Newton Street Dental, PC

Dentist

488 Newton Street

Suite 1

South Hadley, MA 01075

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
Cleaning
A great appt with Kim and Dr. Leigh, as always!
C
9 months ago
THE BEST!
On a friendโ€™s recommendation some 40+ years ago, I became a patient of Dr. Mitch Resnic; the office was as on Dayton Street back then. Although staff has pretty much changed since, I still feel comfortable going there. After nearly three years of debating (with myself) whether or not to have some elective cosmetic dental work done, I felt enough confidence in Dr. Leigh to go forward. Today, my first of three visits, was a long, 4-hour morning for Dr. Leigh, Sue and myself. The appointment went well and I am very pleased with their patience, their compassion, and especially the outcome. The entire staff is great at NSD. Oh.........and did I mention that I drive an hour to get there? Guess that says it all! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
G
9 months ago
Professional and high quality staff.
Always a pleasure to go there. Kim is a pleasure to work with. Dr Leigh is kind and courteous and genuinely interested in your oral care. Thank you both for this morning.
D
10 months ago
Great service
Always a pleasure, and that is saying something when you are talking about a dentist office.
A
10 months ago
Friendly caring I trust Dr Leigh and his staff with all my and my families dental needs
M
10 months ago
Sharon
Thank you for taking great of me. Your the best.
G
10 months ago
Professional staff, attentive to needs of their patients
D
11 months ago
Very professional and gentle.
I have not had the need for much dental work other than cleanings. I went on Friday December 28, 2018 to have some work done that required Novacaine. I was extremely nervous and mentioned this to the dental hygienist. She was so sweet and made sure the dentist was aware of how I was feeling. Dr. Eric Chu was the dentist I saw on Friday. I never felt one bit of pain when he gave me two shots. I told him what anawesome job he did and that I would worry about getting Novocain again. After one side of the work was done he asked if I wanted some vaseline on my lips. In addition, the hygienist massaged my face when I was able to shut my mouth and rest. It was like being at a Spa not the dentist. Although I have been going to Newton Strret Dental for about 43 years, this was by far the best experience I have ever had!!!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Dori, thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with others. Many patients are nervous and feel the same way you do. Dentistry has come a long way and we are glad we can help our patients have a comfortable visit and worry less about returning.
P
11 months ago
It is a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned by Sharon the hygienist! Her easy manor and professional demeanor are an excellent attribute to this dentist office!๐Ÿ˜Š
I
11 months ago
Good