Newtown Dentistry For Kids

Dentist

46 Blacksmith Road

Suite-Tooth

Newtown, PA 18940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

504kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Super friendly & thorough!
Today was our first visit at Newtown Dentistry and we loved it. Joanne was extremely kind, Informative, and my little shy toddler warmed right up to her. She expained the visit step by step and was very thorough. We loved the goodies and playing in the tree house. Newtown Dentistry definitely eliminates the "fear of the dentist!" We already referred Newtown Dentistry to our friends. Thanks!
F
2 weeks ago
Friendly and relaxing
My daughter was very anxious about getting a tooth extracted . The office is over the top. Cheerful, friendly, caring staff and atmosphere. The staff was so kind and professional and made her feel at ease. She asked when she could go again for a teeth cleaning. Thank you to all.
S
2 weeks ago
I always leave the office feeling satisfied. They always do a great job on my teeth!
A
2 weeks ago
Off the Charts!
My daughters first visit was today, and I truly found "our dentist"! From the moment you walk thru the door, your kids are super excited. From the colorful atmosphere, to the cheerful, friendly & most caring staff, to the fun filled routine check up, it's just off the charts. As a mom of young toddlers, you want the experience of going to the dentist to be a " fun trip", Newtown Denistry For Kids, have you covered in every visit. I truly wish every medical office would take a little something from this practice. It truly is a memorable experience, when it comes to " dentistry" look know further than Newtown Denistry For Kids, they truly have every child's best interest at heart! Love it!
M
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Never thought I could love a dentist until now.
C
2 weeks ago
best dentist!
Been coming here since I was a toddler. Best dentist around!
V
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Professionalism
Mary A. and Stephanie were fabulous! Very kid friendly, great energy and personal. Stephanie was very thorough in explaining all of the cleaning as my older son recently had braces on. She explained what teeth were coming in and what brackets would be placed next. Mary A. and Dr. Chris celebrated with my younger son the dramatic decrease in his bacteria number in his mouth due to the change in his diet. It was a wonderful and rewarding experience for both of my boys. Thank you ALL!!! 😊
V
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Professionalism
Mary A. and Stephanie were fabulous! Very kid friendly, great energy and personal. Stephanie was very thorough in explaining all of the cleaning as my older son recently had braces on. She explained what teeth were coming in and what brackets would be placed next. Mary A. and Dr. Chris celebrated with my younger son the dramatic decrease in his bacteria number in his mouth due to the change in his diet. It was a wonderful and rewarding experience for both of my boys. Thank you ALL!!! 😊
V
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Professionalism
Mary A. and Stephanie were fabulous! Very kid friendly, great energy and personal. Stephanie was very thorough in explaining all of the cleaning as my older son recently had braces on. She explained what teeth were coming in and what brackets would be placed next. Mary A. and Dr. Chris celebrated with my younger son the dramatic decrease in his bacteria number in his mouth due to the change in his diet. It was a wonderful and rewarding experience for both of my boys. Thank you ALL!!! 😊
R
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly staff
Love this office. Each person in the office is very professional and friendly and greet everyone with a big smile and a hello. The office staff makes everyone feel special. I have not worries when I have my dental appointments here.