Newtown Dentistry For Kids & Newtown Dentistry For Adults

Dentist

46 Blacksmith Road

Suite-Tooth

Newtown, PA 18940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

504kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Always Awesome!!!
My whole family has been going here for a few years now and we love it! Awesome staff, treatment and insanely awesome decor (check out the website...it's even more mind blowing in-person!) We parents know that the environment and "feel of the office" matters for a kid.
B
5 days ago
Top Notch
I’ve been bringing my children here for 16 years. Always high quality, extremely friendly. I highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Miss Helen is so professional and makes my daughter feel like she's her only patient. The office environment is so wonderful and welcoming. All of the staff appear genuinely happy to see us.
H
2 weeks ago
Amazing facility and staff!
My 18 month old had her first dentist appointment and I was so impressed from the second we walked in until we left! The facility is so kid friendly and there was kid friendly decor and play areas throughout. The staff from receptionists to the nurses to the doctors were all so wonderful, knowledgeable and patient!
J
2 weeks ago
Another great visit
Joann is always great with both of my kids. They are always so nervous to come to their appointment and from the first moment Joann has a smile on her face and is extremely patient with them!
A
2 weeks ago
The experience was good and I would recommend it to others for sure
A
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional service
As always, I was taken great care of today by Newtown Dentistry. They are extremely professional and knowledgeable. I love this office and would never consider going anywhere else. I have such faith in them that my entire family are patients of the office.
A
4 weeks ago
Best kid's dentist around!!
My son LOVES coming here! The entire team from front desk to doctor is so welcoming and sincerely takes the best care of us. Definitely a fantastic choice for your child's dental health!
A
4 weeks ago
Best kid's dentist around!!
My son LOVES coming here! The entire team from front desk to doctor is so welcoming and sincerely takes the best care of us. Definitely a fantastic choice for your child's dental health!
B
1 month ago
The best Pediatric Dentist anywhere! Wonderful people providing expert care in a gorgeous office!