Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 years ago
Best practice ever - the dentist and staff are excellent.
C
9 years ago
I am a regular customer/patient now and will keep coming back.
B
9 years ago
Dr. Wieczorek, was able to see me with in hours of my call to his office. Not only did he address the issue he call the following two days after and see how I was doing.
M
9 years ago
What a wonderful caring staff. Thanks to Barb we found the best. Good coffee too.
R
9 years ago
Dr. Mark and his staff are one of the finest and professional staff I have been treated by in a very long time. The Dr. is honest and caring and go's way beyound what a traditional dentist does on a constant basis. His office manager is a mirror image of the doctor. I beleive that this is why this business is so good at what they do. I would go out of my way to refer a friend or family member to see Dr. Mark and Joann (office manager).
B
9 years ago
Dr. Mark and his staff are very caring, professional & friendly. Being a former dental care provider myself I know quality care when I see it.
C
9 years ago
This was my first visit here and I was very impressed. The staff was very nice and the dr was great! I really appreciate you guys taking me in at the last second, especially since I was a new patient.
D
9 years ago
On-time, professional, state of the art technology and facility. Doctor and dental assistance were very interactive in my treatment which was a +.
C
9 years ago
Dr and staff were very pleasant, efficient and knowledgable. My overall experience was great
S
9 years ago
When I made an appointment at Dr. Wieczorek office my search was over, I found a dentist that was understanding of my problem and took care of it for me at a very reasonable rate. I highly recommend this dentist.