Newton Street Dental, PC

Dentist

488 Newton Street

Suite 1

South Hadley, MA 01075

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 months ago
Professional
I have been a patient here for over twenty years and have never considered leaving. Always courteous, friendly and professional with quality care.
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
We appreciate your confidence and loyalty!
L
11 months ago
Highly professional and friendly
The entire staff at Newton Street Dental are highly profession and friendly! I have never felt more comfortable with a dental practice. Thank you for your excellent patient care and service.
D
11 months ago
Excellent dental services provider
Very pleased with a variety of services (extraction, fillings, partials, cleaning) provided by caring, sensitive staff over several years.
L
12 months ago
Great experience with Kim For teeth cleaning at newton street dental Dr Leigh is fantastic. Happy happy happy👌🏻
M
12 months ago
November 20th
Always Outstanding! The Best!
C
1 year ago
Painless and comfortable
Had to get a crown. It was painless. Dr Leigh and Erin frequently checked with me making sure I was comfortable. No waiting with a temporary, everything done in one visit😊
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Cindy, we appreciate your positive feedback about your visit. We do take pride in catering to our patient's needs the best way we can.
G
1 year ago
Excellent as usual
Kim did a great job! Great communication
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Gary, I will make sure Kim is aware of your positive feedback.
E
1 year ago
Very professional.
Very organized and professional service. Staff takes the time to explain in detail the steps that they are taking.
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Thank you for your positive comments. We are happy to hear your visit was a good one.
J
1 year ago
They go above and beyond!
Always the best experience for me and my children! Was able to clean my daughters teeth to save me a trip back the following week!!! Can not say enough good things about this place and our hygienist Sharon!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
The team here at Newton Street Dental is thrilled to hear such good feedback. We are glad that Sharon was able to make your visit easier for you.
A
1 year ago
New crown
Pleasantly surprised at how quickly and easily getting a crown was. Both Dr. Leigh and Sue were great at explaining every step to me.