Newtown Dentistry For Kids & Newtown Dentistry For Adults

Dentist

46 Blacksmith Road

Suite-Tooth

Newtown, PA 18940

Open Today By Appointment

504kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Awesome
I am always impressed with everyone, from the check in to the assistants and hygienists to check out. Dr. Chris is so wonderful. ❤
M
1 week ago
Always a great experience! Staff and Dr. Chris are so caring and welcoming.
H
1 week ago
Today was my daughters first visit! The staff was amazing and so friendly! She came home telling her sister how much fun she had! And probably the coolest office ever on top of that!
D
1 week ago
Always great
It’s always a great experience coming here!
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
The staff and facility were so wonderful and geared toward making the dentist a less fearful place for my daughter. The staff was very patient and understanding. Their knowledge and patience were just what was needed to complete the cleaning and visit. The doctor was also wonderful. Highly recommend and will return!
A
2 weeks ago
Caring and Knowledgable Dentist and Staff
My daughter has been coming to Newtown Dentistry for almost 17 years. Our experience has been consistently good. The staff is welcoming and helpful. Dr. Landis is caring and professional. Our daughter looks forward to her yearly visits. We are so fortunate to have found Newtown Dentistry.
T
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Around
My son actually likes to the dentist. Love it there
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My 4 kids have been going to Newtown Dentistry so I decided to go. The service is excellent. People are all smiling and very competent. I truly enjoy going!
J
3 weeks ago
Very good service and professional.
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service with fun relaxing environment
Our first time visiting and when we walked in we were pleasantly surpised by the kid friendly atmosphere. The staff from front to back all very nice and helpful! Dr. Landes was great as well as her assistants! Made us feel very comfortable for our 1 1/2 year old daughter's first time dental visit! Honestly looking forward to her 6 month checkup appt! Huge thumbs up!