Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
I had a great experience during my first visit with Newtown Family Dentistry. I love the location, the friendly staff were welcoming, the nurse that assessed me was knowledgeable and personal. I loved it. My spouse and children all are members here as well. They loved it.
J
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
This has been hands down the BEST dental office I have visited, they were very welcoming, friendly and KNOWLEDGEABLE. Ronnae was the assistant who assisted at my appointment and her smile was so infectious, she was so supportive throughout the whole procedure. Dr. Mark and Ronnae went above and beyond! Look no further this is the office you need to come to!
M
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
Everyone is so friendly and kind. The dentist really knows what he’s doing and take time to explain things to you. I’ve been going there for years. Can’t speak highly enough of this great group of people.
H
1 month ago
Very kid friendly and family oriented
Practice treats you like family and goes above and beyond to engage little kids in their dental health early. They have made my daughter excited about coming and motivated to care for her teeth.
C
1 month ago
Wait time was a little long but respectful warm service made it worth the wait,Ladonna was very personable and comforting...great visit overall.
D
1 month ago
Who Dreads going to the Dentist? - Not Me!
Always a good experience. Professional and friendly as can be, they make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.
J
1 month ago
Had 2 teeth filled. Experienced little pain.Everyone was very nice. My one negative comment is the arms on the chair were not raised. I figured out how to raise them, and while I was waiting for the dentist to come, the very bright light was left shinning in my eves. I tried to reach it but couldn't because I was laying back in the chair. I think it should be turned off when no work is being performed.
M
1 month ago
Great Visit
I had an appointment for a cleaning today. LaDonna was my hygienist. She is so sweet, listens to everything you say, accommodates your individual needs that you may have, and does a fantastic job of cleaning your teeth. Dr. Mark was also very accommodating to any questions I had and reassuring to what I worry about. In fact check-ins and check-outs are completely done efficiently and friendly. Great experience with all facets of dentistry.
W
1 month ago
High quality service; professional and friendly.
From the front desk to the dental chair you will find caring and friendly individuals dedicated to proving you with professional service. Excellent!!!!!!!
H
2 months ago
Extremely nice staff and clean office.