Newton Street Dental, PC

Dentist

488 Newton Street

Suite 1

South Hadley, MA 01075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newtonstreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Best Dental Experience Ever
It was my first visit to any dentist in a LONG time, & the experience couldn’t have been better. Everyone was extremely friendly, the services were VERY thorough, & my entire list of questions/concerns was taken seriously & addressed. Never thought I’d actually rave about a dentist’s office!
N
1 week ago
Best dentist I've ever seen
I drive all the way from Boston because I love this dentist so much. So kind and so professional. Their schedule is always very flexible and you will get face time with the dentist even if it's just a cleaning. I can't recommend this place more!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
What a wonderful thing to say about us. Thank you very much and we look forward to seeing you again in the warmer weather!
B
2 weeks ago
Everyone is kind and knowledgeable
We love our dental office. What more is there to say?
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Thank you Bob
M
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
Love my hygienist ... gentle and thorough! Clean office. In good hands here!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Thanks Michelle! See you when the weather is warmer.
G
3 weeks ago
Cleaning with Kim
Always a pleasure. In and out with no issues. She is a credit to the staff. Dr Leigh was great as well. VERY pleasant welcome and service by the office staff. They all get 5 stars from me.
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Thank you for your kind words George.
C
3 weeks ago
Super nervous and coming off an iffy dental experience elsewhere
I was delighted on many levels by the care, concern, and expertise demonstrated at my first appt today. I came in with a bag of woes and worries and left feeling heard, understood, and with a super clean mouth. I’m not a great smiler, but felt smiley all day!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
I will be sure to share this with the team. Thank you so very much for appreciating our hard working team. We look forward to seeing you again, not too soon we hope:)
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Always a good experience. Very thorough. Great group of people.
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Thanks David!
S
1 month ago
Semi Annual Exam
Another great experience from start to finish! The receptionist was very friendly. Kim and Dr Leigh, as always, awesome!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Thanks for those kind words Steve. See you in the warmer weather!
S
1 month ago
...the best dentist, hands-down.
Back to see Dr Leigh for the final crowns. Two in one sitting this time as they were oral neighbors. One was a monster molar filling from 30 or so years ago (cusp to cusp)...and the other, a temp filling making up half the tooth. I got that one in 1992 by Tufts dental students as I had no insurance. It held up all these years, so I guess they did pretty good. Back to the visit. Again, Dr. Leigh dials the anesthetic in....as well over an hour of drilling and I felt nothing. Sue was assisting him and held his standard of communication and comfort with all the prep, fitting, and support. It was a long procedure and their candid dialogue to me....as well as between each other....passed the time and brought simple comfort over the whirr of the drill. The best thing is their new technology. No more waiting weeks with a temp crown. They have imaging software that 3D plots the topography of the tooth, as well as the built-up platform underneath for seamless installation. 30 minutes waiting comfortably in the chair....and the ceramic gems were machined in-house and ready to be installed. I cannot say enough good about the team at this practice. No worries, no stress, no pain, amazing staff and team....and some really great attention to detail.
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
What a review! Thanks for taking the time to tell us and everyone else about your experience. We are lucky to have you as a patient. Thanks again!
B
2 months ago
Outstanding