Newton Street Dental, PC

Dentist

488 Newton Street

Suite 1

South Hadley, MA 01075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newtonstreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
First visit experience
Very professional people and the technology was something I never had done at other Dental offices.
S
2 weeks ago
The best!
Dr. Leigh is an excellent dentist...knowledgeable, professional, and thoughtful. Sharon has been my hygienist for years. She does a great job and is super friendly. The entire staff is efficient and very nice.
C
3 weeks ago
Best people
Kim is an amazing hygienist. The team up front is welcoming and friendly. Always a wonderful experience.
S
1 month ago
Semi annual cleaning/ exam
Office/ front desk personnel very friendly. Dr. Leigh very thorough and very personable. Kim, as always, awesome!!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Thanks Steve!
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly
I was scheduled for a cleaning today with Debbie! She was thorough and very nice! Dr. Leigh is friendly, accommodating and very professional. I've already recommended his services to several friends and relatives!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Thanks Laura!
G
2 months ago
Efficient, carrying, respectful
Ann , the hygienist, was very efficient cleaning my teeth, educated me on prevention strategies to maintain good dental health. Thank you Dr Leigh and your staff.
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Thank you Geri!
S
4 months ago
Dr. Leigh & Staff
...today was just a cleaning and check-up....but, again....I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Leigh and his staff. I absolutely dreaded DMD's until I found him. Personal comfort is paramount...and they talk though every step. The communication is by far what stands out with his practice. Go find out for yourself. The most recent crown I had installed was replacing a tired Molar with a ton of filling. When I presented it to him...it was under terrible circumstance as a Cusp and a half had broken off. The tooth under most talent would have needed extrication....but, the skill of Dr. Leigh made it happen. It is totally solid...does not have any issues with thermal exposure....and the bite is 100% as natural as the original tooth.
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Thank you Sean!
H
4 months ago
Very gentle but through cleaning.
Great practice and staff.
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Thank you Holly!
S
4 months ago
Excellent Choice for Dental Care in the South Hadley Area
Sharon has been my Hygienist for many years and is outstanding. Very professional, skilled and detail oriented. I know I could not find a better Hygienist for my specific needs anywhere!! But, I'm sure you will be very pleased with all of the staff at this office, especially Dr. Leigh. If you haven't been to Newton Street Dental yet, you really need to check it out.
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Thanks Steve!
D
5 months ago
Great service, Great Dentist and staff.
Everyone at Newton street dental provide the best non rushed care I have ever received. The staff is polite and courteous and Dr. Leigh is a true professional. Treatment done correctly the first time means no return visits😀
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Thank you David!