Newport Dental Center

Dentist

271 Howard Blvd.

Newport, NC 28570

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
It was polite, efficient and prompt.
N
2 weeks ago
Good place!!
L
1 month ago
Best dentist office around!
Everyone at Newport Dental Center is courteous and professional. They make you feel comfortable and are very through with your cleaning and exam. My whole family goes here!
B
1 month ago
Great dental service! Very gentle, cleaning and exam. Everyone was friendly and happy. My teeth are well taken care of.
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist
I have been going to Dr Worden since he opened. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Always in a good mood and always a good work.
W
2 months ago
Awesome people!
2 weeks ago had my cleaning done. They found a cavity. Got it fixed today. As usual, they are incredible people! Nice, smiling, polite and professional! Actually had a good time talking and laughing with everyone including the doc!! No pain. Was effortless! There is a reason that I have been coming here for almost 20 years!
B
2 months ago
Very individual care
I’ve been coming here since I moved here in 2003 I lived in Newport so I started coming. I recently moved to Morehead & will continue coming here. They are very considerate & caring individual ‘s . Especially Dr Harry he is a peach makes you feel comfortable & always takes time to talk to you.
J
2 months ago
A wonderful experience.I
P
5 months ago
Excellent
My needed visit at Newport Dental Center was greeted with a professional and courteous staff. Those who assisted with my situation were knowledgeable of my problem, confirmed a course of action needed to eliminate same. This dental center is always willing to advise, assist, and eliminate any dental discomfort. My husband and I have relied on Dr. Worden and his staff to help with our dental woes for many years. They are family.
C
6 months ago
Dr Worden and his staff have always been professional and caring from day one. I have known Nancy for years and she has always been so helpful and kind, thanks for all you do.