Newport Dental Center

Dentist

271 Howard Blvd.

Newport, NC 28570

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Worden's Dental Clinic for many years. We have been very pleased with the service as well as the people who work there. They are very efficient and personable. They make the visit enjoyable. I know that sounds strange going to a dental clinic being fun, but it is. Barbara and George(Vic) Smith
C
1 month ago
This is the best dental care I have had in my 70 years of life. Dr. Worden and his staff are warm, understanding, and most professional. I have been a patient for 22 years and have nothing but praise for the team.
S
1 month ago
I have always been satisfied with the work I have had done by Dr. Worden and his staff. They are always friendly and make any procedure comfortable for me. I appreciate their efforts to provide the best experience for me!
G
1 month ago
Excellent service!
All staff were friendly and helpful. They make you feel comfortable and they care about how you feel. They make going to the dentist a great experience, while educating you about how to take good care of your teeth.
B
1 month ago
Very friendly atmosphere
I've been going to Newport Dental for 13 yrs . Hygieness are all friendly & make you as comfortable as they can . Harry Worden DDS is the best dentist I've ever had in my 60 plus years . I will continue to go there until he retires.
G
3 months ago
Professional service
Very professional and helpful
B
3 months ago
No waiting,fast and great service.
Terri was very professional and did a wonderful job.everyone is friendly.seems like one big family.
R
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Nobody likes to go to the dentist, but we must! Newport Dental makes the experience as painless as possible. No long waits, exceptional effort to not cause pain, and everyone from the front desk to the hygenists to the doctor are friendly and fun. As someone whose had a fear of dentists all my life, I wouldn't go anywhere else!!
G
4 months ago
Comfortable experience
Friendly staff. Makes you feel welcome and comfortable. During service they ask you several times if you are OK and things like do you need a break . I highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Newport Dental Center
Glad you had an amazing experience! Thank you
T
5 months ago
Great Place!
I have been going here for a couple years. Everyone is super nice and thorough. Pricing on dental procedures is good for the area. I have never had to wait for my appointment more than 5 minutes in the waiting room.
Response from Newport Dental Center
Thank you so much!