impressions taken afterward and Christine made that go very smoothly. The office staff is always very friendly, helpful and accommodating.