Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
19 hours ago
High quality service
Best dentist I’ve ever had! Dr. Wieczorek and his staff are very caring and professional. They went above and beyond! When I was having a great deal of tooth pain, Dr. Wieczorek saw me the next day. He knew exactly what was wrong and the best way it should be treated. I can’t thank him and his staff enough!!!!
J
3 days ago
Truly such a kind team. I’d refer them to everyone. Professional, friendly, and truly the best dentist I’ve ever been to.
D
1 week ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Dr. Wieczorek and Wanda are professional, caring, knowledgeable, and friendly. Dr. Wieczorek has a wonderful bedside manner that makes you immediately feel at ease. He takes the time to explain your treatment and never makes you feel rushed. You are not a number at Newtown Family Dentistry. You are family. We love Dr. Wieczorek and his above and beyond practice! Many thanks to being on the front line during this unprecedented time. You're heroes!🙏
B
2 months ago
There for you.
Of all times for me to split a molar during the coronavirus. I knew the office was shut down however, Mark made a special trip and met me at the dentist office to help me out. I was expecting weeks of pain until the office opened. Thanks again Mark!
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly--Glad I chose Family Dentistry
I just started seeing Dr. Mark and i can't be happier to have met such caring caregiver. l My first visit i met Maggie she was so kind and she explained everything to me and came in and made me feel so comfortable... Then Dr. Mark came in and gave me a play by play of what is going to take place in the next several weeks.. My follow up appt i was greeted by Jessica, she too was very professional and kind, and then came Ronnae she was a delight to meet a ray of sunshine and has me hooked on Chicago PD lol... very professional & kind also...Dr. Mark has a stellar team!!!From me entering the door to my exit everyone was delightfu I too work in healthcare & I love to see my Love & Excellence core values are shown in places that I visit.. I'm glad I chose Family Dentistry!!!
A
2 months ago
Service is great
The team is very professional, experienced
K
3 months ago
The staff is so polite and caring, from the moment I walked in the door. They gave me excellent advice on how to maintain my healthy teeth and smile.
M
3 months ago
As usual a very efficient, pleasant, and knowledgeable group. It is always a pleasure to visit and have my teeth looking better when I leave. Having the dentist do a final check is also reassuring.
F
3 months ago
Excellent service and employees are very helpful, courteous and are very professional.
K
3 months ago
On time, friendly, efficient
Great customer service, clean spacious office with excellent care. Dr Mark and staff are wonderful! Kristen L