Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 hours ago
Extremely Professional
My experience at Newtown was phenomenal- from start to finish. The environment is clean, inviting and positive.
A
23 hours ago
Happy patients
I’d recommend Newton dentist for the great job, dedicated faculty.
C
6 days ago
☆☆☆☆☆
Newtown Family Dentistry always provides a five-star service. I have never been disappointed. The staff is friendly and professional and they are the very best at what they do. I highly recommend this dental practice.
S
6 days ago
Great personal service!
Dr. W is a great dentist! He and his staff makes you feel calm. Office is super clean! I feel my family is in great hands and receiving the best of care! Appointments are much easier and timely to schedule than my previous dentist!
K
1 week ago
Yes I would Absolutely recommend this business to others. I LOVE the atmosphere it’s so welcoming and friendly. The staff is amazing and today when Dr. Mark numbed my tooth, I was sitting there waiting for him to start, to my surprise I didn’t feel anything. Wow!!!!! Absolutely amazing..... He’s good and very personable. I love this place!!!!
J
1 week ago
The staff and dentist made my husband and I feel welcomed. They were professional and friendly. Dr. Mark took the time to explain things in terms we understood. It was a great first visit.
R
2 weeks ago
Fantastic staff and personnel. They are all on the ball and willing to help you or explain things to you. They make my visits very comfortable and always leave happy. Dr. Mark really is a wiz and Crystal is fantastic. Checking out takes no time for the staff seems to be already waiting for you.
S
2 weeks ago
My experience today was excellent, from the receptionist to the scheduler to the dental hygienist to Dr. Mark. The new offices are spacious, ultra clean, bright and very welcoming. Yes, I experienced high quality service, professional and friendly.
E
2 weeks ago
Everyone went above and beyond to make us as comfortable as possible. Your concern for Dirk was especially appreciated!
M
2 weeks ago
I will recommend this office Dr and his staff are the best