Next Generation Dentists - Nashville

Dentist

2120 Murfreesboro Pike

Nashville, TN 37217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful people love the vibe in there love it
Response from Next Generation Dentists - Nashville
Thanks so much for the kind words, Dr. Sharow
A
1 month ago
Hands Down Best Dentist
I have always disliked dental appointments and am probably the worst patient ever. None of that phased Next Generation. They have always been warm, welcoming and made the experience so much better for me. They are patient when I'm anxious and have always been up front with me about what I needed, and just as importantly, what I didn't need. Not only has my overall dental health improved, but my I'm not as nervous about dental procedures as I used to be. Best decision I've made was changing to this dentist office.
Response from Next Generation Dentists - Nashville
Thank you Amber, I appreciate the kind words, Dr Sharow
A
3 months ago
Awesome Service
They got me in same day for a cleaning and new patient exam. She did a perfect job cleaning my teeth. The Dentist was very nice and was excited to see my healthy teeth. I will be coming here only for mine and my family's dental needs. Thank you all!!😊
S
3 months ago
Fantastic Experience!!!
Today's visit may have been the BEST DENTAL APPOINTMENT I've ever had. For more than 20 years I've required extra numbing shots and nitrous oxide gas. This visit no gas necessary! Dr. Sharow administered shot WITHOUT ANY PAIN!!! HE & HIS STAFF ARE GREAT!!!
T
3 months ago
I've never been before. Even though I had a tooth extracted it was a pleasant visit
G
3 months ago
Fast and Friendly Service
Everyone in the office is very friendly. I had a horrible toothache, and they offered to get me in on an emergency basis.
Response from Next Generation Dentists - Nashville
Thank you Gail, Dr Sharow
J
3 months ago
Dr. sharrow always takes great care of his patient's. I had a crown that had become loose and came off. I phoned Dr. Sharrow on a day the office was closed, he returned my call within 5 minutes and set up my appointment at my time, and even called back the day before and got me in earlier. I was in the office for no more than 15 minutes, repaired and ready to go.
Response from Next Generation Dentists - Nashville
Thanks so much Jody, we try
R
5 months ago
Always Professional and friendly.
Response from Next Generation Dentists - Nashville
Thank you Roy, I do appreciate the kind words, Dr. Sharow
L
5 months ago
Extremely Pleased!
The entire staff was very friendly, informative, and professional. They answered all my questions and provided the best options available to me. Dr. Sharow was very courteous and professional. He asked all the right questions after seeing a health condition that I had listed on the initial paperwork. I was very impressed and more importantly, I felt more comfortable about going forward with the work that I needed done. Kenyatta, my Hygienist, was very informative and professional, she listened to all my concerns and answered all of my questions. Pam, the Business Office Assistant was of great assistance in providing me with the right type of financing options available. Sheena, the Dental Assistant, was very professional and supportive as well. The expertise, friendliness, and caring attitude of the entire staff was apparent throughout my visit! Thank you!
Response from Next Generation Dentists - Nashville
Thank you very much, Dr Sharow
C
6 months ago
Dr. Sharow and his team are great I've been going to them for a long time and would refer them to anyone for any dental service they can see to that it gets done! 😊