Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
I never thought I would find another excellent dentist again!!!! Highly recommended! Thank you dr. M Crystal & staff !
A
6 days ago
Exceptional
You are the BEST dental practice bar none!! Love coming to visit.
S
7 days ago
Great Experience!
Newton-Family Dentistry feels like family! As soon as you walk through the door there is a sense of warmth and welcome. This is good when you're already feeling nervous about going to the dentist. The customer service is exceptional. I especially, like to highlight Debbie and Crystal for being so helpful with my questions. And Dr. Wieczoreck really shares his time and compassion during your appointment. He makes sure you receive the best service. I high recommend Newton-Family Dentistry.
C
1 week ago
Very understanding, helpful,professional
My first visit and exceptional service,very clean, kid friendly, responsive and respectful
M
1 week ago
My son had a wonderful visit
Crystal, the hygienist, did a wonderful job of cleaning my son's teeth. He had a bit of tartar built up on his front teeth. But now they are really clean and sparkly! Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
My visits to this office are always a pleasure. I am met with friendly smiles and handled with a gentle professional touch. I trust and follow the advice given to me from this team. Highly reccomend...
E
2 weeks ago
Caring and professional staff
My husband and I are very happy with the professional services of Dr. Mark and his staff. No waiting time, flexible with appointments and in no hurry when treating you. Yes we will definitely recommend them.
A
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly Staff
The staff are all amazing individuals. You dont wait for long to be called in for your appointment. I would HIGHLY recommend Newton Family dentistry to anyone.
A
2 weeks ago
I'm Back
After leaving the practice three years ago when I moved down state, I'm came back and the drive back North is worth it. I went to three separate Dentist downstate and could not find the service, the professionalism and the friendly atmosphere as I do with Mark and his staff. Glad to be back
T
3 weeks ago
My sister and I had Jessica and she was really nice and they are actually all nice! It's really clean too! Everyone gives a smile so you don't get scared and you'll feel at home