Newton Street Dental, PC

Dentist

488 Newton Street

Suite 1

South Hadley, MA 01075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newtonstreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional, experienced and friendly
Been a dental patient at Newton street Dental over 10 years. Always very satisfied with the level of care and friendly staff.
G
1 month ago
High quality services.
ALWAYS a pleasure.
M
1 month ago
High quality & professional service
Dr Leigh was absolutely amazing and extremely caring. At one point I sigh he asked me “was that a sigh” and I said yes, he asked “why did you sigh is everything ok?” I said I just don’t like dentist offices, he said that’s ok, that’s normal, as long as that sigh was just for that and for no other reason that’s ok”. I really thought that was so sweet and caring. I immediately was at ease. He listened intently to all my concerns and he even apologized for the mistakes of my previous dentists of other practices... who does that? From the moment I walked in upto the end of my appointment itMar was truly a wonderful experience.
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Thank you for the wonderful review, Maria. We are happy to have you as a patient and are delighted that your experience was so positive. Our goal is to provide the most comfortable and friendly dental appointment to all of our patients. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
J
1 month ago
We will always recommend this office!
We are always most happy with our experience at the dentist even though we never look forward to having teeth cleaned. :) Everyone in the office is so kind, considerate and thorough.
T
1 month ago
Dr. Leigh is great and really cares for his patients. Susan is very knowledgeable. Debbie is very dedicated and does a great job.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Care
I can't say enough good things about my hygienist, Debbie, and Dr. Leigh is an excellent and caring dentist.
D
2 months ago
Always high quality
As always, it was a good experience. For someone to be happy with a dentist visit, says a lot!
P
2 months ago
Thanks for giving me a dose of antibiotics,your Hygenist is very nice and professional. I did not get her name,she has cleansed my teeth before and if you tell me her name I will remember her.Thank you.
Hi thank you for the antibiotics,I forgot to think about my joint replacement and that I was to take them whenever I had any dental work done.
S
3 months ago
Great choice for a dentist
I have been coming here for years, the staff is pleasant and professional, and they take great care of my teeth! Whether is just a cleaning or having something more done, they do a great job.
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Sarah, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to have you as patient and we are delighted that your experience was so positive.
P
3 months ago
Great dental experience
Always professional, courteous, and gentle. Best hygienist!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Thank you for your kind words Patricia.