Newton Street Dental, PC

Dentist

488 Newton Street

Suite 1

South Hadley, MA 01075

Open Today By Appointment

newtonstreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Thanks for giving me a dose of antibiotics,your Hygenist is very nice and professional. I did not get her name,she has cleansed my teeth before and if you tell me her name I will remember her.Thank you.
Hi thank you for the antibiotics,I forgot to think about my joint replacement and that I was to take them whenever I had any dental work done.
S
3 weeks ago
Great choice for a dentist
I have been coming here for years, the staff is pleasant and professional, and they take great care of my teeth! Whether is just a cleaning or having something more done, they do a great job.
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Sarah, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are happy to have you as patient and we are delighted that your experience was so positive.
P
1 month ago
Great dental experience
Always professional, courteous, and gentle. Best hygienist!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Thank you for your kind words Patricia.
J
1 month ago
Awesome
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Joe, thank you for taking the time to post a 5-star review. It was great to see you and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have such anxiety about the dentist from my youth but they make my experience pleasant and even fun. Dr Leigh is awesome.
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Andrea, thank you for the updated 5-star review! We tried to create an easy-going, yet professional atmosphere here in South Hadley. We look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment.
K
2 months ago
Fillings
I had 3 teeth that needed fillings & I could not have been more impressed with the service I received. today. I was in and out in 45 minutes! The entire time they explained what they were doing & were attentive to my pain and discomfort of which I had neither. I would highly recommend Newton Street Dental!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Kristine,Thank you for sharing such a positive experience. It means the world to us here at Newton Street Dental". We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
M
2 months ago
Outstanding service & staff!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Mark, thank you for taking the time out of your day to write such kind words.. We are thankful for patients like you.
D
2 months ago
Kindness
First, I want to express how grateful I am to Dr Leigh for the wonderful job he did on my front teeth crowns(2 months ago). I love my new smile! Today I went to the dentist for my 6 months cleaning. Colleen was very kind, helpful an informative. She is the first one to convince me to look into buying a Waterpik. I am amazed. This is a dentist office I would suggest to anyone.
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Deb, thank you for the 5 star review. We are delighted that your experience was so positive.It's wonderful to hear you love your new smile! We are dedicated to making sure every patient feels comfortable and leaves with a smile. Please tell your family and friends. Thanks again!
J
2 months ago
Above and beyond always
As a stay at home mom both my kids come with me when I have to go to the dentist. Sharon is always so amazing with my kids while I’m in the chair and above and beyond the call of just a hygienist! My daughter truly loves going to the dentist becacause she is kind to her! Highly recommend!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jennifer. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us—and we agree, Sharon is truly a gem to have on our team! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
N
2 months ago
Excellent care!!!
Dr. Leigh is an exceptional dentist. I just had a crown done and Dr. Leigh and his assistant did an outstanding job. I would recommend Newton Street Dental to anyone who cares about having only the highest quality dentistry performed and the best customer service ever!!!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Nancy, What an awesome review! Thank you so much. That experience is truly why we are in dentistry. It was a pleasure to see you. The staff here at Newton Street Dental personally want to thank you for the recommendation!