Newport Dental Center

Dentist

271 Howard Blvd.

Newport, NC 28570

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr Worden's since 1993 and I still have all my teeth - he and his whole team are really great - thank you to all - Nancy V
L
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff around, and has been for over 30 years!!
P
2 months ago
Was very pleased with services.
D
2 months ago
I have been going to Newport Dental Center for about 40 years & would not think of going any where else.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Worden and his staff always provide the best service and care for my needs and concerns. The friendly atmosphere always makes for an enjoyable visit!
B
3 months ago
Very relaxing Atmosphere
I always have a pleasant experience here. Been coming for 12 years. The staff & especially Dr Worden are the best ! I would highly recommend this office to everyone!
A
4 months ago
Always pleased with Newport Dental
R
5 months ago
Best Dentist in Town
Dr. Worden has been providing dental service to my family for over 30 years. I would not even think of going anywhere else.
S
6 months ago
It was polite, efficient and prompt.
N
6 months ago
Good place!!