Newport Dental Care, PC

Dentist

4909 S Coast Hwy

Suite 8

South Beach, OR 97366

Open Today By Appointment

newportdentalcarepc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
first visit
I want to thank the whole staff of Dr. Kim's office for their efficiency. I liked the senior discount along with the cash discount ( which today saved me $45.00). I came from California and was charged CA prices, little to know these prices did not vary much; so I'm taking in consideration the procedures that are being done. Jamie who did my x-rays,and periodontal cleaning was great and was very considerate of my quirts! Looking forward to having the recommendations done in near future and am proud of myself for maintaining my oral hygiene as recommended from my CA dentist.
K
4 days ago
Teeth shined up by Jamie
What a diligent hygienist! I was hesitant from a previous experience with another hygienist but J did such a great job! Welcoming and putting my comfort first.
D
5 days ago
Newport Dental Care
Everyone was very nice and I felt that they cared about me personally.
F
1 week ago
Great place!
I always enjoy seeing the staff here. They great you like old friends. The service is also great. Like many others, I am not fond of having my teeth worked on, but they make it pleasant!F
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, great cleaning
Dr. Kim and his staff were great. All were very friendly and took the time to make sure my questions were answers. I thought Susan did a very thorough job with my teeth cleaning. I would recommend them.
J
2 weeks ago
it wasn't bad to have the filings. Dr. is very nice and explains as he goes along. He is gentle and doesn't want you to be uncomfortable.
L
3 weeks ago
Pursuing excellence even in the most difficult situations
A crown on a wisdom tooth is a difficult thing in most mouths, but even more challenging in a narrow mouth like mine. Dr. Kim's dedication to remove all of the decay once the old filling was out was admirable. He frequently repositioned himself and me to accomplish this. While the procedure was not pain-free, he and his assistant did everything possible to make me comfortable throughout the time I was in the chair. The only post-procedure discomfort has been tissue tenderness around the temporary crown, something that is to be expected. I appreciate the quality care and concern for me that Dr. Kim and his staff provide.
D
1 month ago
Caring and Professional
Dr. Kim and his staff care about their patients and they display pride in workmanship and professionalism that is all too rare these days. Dr. Kim likes to stay abreast of the latest techniques and technologies in dentistry. I find that admirable and feel confident that I am getting first class care at Newport Dental.
L
1 month ago
Great dental team!
Every time I go to Dr. Kim's office, I am met by a great professional team. Dr. Kim is great the way he explains things and allows you to participate in decisions regarding treatment, whenever possible. I am always grateful that I chose him as my dentist when I moved to Newport in 2005. Thank you very much for your considerate, professional care!
K
1 month ago
Everyone was so nice!
I usually hate going to the dentist, but that wasn’t the case here! I would recommend that anyone go here!