Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Everyone is very professional
Irma had a tooth extraction and everyone was pleasant and concerned with her being comfortable and at ease. We have nothing but great appointments since we join the office. It is almost a pleasure to go to the dentist.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you again, Judy! I know you have written reviews before for us! I appreciate it greatly. Dr Mark
J
2 months ago
The staff is very nice and helpful. The ATMOSPHERE is very clean and welcoming.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you, Joben!! Dr Mark
L
2 months ago
Everyone was wonderful
I highly recommend Newtown Dentistry! Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable, which made me feel good about being there. Jessica was super awesome. I have always hated going to the dentist, however the treatment this staff gave me has me excited about coming back!
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Hello Lauren! Thank you for your great review! Have a great summer! Dr Mark
M
3 months ago
Amazing experience
I came in for a cleaning because my teeth felt dirty I can honestly say from the moment I first walked into the door I was greeted with a smile from Mrs.Rhonda . Crystal was my hygienist she did a thorough job she also educated me on how to take care of my teeth after my cleaning; she even show me different flossers that would be good for my back teeth. She always made sure I was ok and comfortable during my visit then the doctor did an amazing exam he also did a cancer screening which I never had at a dental office before so that really made me want to continue coming to this office because they care bout more then just my teeth. I would recommend every and any one to Newtown family dentistry
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you, Mrs Thompson for your wonderful review. Thank you for taking the time to write such an extensive review. It is much appreciated. I hope you have a great summer. Dr Mark
R
3 months ago
TOP NOTCH SERVICE
Jessica the hygienist is AMAZING, I am so particular about my teeth and she addressed all my needs, my teeth are sparkling. The whole staff is Amazing. Great office to come to you will not be disappointed
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
R.E., I agree. Jessica is awesome! Dr Mark
J
3 months ago
Terrific dentist!
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I was taken on time for my appointment. Hygienist did great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Mark checked everything and I was done. I would definitely recommend Newtown Family Dentistry!!
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Hi Jen. Thank you for the great review! I hope you and the family have a great summer. Dr. Mark
K
3 months ago
It’s pretty good
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you, Kenny! Have a great summer! Dr Mark
J
3 months ago
Excellent. Great staff and I was kept informed of the entire procedure I was there for. I recommend the practice for both family and friends.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you, Joe! Dr Mark
T
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you, Toni! Dr Mark
R
3 months ago
Warm, friendly, professional.
Children and mom are happy customers.
Response from Newtown Family Dentistry
Thank you Renee! We like when everyone is happy! Dr Mark