Newport Dental Group

Dentist

1835 Newport Blvd

Ste E-267

Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
Just a good experience all around
Everyone that works there is awesome!! They are not only knowledgeable, but they care (or at least act like they do :) ). I highly recommend them for any dentistry needs. So far they have done a "painless" deep cleaning and I am getting ready for them to do a ton of more work so I'll keep everyone posted. BTW, they have an amazing discount dental plan that gives you a discount on everything and has already saved m a ton!!
J
3 weeks ago
Cleaning visit
Gloria did my teeth cleaning today and as always she is very thorough and so personable. I enjoy the time sitting in the chair due to her wonderful personality and how quick and complete she does her job.
S
1 month ago
Careful, considerate, and competent.
Like many, I have been averse to dentist offices, and my reluctance led to avoiding gong for years. Newport Dental has gotten good reviews, and that is part of what influenced me to go over a year ago. Since then, I have had dental work and Invisalign done. I can honestly give my strong endorsement for the dental group. The staff and dentist are all professional, kind, and skilled. I don’t feel pressured to do anything I don’t want to have done, and all the work has been excellent. In short, this is an outstanding dentist experience.
B
1 month ago
Outstanding Customer Service and Care
We had a dental emergency with my son this morning, and they not only accommodated us with an urgent appointment, but also were very kind and caring to my son who needed to have a lot of work done. They explained everything to me thoroughly, did their pre-exam very detailed and list Ned to all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend this team on all levels and we will be happy to be going back for our follow up next week.
S
2 months ago
Glorious Gloria
Today was my second visit but my first interaction with the hygienist Gloria. She has an awesome bedside manner. She’s gentle and personable. She didn’t make me feel bad for neglecting my teeth instead she offered encouragement to help me improve. I suffer from major depression and not brushing my teeth regularly is one unfortunate way I neglect myself. Getting a guilt trip is the last thing I want when it’s all I can do some days to just get out of bed. So I really appreciated the kindness.
L
2 months ago
Prompt, Attentive and Professional
This group of people are professional, efficient and offer a great service at a great value. They are flexible with your schedule and will work with you to find the best solution for your dental needs.
E
4 months ago
Profesional and excellent dental services
I have visited this dental clinic for two years now, and every time they excel on service , attention and professionalism. The receptionist is always very attentive and conscious of the value of my time. The hygienist and the doctor are very good. Special recognition to Gloria who does a fantastic work! I highly recommend this dental clinic.
J
5 months ago
Great staff = Great Dentistry
Been comming here for four years now and again it is going to be awhile until I find another dentistry.
A
9 months ago
Newport Dental is Great!
They have great customer service, I appreciate that they send reminders of my appointment and specials they have, and they even honored 20% off on my services for a future appointment I paid for. I love this place!
Response from Newport Dental Group
Hello Allison. Thank you so much for your kind words.,Im happy to also have you as our patient. thanks again have great weekend!! :) by Josie
R
9 months ago
Another outstanding visit
I have been coming to this dental establishment for Years. The staff and the DR is very caring and courteous. They make you feel at home. The DR does superb work. I look forward to my future visits.
Response from Newport Dental Group
Hello Raph Thank you so much for your kind words im happy to also have you as a patient. Thank you for being a WONDERFUL person :) have great day By Josie/Staff