Newton Street Dental, PC

Dentist

488 Newton Street

Suite 1

South Hadley, MA 01075

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Toothache
Correcting a toothache....
K
1 year ago
Highest quality service
Everyone surpasses my expectations - From the front office staff to the hygienists to the dentists themselves! Always pleasant, friendly, thorough, patient, compassionate, and all around very professional! If you’re thinking of changing your dentist, this is the place for you!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Thank you Kristine for giving us at Newton Street Dental a perfect rating and for recommending our office to others.
J
1 year ago
New patient. Very good so far.
I need snap in dentures and have chosen Newton St. Dental to do the work. They seem very knowledgeable and professional.
J
1 year ago
cleaning
I have been a patient over 30 years and everyone is professional, caring and the quality of dental care is outstanding!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
James, thank you for your kind words and taking your time to write this great review.
J
1 year ago
I need extensive work. Today was my 1st visit. Dr. Leigh, the staff, and the general atmosphere inspired confidence. I'll be back.
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
We can't thank you enough for your kind review of our office. We look forward to seeing you again.
B
1 year ago
Awesome dental practice!
As always, Dr. Leigh and his staff are welcoming and professional. They make dentists trips easy and likeable. Had a filling done today which was quick and they were sweet as always as they kept checking in and talked me through what they were doing. Would always recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist!
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Brittany, thank you for your lovely review. Our office appreciates you taking the time to share your experience at Newton Street Dental here in South Hadley.
J
1 year ago
Friendly Dentist and employees
The best office i have ever gone to Polite and excellent service So courtesy and clean atmosphere Never would go anywhere elsej
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Thank you for being a loyal patient and writing this awesome review.
J
1 year ago
Great experience!
Had to have a filling replaced. It was my 1st time meeting Dr. Chu and it was a pleasant (and painless) experience. I felt very comfortable and the procedure went very well. The staff is always pleasant. Based on my experience, I highly recommend Dr. Chu, Dr. Leigh and Newton Street Dental.
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
You're the best, John. Thank you for sharing such a positive experience . It means the world to us.
S
1 year ago
Just a routine cleaning. Staff was professional. Just met the new dentist who was respectful.
C
1 year ago
True professionals!
I am new to this practice and have had three appointments thus far. A thorough and exhaustive evaluation with a clearly explained consultation with Dr. Leigh. I had a cleaning that went perfectly smoothly and lastly an extensive reconstruction of three teeth. I experienced a genuinely nice and professional office staff on top of all the details and an upbeat and highly knowledgeable team of dental assistants. Dr. Leigh was relaxed and immensely patient and seemed equally concerned with my well being as he was with the task at hand. He is a highly skilled practitioner that I cannot recommend more enthusiastically. I am very agitated at the dentist and have neglected my oral care for years. The selection of a new dental provider who was skilled, easy to interact with and who I could trust was crucial. After three appointments I am 100% confident I made the right choice.
Response from Newton Street Dental, PC
Chris, Thank you for the kind review and recommendation. We are happy to have you as a patient and we are delighted that your experience was so positive. Our team looks forward to your next visit!