Newtown Dentistry For Kids & Newtown Dentistry For Adults

Dentist

46 Blacksmith Road

Suite-Tooth

Newtown, PA 18940

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

504kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
friendly and personable
All the staff from the check in desk to the checkout desk were friendly. The hygienist made it a point to ask Maggie about her school activities. You really feel like people care when you come to a visit.
J
1 week ago
Dental Baby Whisperers here for sure!
Our 2 year old cries at every doctor appointment. We could see he was going to lose it at this dental visit. My husband was even dreading holding our son down, but HELLO BABY WHISPERER!! They made our little guy smile, they were so patient and accommodating. Our other 2 children left with smiles and excited for their next visit. The advice they gave us have helped us maintain 3 of our childrens’ teeth and gum health. We’ve been cavity free for a year and a half now. Stop looking, this is the place to be!
C
1 week ago
Best Dental Exam - EVER
Today I saw Dr. Lefchak for general dental care. I had my first check-up and cleaning. Wow! Tory (hygentist) cleaned and examined my teeth in a very professional manner. No tooth was “ left behind”! I felt that I had the most complete dental check up ever. My blood pressure and cancer screening were taken, along with pictures of my teeth and measurements for gum recession and periodontal disease. Then the real exam and cleaning began. It was THOROUGH! I am very impressed by the level of attention and care that were given to me.
C
1 week ago
Excellent staff
Our kids LOVE going to the dentist. Doctor Chris and her staff are top-notch.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing
This place is the Disney World of dentistry. The staff are super great with my 3 year old daughter. The office is like a big playground for kids.
S
1 month ago
Great atmosphere...and most importmently..Helen and lauren are exceptional
thank you for making our experience so great!!!
L
1 month ago
Personable and thorough
The staff is warm and friendly. The exam is very thorough and you feel really good when you leave
M
1 month ago
Caring Excellence
We always have an excellent experience with our children at Newtown Denistry for Kids. My son with special needs always is given the care and understanding her needs even though it is not easy in the staff. Helen is the best!!!
F
1 month ago
My child loves this place. Very friendly and professional.
My child loves the kind staff. Also loves the friendly and comfortable atmosphere.
C
1 month ago
Amazing Service & Friendly
Been patients here for 21 yrs. they are a loving ,caring office. Very professional office.