Newtown Dental Arts

Dentist

12 Penns Trail

Suite B

Newtown, PA 18940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newtowndentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Professional High Quality Office
The office personnel are always pleasant, courteous and very helpful and accommodating when it comes to scheduling. The Exam Rooms are always spotless and organized. Dr. Kivowitz is the consummate professional who always takes the time to inform you of the most appropriate dental course of action needed, in terms you can understand. He has treated me for a number of dental emergencies throughout the years, making sure I was seen that same day. I fear the day when he decides to retire. Denise, the Dental Hygienist, makes the 6-month cleaning visits stress free with her perky personality and and very informative dental tips and recommendations.
R
1 week ago
The best!
Denise not only does a great job, but her manner is so welcoming, and she is extremely informative on all matters dental. Dr. Kivowitz is always a treat, thorough, listens, answers questions clearly, reassuring, and great conversationalist. Like visiting with friends!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent care, friendly staff
Love coming to this office! Cleaning was very throughout and you didn't feel rushed. Dr. Armour always goes above and beyond to ensure high quality care. I felt energized after my visit.
R
2 weeks ago
Amazing! The Best!
Dr. K is an amazing dentist! Patient, confident, caring, professional, extremely competent, listens to his patients, and has a great sense of humor to boot. Happily, he does not perform unnecessary procedures. He sees my wife and boys as well. We all love him. Hygienists are awesome too. I highly recommend this practice.
B
3 weeks ago
The BEST
Me and my family have been patients of Newtown Dental Arts for a number of years. The service we receive is always the BEST. From the most professional cleanings, to expert exams, we could not be happier.
T
3 weeks ago
Right on time, no wait. Very courteous staff. Excellent and comfortable cleaning. Very professional service. I highly recommend it.
L
3 weeks ago
Dental Appointment
I have only had 3 dentists my entire life (53 years) 1st dentist retired, 2nd was not for me. Dr. Armour is my 3rd. You are now stuck with me forever! Great staff, great people! Its a pleasure for once to go to the dentist.
E
1 month ago
Professional, high quality service, through
I have a lot of staining. The Hygienist spent a lot of time cleaning them and did a great job! Everyone very friendly.,
E
1 month ago
Outstanding experience having my 3 month cleaning with Bobby and exam by dr Armour. Extremely professional, thorough and delightful.
J
1 month ago
Attention to detail excellent hygenist and dentist