Nexar Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

2902 Hillcroft Street

Houston, TX 77057

Closed Today Closed

houstonautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Pleasant Experience
This place was great! I called them this morning and they got my car fixed in no time, and picked me up to get it back! Super friendly staff as well. Would definitely go back if I need car repairs. Also my car needed to be towed to the shop and they recommended the very nice man who came to get my car. Overall a pleasant experience for a not good situation, as in my car won't work!
M
1 year ago
Great Place
Robbie took care of my issue in a professional and prompt manner. He made me feel like my time was valuable. I truly appreciate his hard work. I will definitely come here next time my vehicle needs work.
M
1 year ago
Best Auto Service Ever
Great place and amazing service! Everything was clean and comfortable while I waited. Robbie was very helpful and polite. Armando is knowledgeable and worked quickly & efficiently to change the oil on my Mercedes Benz. I won’t go anywhere else for my car maintenance!
N
4 years ago
LOVE THIS PLACE
VERY HONEST PEOPLE, VERY FRIENDLY, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Response from Nexar Auto Repair
thank you so much
S
4 years ago
BEST BRAKE SERVICE EVER
THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FAST.
Response from Nexar Auto Repair
thank you so much
S
4 years ago
BEST BRAKE SERVICE EVER
THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST, VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FAST.
Response from Nexar Auto Repair
thank you so much
N
4 years ago
HIGH TECH LASER ALIGNMENT MACHINE
THEY HAVE A VERY HIGH TECH LASER ALIGNMENT MACHINE, I REALLY LIKE THIS PLACE AND I REALLY LIKE THE SERVICE AND PRICES, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Response from Nexar Auto Repair
thank you so much
M
4 years ago
Great place to take your car or truck.
Great place to take your car or truck. Very honest. They do an excellent job on any repairs
Response from Nexar Auto Repair
thank you
L
4 years ago
Great and fast service.
Great and fast service. Hard working and helpful staff. Very affordable and fair pricing. The manager was nice and personable. Very knowledgeable staff. I would definitely recommend Nexar Auto.
Response from Nexar Auto Repair
thank you
L
4 years ago
Great and fast service.
Great and fast service. Hard working and helpful staff. Very affordable and fair pricing. The manager was nice and personable. Very knowledgeable staff. I would definitely recommend Nexar Auto.
Response from Nexar Auto Repair
thank you