Newton Street Dental, PC

Dentist

488 Newton Street

Suite 1

South Hadley, MA 01075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newtonstreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Fillings
I had 3 teeth that needed fillings & I could not have been more impressed with the service I received. today. I was in and out in 45 minutes! The entire time they explained what they were doing & were attentive to my pain and discomfort of which I had neither. I would highly recommend Newton Street Dental!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Kristine,Thank you for sharing such a positive experience. It means the world to us here at Newton Street Dental". We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
M
1 week ago
Outstanding service & staff!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Mark, thank you for taking the time out of your day to write such kind words.. We are thankful for patients like you.
D
1 week ago
Kindness
First, I want to express how grateful I am to Dr Leigh for the wonderful job he did on my front teeth crowns(2 months ago). I love my new smile! Today I went to the dentist for my 6 months cleaning. Colleen was very kind, helpful an informative. She is the first one to convince me to look into buying a Waterpik. I am amazed. This is a dentist office I would suggest to anyone.
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Deb, thank you for the 5 star review. We are delighted that your experience was so positive.It's wonderful to hear you love your new smile! We are dedicated to making sure every patient feels comfortable and leaves with a smile. Please tell your family and friends. Thanks again!
J
2 weeks ago
Above and beyond always
As a stay at home mom both my kids come with me when I have to go to the dentist. Sharon is always so amazing with my kids while I’m in the chair and above and beyond the call of just a hygienist! My daughter truly loves going to the dentist becacause she is kind to her! Highly recommend!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jennifer. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us—and we agree, Sharon is truly a gem to have on our team! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!!!
Dr. Leigh is an exceptional dentist. I just had a crown done and Dr. Leigh and his assistant did an outstanding job. I would recommend Newton Street Dental to anyone who cares about having only the highest quality dentistry performed and the best customer service ever!!!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Nancy, What an awesome review! Thank you so much. That experience is truly why we are in dentistry. It was a pleasure to see you. The staff here at Newton Street Dental personally want to thank you for the recommendation!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent visit
I had my routine cleaning this morning with Kim Sweeney. As always, she was very efficient, and gave me some helpful information relative to dental hygiene.
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Thank you for the 5-star review! I will be sure to share this message with your hygienist. You're always a pleasure to see. We are thankful for patients like you and look forward to your next visit!
L
3 weeks ago
Grateful!
The Newton Street Dental practice is extremely comprehensive and professional. Every member of the staff is friendly and welcoming. The hygienist and Dr. Leigh took a great deal of time and attention during my evaluation. Feel very grateful that I found this practice!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Thank you for the nice review, Lisa. We are happy to have you as a patient and we are delighted that your experience was so positive. Our goal is to provide the most comfortable and friendly dental appointment to all our patients in South Hadley.
K
1 month ago
Great appointment
My hygienist Kim is very professional, gentle, and listens to my concerns!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Kim, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about your hygienist. I will be sure to share this with her. We are thankful for patients like you and look forward to seeing you again at your next visit!
D
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and personable service!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
We truly appreciate you taking the time to write such a lovely review about us. Our team looks forward to seeing you again!
L
2 months ago
Best dental practice
The entire staff are professional, friendly and highly accommodating. The dentist spent more time with me in one visit than I had in two years with another local large practice. Thank you Newton Street Dental!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Thank you for the wonderful review, Lisa. We are happy to have you as a patient and are delighted that your experience was so positive. Our goal is to provide the most comfortable and friendly dental appointment to all our patients.