Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Love our dentist!
Dr. Mark and the whole staff are incredibly attentive and friendly and we never feel as if unneeded services are recommended.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you, Jen! If you didn't give me a good review, I know where you live! LOL. Thank you, neighbor! Mark
J
2 months ago
Excellent service!
As new members, we have been extremely happy with Newtown Family Dentistry since day 1. Everyone from the front desk help to the hygienists to the facility is top notch. So glad we switched dentists!
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Hi John, thank you so much! I really appreciate your kind review! Dr Mark
T
2 months ago
Best staff and dentist ever
The Dr. Mark Goes all out for his patients ,and the staff is very professional.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you, Tariq! We try to help everyone as best as we can! Have a great summer! Dr Mark
C
2 months ago
My teeth feel so fresh and clean. Thank you LaDonna!
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you, Crystal for your kind comment! LaDonna does a great job! Dr Mark
D
2 months ago
Exceptional Service!
In all of my years of going to the dentist office I have to say, this is the best service that I have received in a very long time. Beautiful office, and the dentist along with his staff are very kind, caring, understanding group of people. I referred my daughter and she agrees with me, so happy its close to home too!
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Hello Diane, thank you for such a wonderful review. I appreciate you taking the time to write it for us. I'm very happy you had such a great experience. Have a wonderful summer! Dr Mark
L
2 months ago
Great Service with a smile
Newtown Family. Dentistry makes going to the dentist so pleasant. They know the art of kindness. Everyone is warm, welcoming, and friendly. They gets five stars from me.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you, Sister LaVerne! You are wonderful too! Hopefully, you can have a restful summer before next school year starts. Dr Mark.
C
2 months ago
Professional, Courteous, Caring, and Knowledgeable
After the first visit, no visit ever feels like a visit to a provider. It feels like you're stopping by a friend's place. I have a deeply rooted dental phobia, and Dr. Mark explained to me not only the work I needed done, but why it was needed and further potential damage I could cause by not getting it done. After getting the courage to begin the process, he and his staff made sure I was comfortable and calm each visit I would suggest Newton Family Dentistry to everyon!!
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Hi Carla, you are a wonderful patient! No more dental phobia for you! Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Have a great summer. Dr Mark
R
2 months ago
Great Experience
Always a great experience here. Ladonna does a great cleaning and Dr. Mark is the best.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you, Robin! Have a great summer! Dr Mark
S
2 months ago
A positive experience all the staff are consummate professionals who make for a solid dental encounter dr mark and his crew take the scary stuff out of dentistry I highly recommend new town as your local dentist
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Hi Stanley, you a fun patient and we are always happy to see you! Thank you for your nice review! Have a great summer. Dr Mark
J
2 months ago
I have been going to Newtown Family Dentistry for 6 years. The service is excellent. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you, James! I appreciate your kind review! Dr Mark