Newtown Family Dentistry

Dentist

494 Bear - Christiana Road (Rte 7)

Bear, DE 19701

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Very professional - make you feel at ease. So glad I found them!
Always a bit scary going to a new dentist & hygienist but not the case with Dr Mark & Jessica. This was the best cleaning & exam I’ve ever had. Both spent lots of time with me & were extremely thorough. Best oral cancer check I’ve had in my life.
J
2 months ago
Quality Dental Care
Very thorough and professional, as well as friendly and welcoming to new patients.
V
2 months ago
Excellent staff, very professional and caring
When you walk in, you are created with very professional and friendly staff. You feel welcomed right away. Dr. Mark is a very caring and professional Dentist. He makes sure you understand every step of your visit.
J
2 months ago
Professional Talented Staff
I am never dissappointed with my visits to Newtown Dentistry. I am greeted with a clean bright waiting area supported by a smiling friendly staff. My service was effective and efficient. My comfort with their care supports my loyality to this team. As I exit I am wished a good day. I leave feeling I am more than a customer... I believe they care about their clients beyond their dental health. Highly Recommend !!
R
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Mark and staff are genuinely concerned with your well being and professional yet personable.
W
3 months ago
Professional, courteous and friendly service.
In the course of my life, I have seen many dentists in many states. Unequivocally, I can state that the 'care and compassion' of both the Doctor and assistant were exceptional..!!!!!! Unsurpassed...!!!!! In addition, every office person I interacted with were friendly and 'thanked me for my service'. NOTE: the extensive work (2 1/2 hours) was completed pain free. Highly recommend to everyone.
M
3 months ago
Just love the staff at Newtown Family Dentistry. Professional, friendly, timely and love the new office. Always told upfront about charges and coverage. My #1 pick. Highly Recommended!
L
3 months ago
Today was my first appointment with my new Dentist. The experience was great. Ladonna was awesome. I would recommend this Dentist office to anyone seeking a Dentist.
D
3 months ago
Nicest set of people you will meet.
Great service right from the moment you walk in, they talk to you by name, they are caring and patient. My Hygienist is Ladonna, hope she is okay with her name out their, but she is so professional, thoughtful and detailed. Thank you so much for taking care of me, you are such a valuable asset this organization. Dr. Mark you are the head of all, thanks for hiring such great staff.
D
3 months ago
Extremely nice, very professional and super helpful
My dentist was on vacation and Newton dentistry was covering for my regular doctor. They were able to see me right away and helped me by adjusting a brand new denture that was very painful. All the staff from the front desk to the dentist were kind, compassionate, and very courteous. I would definitely recommend this office.