Newport Gentle Dentistry

Dentist

911 NE Avery St.

Newport, OR 97365

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gentledentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 hours ago
Quick, efficient, gentle, and helpful. Thanjs.
A
5 days ago
High Quality Service
The entire experience was very professional. I felt relaxed and my anxiety level dropped dramatically during my appointment. Thank you very much for the respect shown to me.
E
2 weeks ago
Great staff, clean office
I was impressed on my first visit to the office. The staff is professional and caring. They offer comforts such as heated blankets and headphones while you're having dental work done. Everything was clean and modern. I'm glad I chose this dental practice.
J
2 weeks ago
The whole crew is wonderful and they really do a good job. I'm just not a big fan of other people putting power tools in mouth. That being said, they are very mindful and professional and make the experience as painless as possible.
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service from a very professional staff.
I love this office from everyone I deal with including Camille who is always fun and enjoyable to talk to and who takes good care of making your scheduling a priority and getting you in earlier if she has an opening. Mandy, Senior Dental Assistant takes good care of each patient and Alicia, the office manager who runs a very professional office. Dr. Teich is an excellent dentist and I trust him to do what is right for me. My husband and I both go there and have for the past two years since moving to the coast. We were very happy to find such a good match on our first try. Alene & Jim
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service from a very professional staff.
I love this office from everyone I deal with including Camille who is always fun and enjoyable to talk to and who takes good care of making your scheduling a priority and getting you in earlier if she has an opening. Mandy, Senior Dental Assistant takes good care of each patient and Alicia, the office manager who runs a very professional office. Dr. Teich is an excellent dentist and I trust him to do what is right for me. My husband and I both go there and have for the past two years since moving to the coast. We were very happy to find such a good match on our first try. Alene & Jim
F
4 weeks ago
Toddler Familiarity Visit
We brought our four-year old for a quick visit to familiarize him with a dentist's office. We knew Dr. Teich was not a a pediatric dentist, but wanted a quick assessment of the condition of our son's teeth. All went well and we were most appreciative of the opportunity for Ezra to play client for a few minutes.
G
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service.
Hygienist was great and highly skilled. Friendly demeanor and she did an excellent job.
V
1 month ago
Always a positive experience......
D
1 month ago
From the moment I walked in the door
I was referred to this office because my dentist was on vacation. Very happy with the experience. Professional and careing staff at each step. Highly recommend.