Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Newtown Family Dentisty offers the highest quality of service. The employees are most welcoming, delightful and pleasant. I feel like a valued patient. They care and offer wonderful service. I am grateful to have found them. LaVerne
B
2 weeks ago
Professional people quality job
G
3 weeks ago
Staff at Newtown dental are great and they make you feel like family they are wonderful !
C
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Was very comfortable with the tec she did a great job My teeth felt great .I have alittle anxiety going to the dentist but she made it easy
N
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very relaxed with everyone from checking in, through the procedure & out the door. I have pretty bad anxiety issues when it comes to doctor/dental appointments. Had a cracked crown, from previous dentist, removed and temporary placed. Almost 2hr appointment yesterday. I was calm & relaxed the entire time.
S
4 weeks ago
Definitely recommend
I can’t remember the name of my hygienist but she was very nice and did a great job cleaning my teeth. Usually, I request her each time I visit if she’s available. I love how clean my teeth feel after I leave. Everyone is so polite and welcoming. The office is clean and everyone there truly cares about their patients.
A
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Every time I visit Newtown Family Denistry I have a great experience. Deborah is so nice and welcoming. She always greets me by name and asks how my children are doing. She’s very personable. In addition, Ladonna is such an expert in her area of expertise. I’ve grown such a great friendship with her simply by coming for my annual exams. I truly appreciate everyone here and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.. ever! Thank you! ❤️
R
1 month ago
Staff treats you like family and make you feel like the care about you and not trying to get you in and out
R
1 month ago
I had to go in for an emergency and the dentist was able to see me within an hour of me calling.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and extremely helpful!