Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Very Friendly staff. They really treat you like family!!
I
2 days ago
Great service
J
3 days ago
Clean Friendly Office
New Bear Dentist Office with Smiling Upbeat Staff. Well organized and Clean.
T
3 days ago
Excellent customer service with the office staff and the dental staff is very gentle.
K
5 days ago
Excellent quality of care and great personalized customer service!
Newtown Family Dentistry is a cut above the rest. The customer service is wonderful. The entire staff is professional and friendly. In addition the the customer service, the dental care and work is impeccable. I never thought I would look for to going to the dentist. Thank you Dr. Mark and staff.
E
1 week ago
As always, a great team took care of me with my last dental issue. They got me in quickly and diagnosed my problem.
J
1 week ago
Thank you to the Newtown team. The service , professionalism cannot be beat. There is always concern for your comfort when having your dental needs met.
J
2 weeks ago
Love our dentist!
Dr. Mark and the whole staff are incredibly attentive and friendly and we never feel as if unneeded services are recommended.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
As new members, we have been extremely happy with Newtown Family Dentistry since day 1. Everyone from the front desk help to the hygienists to the facility is top notch. So glad we switched dentists!
T
3 weeks ago
Best staff and dentist ever
The Dr. Mark Goes all out for his patients ,and the staff is very professional.