Newtown Dentistry For Kids

Dentist

46 Blacksmith Road

Suite-Tooth

Newtown, PA 18940

Open Today By Appointment

504kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great atmosphere, friendly engaged staff
This morning we had our first ever visit to the dentist for my 2 children. The staff at a Newtown Dentistry for Kids was friendly and welcoming, immediately making my children feel at ease. They engaged both me, my husband, and my children throughout the visit, providing information but also making the visit enjoyable. My children got a great examination and had fun. They are excited to go back in 6 months!
T
1 day ago
Love this Place
They do a great job the staff is the best.
S
3 days ago
What a wonderful experience!
I had my 2 year old daughters first dentist appointment at Newtown Dentistry and what can I say other than I am highly impressed. This is not only one of the most beautiful dentist office you will ever see, the staff, nurses and doctors at Newtown Dentistry are exceptional. My daughter didn't cry, she came home talking about the dentist and all her new toys to everyone she saw. We can't wait for the next visit!
C
4 days ago
A refreshing surprise.
My first appointment involved a case of sensory overload. The staff was exceptionally courteous, the building and decor (geared to kids) was fun and the professionals( adult dentist and orthodontist) were interested in my concerns and quite knlowledgeable. While I had been seeing a local dentist and happy with my care, this practice maintains a “ one stop shopping” experience which seems perfect for my needs. I will definitely be returning - excited at the prospect of receiving a new crown from start to finish in one appointment! ( no outside lab required, no wearing a temporary for 6 weeks - they make the new crowns in-house)!
J
1 week ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS OFFICE!!!
Efficient, capable and trustworthy staff and dentists. Awesome atmosphere and office set-up.
C
2 weeks ago
We won't go anywhere else.
We love this office and the staff. They take the time to sit with my boys and explain everything they're doing. Fun and exciting atmosphere. My kids are always excited to come here and see Dr. Chris and Ms. Helen!
V
2 weeks ago
Wonderful for children
My children came home from school and asked what are we doing this afternoon. When I answered, going to see Dr. Chris, they began cheering and jumping up and down in excitement. Now, what kid loves the dentist this much?!! The facility is like no other. The staff are so kind and friendly that the kids feel so comfortable. I highly recommended Newtown dentistry for children.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a Pleasure...and Who Says That About Going to the Dentist!
Love, love, love this dental office! Everyone who works there is exceptionally helpful and exudes an upbeat, positive demeanor. Every staff member makes you feel as though they've been waiting all day just to assist YOU. No question is stupid, no request is a bother. I have a special needs teen and trust me, recovering from a bad experience could easily result in me not being able to get my son back to the dentist for years. Now that my son is older, Dr. Chris often speaks directly to him during the exam. She has infinite patience and is attentive to whatever it is my son wants to add to the conversation. Even when my son's commentary is a little off subject, Dr. Chris gives the impression that she's taking him seriously and that what he has to say is important to her. Amazingly, she always somehow always manages to bring the discussion back to something that will help him with his dental hygiene. She and Miss Helen, our dental hygienist for almost 10 years, are both miracle workers!
H
2 weeks ago
Very kid friendly
My son has a history of sensory problems and getting him to go to a dentist has always been a challenge for me. I’m so glad I came across Newtown Dentistry for Kids. Miss Helen and Miss Chris are fabulous and they always make my child feel welcome and comfortable during every treatment.
J
3 weeks ago
Incredible place in every way!
It was my 4 year old son’s first visit. He previously had such fear going to a dentist. But not at Newtown! The staff made the visit so much fun the little guy didn’t want to leave! And they did such thorough job making sure everything is well with his teeth. It is a little bit of a drive for us but totally worth it!