Newport Dental Group

Dentist

1835 Newport Blvd

Ste E-267

Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Newport Dental is Great!
They have great customer service, I appreciate that they send reminders of my appointment and specials they have, and they even honored 20% off on my services for a future appointment I paid for. I love this place!
Response from Newport Dental Group
Hello Allison. Thank you so much for your kind words.,Im happy to also have you as our patient. thanks again have great weekend!! :) by Josie
R
3 months ago
Another outstanding visit
I have been coming to this dental establishment for Years. The staff and the DR is very caring and courteous. They make you feel at home. The DR does superb work. I look forward to my future visits.
Response from Newport Dental Group
Hello Raph Thank you so much for your kind words im happy to also have you as a patient. Thank you for being a WONDERFUL person :) have great day By Josie/Staff
V
5 months ago
Friendly, Professional, and Timely Service
First time going in for the Zoom procedure. Josie and staff as alway,s very kind, detailed, and provided service in a timely manner. I was attended as soon as I walked in the door and was out on time. Thank you!
Response from Newport Dental Group
Hello Vanessa Thank you so much for your kind words im happy to also have you and your family as our patients. you are great kind wonderful person. Thank you so much have great day By Josie/SStaff
A
5 months ago
Great Dental Experience!
Dr Sagachi staff is exceptionally caring and efficient. They treat their patients as family. Every staff member who I came in contact was concern and focused as how they could help. Procedures were explained throughly and professionally. Dr Saghatchi is professional and personable experienced and very talented. He clearly explained my issue and gave me several options to solve it. I have the ultimate confidence in him and his staff, I would highly recommend him to family and friends. The office is very beautifully decorated and modern.
Response from Newport Dental Group
Good Morning Ana Thank you for your kind words im happy to have you and your family as our patients you are a great and wonderful person Thanks again . By Josie/Staff .... Thank you for the Bagel :)
J
6 months ago
High quality, professional service every time!
My visit for a cleaning went really well, in part due to the care received by my dental hygienist. She explained everything she was going to do, and was very thorough. Each time I go to this dental office, I am met with smiles and hellos from the various staff. I've been going to this office for many years, and they always accommodate any questions and provide additional information to support benefits claims. The attentiveness and service of all is warm and welcome! Another satisfied customer!
Response from Newport Dental Group
Hello Judith Thank you for your kind words im happy to have you and your family as our patients you are great wonderful person thanks again by JOSIE
S
6 months ago
Great dental care and very good staff.
My dental cleaning and other care went really well, and it is clear that the staff and dentist try hard to make every visit a good one. They are friendly, professional, and provide excellent care. I am very pleased with this office, and I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Newport Dental Group
Hello Stephen Thank you for your kind words im happy to have you as our patient you are great person!!! thanks again have great day by JOSIE
J
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Not sure how to spell his name but Dr. Drayce knows what he is doing and is genuine at the same time. Overall the staff is competent from Josie (Finances) to Joy (Dental Assistant). Always satisfied when leaving Newport Dental Group.
Response from Newport Dental Group
Hello John Thank you for the kind words im happy to have you as our patient you are great person! thanks again have great day by JOSIE
L
9 months ago
Professional, friendly, personal.
Professional, friendly, personal. I have been coming to Newport dental for many years now and I've always been happy with the level of care that I received. I feel confident in recommending them to all of my family members and friends .
Response from Newport Dental Group
Hello Lena Thank you for your Kind words, im happy to have you as our patient have great day Thanks again by JOSIE
J
9 months ago
Highly qualify service
My dental hygienist is amazing, gentle, friendly and truly cares for her patients. I look forward to my cleanings
B
10 months ago
efficient & friendly
efficient & friendly