Next Generation Dentists - Nashville

Dentist

2120 Murfreesboro Pike

Nashville, TN 37217

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent service, friendly staff, a+++
M
1 month ago
excellent service, friendly and very helpful staff.
Response from Next Generation Dentists - Nashville
Thank you, Dr Sharow
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I'm so glad my friend recommended me to this dentist office. I had a tooth that I needed extracted and this was on a Friday morning. I gave this office a call & with hesitation they got me into the office before noon. Dr. Sharow & his assistant Sheena were delightful, but so was everyone else on the staff. They were very professional and took great care of me. I'd highly recommend this dentistry to others. Thank you
Response from Next Generation Dentists - Nashville
Thank you, Dr Sharow
C
1 month ago
VIP
Here, each staff member loves helping others through dentistry. Any questions or concerns are always welcome and answered. Words cannot express how grateful I am to have found Next Generation Dentistry! I feel my prayers have been answered. Thank you so very much!
Response from Next Generation Dentists - Nashville
Thank you, Dr Sharow
P
2 months ago
Very polite and respectful. Friendly and very helpful..
Response from Next Generation Dentists - Nashville
Thank you so much, Dr Sharow
W
2 months ago
Temporary Crown
Everybody in the office was caring and did their job. If they were preparing me for the crown, they did it. If it was putting the crown in, they did it. I was extremely pleased with everyone I had the pleasure of dealing with.
L
3 months ago
Wonderful people love the vibe in there love it
Response from Next Generation Dentists - Nashville
Thanks so much for the kind words, Dr. Sharow
A
3 months ago
Hands Down Best Dentist
I have always disliked dental appointments and am probably the worst patient ever. None of that phased Next Generation. They have always been warm, welcoming and made the experience so much better for me. They are patient when I'm anxious and have always been up front with me about what I needed, and just as importantly, what I didn't need. Not only has my overall dental health improved, but my I'm not as nervous about dental procedures as I used to be. Best decision I've made was changing to this dentist office.
Response from Next Generation Dentists - Nashville
Thank you Amber, I appreciate the kind words, Dr Sharow
A
5 months ago
Awesome Service
They got me in same day for a cleaning and new patient exam. She did a perfect job cleaning my teeth. The Dentist was very nice and was excited to see my healthy teeth. I will be coming here only for mine and my family's dental needs. Thank you all!!😊
S
5 months ago
Fantastic Experience!!!
Today's visit may have been the BEST DENTAL APPOINTMENT I've ever had. For more than 20 years I've required extra numbing shots and nitrous oxide gas. This visit no gas necessary! Dr. Sharow administered shot WITHOUT ANY PAIN!!! HE & HIS STAFF ARE GREAT!!!