Newton Street Dental, PC

Dentist

488 Newton Street

Suite 1

South Hadley, MA 01075

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Great Experience
The dentist and hygienist work well as a team- skilled, kind and thoughtful
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
The team here at Newton Street Dental is thrilled to hear such good feedback.
C
8 months ago
Marvelous!!!
Having my teeth cleaned by Anne is something I look forward to!!! Always a good job!!!
R
8 months ago
Wonderful professional top quality dental office
I had an extremely painful abscess in a back molar. The office said they would get me in in 1 1/2 hours. They brought me in as soon as I arrived, took xrays and a picture and Dr Leigh (fantastic caring DDS) found the problem quickly. Sharon who is amazing relieved me of the abscess and the pain quickly subsided. I am so thankful to be a patient at Newton Street Dental.I can't think of a more skilled dentist than Dr Leigh and his wonderful caring staff.
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Thank you for the kind words, Robert. The staff here at Newton Street Dental are dedicated to making sure every patient feels comfortable.
K
8 months ago
Just got my Invisalign
Anne was wonderful as always! So excited about my new Invisalign! She gave me all the tips & tricks. They are always so thorough and helpful!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Kristine, I will make sure that Anne is aware of your wonderful feedback.
J
8 months ago
Up to date equipment, fine staff, and kind office
So grateful to get a crown in one visit. Thank you, Dr. Chu and staff. A crown is never a "fun" procedure but good work from cheerful doctor and staff sure helps.
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Jan, we appreciate your positive feedback about your visit. We do take pride in catering to our patient's needs the best way we can.
G
8 months ago
Thank you for helping me.
I broke a tooth. Met with Dr Chi. He has an excellent chair side manner. The Xray ladies were wonderful. ALWAYS a pleasurable experience.
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
George, we are glad to hear your visit was a good one. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thanks again!
S
8 months ago
High quality dentistry!!!
After trying a few dentists in this area, I am thrilled that I found Dr Leigh. Office staff and hygienists are friendly, attentive and very welcoming. Dr. Leigh demonstrates confidence and ability...so it is easy to relax. 👍🏻 He explains what he doing and always checks in with you to make sure you are ok. I just had 2 crowns replaced and I love how they look and feel. 😁
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
"Thank you for your lovely review." We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Newton Street Dental with others.
A
8 months ago
Dr. Chi is wonderful!
I’ve never felt more comfortable at a dentist office before. From the front office staff, to the dental assistant and Dr. Chu, they were all nice, made me feel relaxed, and worked diligently to get the work done quickly. They will be my dentist as long as I’m in the area!
D
9 months ago
Friendly and Professional from top to bottom
This was my first time visiting Newton Street Dental. From my first experience talking on the phone to make an appointment to my initial exam the folks are very caring, professional and kind.
T
9 months ago
First tooth extraction
I had my first tooth extraction ever at Newton Street. It was a broken root canal on a molar and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. It was over before I knew and was painless. Everyone was incredibly nice and reassuring during the entire process.