Newport Dental Center

Dentist

271 Howard Blvd.

Newport, NC 28570

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Very individual care
I’ve been coming here since I moved here in 2003 I lived in Newport so I started coming. I recently moved to Morehead & will continue coming here. They are very considerate & caring individual ‘s . Especially Dr Harry he is a peach makes you feel comfortable & always takes time to talk to you.
J
1 week ago
A wonderful experience.I
P
3 months ago
Excellent
My needed visit at Newport Dental Center was greeted with a professional and courteous staff. Those who assisted with my situation were knowledgeable of my problem, confirmed a course of action needed to eliminate same. This dental center is always willing to advise, assist, and eliminate any dental discomfort. My husband and I have relied on Dr. Worden and his staff to help with our dental woes for many years. They are family.
C
4 months ago
Dr Worden and his staff have always been professional and caring from day one. I have known Nancy for years and she has always been so helpful and kind, thanks for all you do.
L
4 months ago
Love Love Love Wanda, Nancy and Dr. Worden!
R
5 months ago
Great service always!
Dr Worden has been my dentist for over 20 years. He is caring and knowledgable, an experience dentist with expertise in his field. The whole staff are polite with great customer service. It is an enjoyable, comfortable atmosphere.
A
5 months ago
I already have recommended you many times. I'm more than willing to make the trip from New Bern to go to you. Never had anything but a good experience. Today's app't went so much faster than I expected and the Dr.'s assistant is a real professional.
T
5 months ago
Me and my husband have been going to Dr. Worden's for many years. We are very happy with his work and his staff is always kind and friendly. Most of all gentle!
M
6 months ago
Terri
I liked Terri. She was very professional and did a great job.
M
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Everyone is nice and helpful.