Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
14 hours ago
Excellent service
Best by far I’ve ever been to, they are great with their services and works well with you. Educate you on your mouth and guide you through the process. Overall I recommend this dentistry.
E
18 hours ago
wonderful ,people , great service , great location!!always very helpful!1
K
7 days ago
Professional, informative, and friendly
I felt comfortable talking with the dental assistant and the dentist. I was very well informed when I left and was excited to come back. definitely recommend friends and family.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly & thorough staff
I hate going to the dentist but the staff at Newtown made it so much easier than i thought it would be. Everyone was so nice and explained everything going on and went above and beond to make me comfortable. Dr. Mark was friendly yet professional. I am glad I choose Newtown as my new dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
Family Feel
Everyone from the front door to the chair treats you like family a but in a good way. :)
J
2 weeks ago
First of all I love the new office, it's beautiful, warm, very clean, and the location is great. I received a warm welcome from the front desk, the dental hygienist, and the dentist. As usual they did excellent work on my teeth. The interaction with the dentist and his staff is always pleasant, they are very caring and professional.
T
3 weeks ago
The highest quality of service
Staff treats you like the really care.
R
4 weeks ago
At the spare of the moment I had a problem with my upper partial falling apart, called Newtown Family Dentistry and they took me right away. This was my first and only visit, new patient, at the time and now I am very pleased and will return again, no doubt. Dr. Mark Wieczorek and staff were courteous, polite and very understanding. I would highly recommend Newtown to my family, friends and any acquaintances. Richard L. Trincia, Sr
D
1 month ago
My first visit
I was very impressed with how friendly the staff wise they greeted me when I came in to the dental office with a smile and everyone I encountered was very kind. I love the decor of the dental office it’s state of the art equipment And flat screen TVs that are visible to see while your teeth are being assessed. The dentist was very personable and easy to talk to. My overall experience with this office was pleasurable I will definitely be back.
J
1 month ago
Great service and amazing with children!
My kids always leave with a big smile! Such a great team! Very patient and professional!