Newton Street Dental, PC

Dentist

488 Newton Street

Suite 1

South Hadley, MA 01075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newtonstreetdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
18 hours ago
They go above and beyond!
Always the best experience for me and my children! Was able to clean my daughters teeth to save me a trip back the following week!!! Can not say enough good things about this place and our hygienist Sharon!
A
6 days ago
New crown
Pleasantly surprised at how quickly and easily getting a crown was. Both Dr. Leigh and Sue were great at explaining every step to me.
M
6 days ago
Toothache
Correcting a toothache....
K
7 days ago
Highest quality service
Everyone surpasses my expectations - From the front office staff to the hygienists to the dentists themselves! Always pleasant, friendly, thorough, patient, compassionate, and all around very professional! If you’re thinking of changing your dentist, this is the place for you!
J
2 weeks ago
New patient. Very good so far.
I need snap in dentures and have chosen Newton St. Dental to do the work. They seem very knowledgeable and professional.
J
3 weeks ago
cleaning
I have been a patient over 30 years and everyone is professional, caring and the quality of dental care is outstanding!
J
4 weeks ago
I need extensive work. Today was my 1st visit. Dr. Leigh, the staff, and the general atmosphere inspired confidence. I'll be back.
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
We can't thank you enough for your kind review of our office. We look forward to seeing you again.
B
1 month ago
Awesome dental practice!
As always, Dr. Leigh and his staff are welcoming and professional. They make dentists trips easy and likeable. Had a filling done today which was quick and they were sweet as always as they kept checking in and talked me through what they were doing. Would always recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Brittany, thank you for your lovely review. Our office appreciates you taking the time to share your experience at Newton Street Dental here in South Hadley.
J
1 month ago
Friendly Dentist and employees
The best office i have ever gone to Polite and excellent service So courtesy and clean atmosphere Never would go anywhere elsej
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Thank you for being a loyal patient and writing this awesome review.
J
1 month ago
Great experience!
Had to have a filling replaced. It was my 1st time meeting Dr. Chu and it was a pleasant (and painless) experience. I felt very comfortable and the procedure went very well. The staff is always pleasant. Based on my experience, I highly recommend Dr. Chu, Dr. Leigh and Newton Street Dental.
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
You're the best, John. Thank you for sharing such a positive experience . It means the world to us.