Newport Dental Care, PC

Dentist

4909 S Coast Hwy

Suite 8

South Beach, OR 97366

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newportdentalcarepc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
J
1 month ago
pleased
C
1 month ago
Consistently Great!
Had my bi-annual cleaning. The dental hygienist is very skilled. She was personable and answered any questions I had. The office is pleasant to be in and everyone there is kind, caring and skilled in their position they hold.
S
2 months ago
Very gentle and professional
I had to have 3 teeth pulled on my lower left side emergently. I had that old familiar tingling of nerve pain on the weekend. I called and left a message for Monday and by 8am Monday I had a call from the office and an appt at 2pm to have my teeth pulled. I would rather go to any other Doctor then a Dentist. However, I have changed my toon. Dr. Kim and his staff are really great. They talk you through each step. Dr. Kim was aware of my fear and he made sure I didn't feel anything. I didn't even feel the Novocain go in. Before I knew it two teeth were out and the third, while that was move difficult for the Dr, I didn't feel a thing. Today is the day after and really except for some minor swelling and tenderness I am back to work feeling ok. I look forward to getting the rest of my work done now. I would recommend Newport Dental to anyone. SW
K
2 months ago
Stellar practice
Dr. Kim and his entire staff provided excellent dental care and customer service. I I have never had a more comfortable dental experience and found Dr. Kim to be a friendly, informative, skilled dentist The staff was immediately welcoming and made an appreciated effort to resolve my immediate dental needs. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking a dentist.
M
2 months ago
Dr Kim and his staff were very professional and friendly. I would recommend their dental office to everyone.
L
2 months ago
the best dentist you will ever find, incredibly friendly staff, and every one makes you feel like family. i would not go any where else.
Dr Kim and his entire staff our the most professional oriented people in this field you could ever find. i will always give them 5 stars , but wish i could give them six. every one there is always friendly and willing to answer any questions you would have. i would always Recommend any one who is looking for the best dental care to give them a call, and make an appointment.
J
2 months ago
Like family
Everyone on staff is friendly and easy to work with. They truly seem to care about what’s best for each patient.
S
2 months ago
Very Caring - Looking forward to going back.
Yesterday I had my first of many appointments. I hate going to the dentist and my teeth reflect that. The staff and the doctor were great. They took my fear in account and I relaxed. Two of my co-workers have gone to Dr. Kim and they had nothing but glowing reviews. Funny I went into the appointment regretting it and now I can't wait for my next appt to get started on the treatment. Thank you to all at Dr. Kim's office. SW
M
2 months ago
Short notice appt.
Dr. Kim’s team was considerate, explained everything and did a great job. I was thoroughly pleased with my experience.