Newton Street Dental, PC

Dentist

488 Newton Street

Suite 1

South Hadley, MA 01075

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Crown Replacement
The staff are pleasant and very helpful and made an effort to make me feel welcome. I was there for a crown replacement and Dr Chu kept me informed throughout the process and Sue made sure I was very comfortable. It was a pleasant experience.
S
2 months ago
Always a Great Experience at Newton Street Dental
Who looks forward to going to the dentist? I know I don't, but when I arrive and am greeted by my Dental Hygienist Sharon B. I know I've made the best decision concerning my dental care.Sharon always makes me feel at ease and is an excellent Hygienist (over 30 years experience!!!). Her expertise combined with Dr. Leigh's and Dr. Chu's can't be beat. Always a great experience, the right choice for me and I'm sure the right choice for you and your family too.
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
You're the best, Steven. Thank you again for sharing such a positive experience. It means the world to us.
S
2 months ago
Thank you!
I get anxious when it comes to going to the Dentist. I broke off part of a tooth so I needed to be seen. I was so impressed with the fact they made an appointment for me right away. The ladies in the office were so pleasant and kind. Dr. Leigh and his Assistant were so nice. I felt relaxed and calm. I decided right then and there to become a new patient.
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Thank you for the wonderful review, Susan. We are please to hear of such a positive experience you had at our office. We are dedicated to making sure every patient feels comfortable. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
K
2 months ago
Great cleaning!
Deb is a fantastic hygienist!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Thank you for your kind words. I will make sure that Deb is aware of your feedback.
D
2 months ago
My hygienist whom I met for the first time today was Jen. Thanks Jen, you were very informative about my concerns. Dr. Leigh is always great. And I really enjoyed your newest member of the office… Wolfie!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Diane, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We'd love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you, thanks again.
L
2 months ago
Have always had positive experience at your office.
I have for a long time highly recommended your office and staff to anyone inquiring as to the question: "who is a good dentist?"
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Larry, Thank you so much. You're always a pleasure to see. The staff here at Newton Street Dental personally want to thank you for the recommendation! We have the best patients!
R
3 months ago
Ann does a great job Very thorough
T
4 months ago
Crown in One Day
Dr. Leigh and his staff are fantastic. New crown in place, completely painless process and completed in one sitting.
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
We'd love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like, Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Excellent Experience
My experience was excellent, I am always very anxious when it comes to fillings. Dr. Leigh and Tiffany were considerate and patient throughout the process and did awesome work. Thank you!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Thank you for your positive comments. We are so happy to hear that your visit was a good one.
B
4 months ago
A professional and friendly experience.
All staff made a point to smile and make me feel welcome. Dr Chu kept me informed throughout the 2 filing process. Tiffany and Sue made sure I was as comfortable as possible. A very nice experience!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
The team here at Newton Street Dental is thrilled to hear such good feedback. Thank you, Bob!