Nexar Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

2902 Hillcroft Street

Houston, TX 77057

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

houstonautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
LOVE THIS PLACE
VERY HONEST PEOPLE, VERY FRIENDLY, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Response from Nexar Auto Repair
thank you so much
S
6 months ago
BEST BRAKE SERVICE EVER
THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FAST.
Response from Nexar Auto Repair
thank you so much
S
6 months ago
BEST BRAKE SERVICE EVER
THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FAST.
Response from Nexar Auto Repair
thank you so much
N
6 months ago
HIGH TECH LASER ALIGNMENT MACHINE
THEY HAVE A VERY HIGH TECH LASER ALIGNMENT MACHINE, I REALLY LIKE THIS PLACE AND I REALLY LIKE THE SERVICE AND PRICES, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Response from Nexar Auto Repair
thank you so much
M
10 months ago
Great place to take your car or truck.
Great place to take your car or truck. Very honest. They do an excellent job on any repairs
Response from Nexar Auto Repair
thank you
L
10 months ago
Great and fast service.
Great and fast service. Hard working and helpful staff. Very affordable and fair pricing. The manager was nice and personable. Very knowledgeable staff. I would definitely recommend Nexar Auto.
Response from Nexar Auto Repair
thank you
L
10 months ago
Great and fast service.
Great and fast service. Hard working and helpful staff. Very affordable and fair pricing. The manager was nice and personable. Very knowledgeable staff. I would definitely recommend Nexar Auto.
Response from Nexar Auto Repair
thank you
M
10 months ago
Stopped by to get an oil change
Stopped by to get an oil change. Armando alerted me to a couple issues my car had before working on it and was up front and honest about repairs that would need to be made. Would come again.
Response from Nexar Auto Repair
thank you
R
10 months ago
In brief, great service , trustworthy and fair price.
In brief, great service , trustworthy and fair price. My friend just told me this place for auto inspection, so I checked on yelp for reviews. As same as many other customers` experiences, Robbie, the manager was polite and straight forward. Although the place looks a little bit smaller than those franchise auto shop, it's more important to have someone who is honest and knows his stuff dealing with your car.
Response from Nexar Auto Repair
thank you
A
10 months ago
Best of the best, A++++ all the way
Best of the best, A++++ all the way.....
Response from Nexar Auto Repair
thank you