Newtown Dentistry For Kids

Dentist

46 Blacksmith Road

Suite-Tooth

Newtown, PA 18940

Open Today By Appointment

504kids.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Awesome dental practice!
My visit to Newtown Dentistry today was such a nice experience. I went for a cleani ng only and I had Mary who I love. She is so kind, and caring, and a master at her profession. She chats with me and shares stories. I feel like she is my friend. The staff as well are so special, each one of them. We are so blessed to have found this very special and caring Dental practice. Thankyou Newtown Dentistry for kids for taking good care of me and my family. Susie
B
5 days ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Practice In Bucks County
We have been going to Newtown Dentistry for many years and our kids love it. Dr. Chris and the staff always make our kids feel great regardless of how many cavities one of them has had to endure!! Thank you for always making their dental experience a positive one!
I
5 days ago
Excellent facilities and care
The scale and facilities of a major metropolitan dental office, but with a family-run approach where the care and discussion is not rushed.
A
2 weeks ago
Greatest Place On Earth!
Dr. Chris & her staff are the greatest. Professional, caring, excellent with kids. It truly is a pleasure coming to Newtown Denistry for Kids! I love everything about this Practice & the fact that the whole staff is so caring is an added BONUS! I would NEVER go anywhere else! Love this place & my kids do too! Thanks Newtown Denistry for. Ring the coolest place on Earth!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional staff great with kids
The staff is awesome with my kids ages 4, 2 and 1. They made them feel comfortable and able to treat them with ease .
M
3 weeks ago
Newtown Dentistry for Kids
Very friendly staff! My kids loved their first visit.
P
3 weeks ago
Daughters 1st visit to dentist after bad experience somewhere else.
She loved it. She thought people were nice/friendly and funny. I’m glad it went well. She’s looking forward to her next visit. Couldn’t stop talking about all that happen there at the dentist office.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful with children
The hygienists, dentist, and receptionists are all extremely friendly. When working with children, they do everything to make the child (and parent) feel comfortable. They make the child feel at ease. We love NDFK!💜
C
1 month ago
Most Happy Cheerful Dentist Office on the Planet
It is actually fun going to the dentist.
K
1 month ago
Couldn't be a better dental experience!
From the atmosphere of the office and decor of each dental "work space" to the genuinely caring and energetic staff, this practice is second to none.