Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 months ago
Excellent staff, that give excellent customer service.
Every staff member at Newtown Family Dentistry gives excellent customer service. They care about all of their patients.
C
4 months ago
Everyone is so polite and caring. Dentist takes time to listen and explain in detail. Very happy coming here.
D
4 months ago
I loved it! Everyone was so nice and polite, very welcoming.
A
4 months ago
Dentist was very professional and caring.
I am a scary cat and the dentist and staff members were great. My kids love their visits. Best experience I have ever had.
D
4 months ago
I called and you Helped!
Out of nowhere, I had TMJ and Jaw Pain. I called your office and you took me right away. Dr. Mark and the entire staff was wonderful and I feel much better today!! Thank you!!
C
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional Service
I was extremely satisfied with my recent visit to Newtown Family Dentistry to have two cavities filled. With dentists in the past, I have been extremely anxious about any dental work and have always dreaded these visits. However, my experience with this dentist and his dental technicians has been nothing but pleasant and friendly and the dentist is very patient with me. I truly appreciate the care and respect shown by all of the staff and workers. I'm glad that I found such a wonderful crew of people!
Y
5 months ago
Hi Quality service professional and friendly
Quality service professional and friendly and So helpful persons Thank you so much
M
5 months ago
My front tooth came out, I went into the office without a appointment. The staff quizzed me in and was friendly and professional and Dr Mark was wonderful and did a great job. I had a great experience and was very satisfied.
V
5 months ago
Professional
The people here are very patient and professional. They are caring and know what they are doing! They also are sensitive to my very sensitive teeth!
B
5 months ago
Friendly and good service
I am one who is not always relaxed when getting dental work done. Dr. Wierczorek is always patient with me and encourages me through any of the processes which helps me when I get nervous. He cares about his patients.