Mission Dental

Dentist

2120 Murfreesboro Pike

Nashville, TN 37217

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
My bad experience
I went to put on a crown and then it started hurting so went to a diffrent doctor and they said that the tooth and the crown are supposed to be removed so the docter that put on crown made us pay $1,700 for no reason and thats a problem so if you dont fix it we will find a lawyer
G
3 months ago
The staff and Dr. Jenkins are extremely friendly and professional.
I went in for my cleaning today. The hygienist was very friendly. Dr. Jenkins took the extra time to file down an older filing that had a rough edge. Amber, the receptionist was able to verify my insurance for me because I hadn’t received my new insurance card. They all went the extra mile to take care of me today. By the way, no cavities 😁!
R
9 months ago
Friendly, Professional Staff with "Your" best interest in mind...
Several years ago, I met Dr. Sharow and I've gone to him, ever since! Dr. Sharow and his entire staff go out of their way to make you comfortable and that you receive Top Quality Dental Care. I was lucky to have met Dr. Sharow!
Response from Mission Dental
Thank you Roland. Dr Sharow
J
9 months ago
Never disappointing
The staff and services offered are always fantastic.
Response from Mission Dental
Thank's so much Jody. Dr Sharow
R
9 months ago
Highly knowledgeable Dentist
Dr.Sharow has been my wonderful dentist for the past 10 years! His expertise is what sets him apart from all the other dentists . True master of his craft . Just a wonderful human being.
Response from Mission Dental
Thank you very much, Dr Sharow
J
10 months ago
Excellent patient treatment!
Was in for a cleaning this time and an assessment of the dental work I require. Which is quite a bit of work due to my last experience with Aspen Dental. I wish I would've found Next Generation Dentists or Dr Sharow before I developed severe anxiety from previous experiences. I highly recommend this dentist and office. The staff is wonderful and very patient oriented. The dentist is a god send!
J
10 months ago
From the phone call to schedule the appointment, to walking out the door, I experienced some of the best care I have ever received by a Dentist and his staff. Ever. I have extensive dental needs and an extreme fear of dentists. I explained my anxiety to the woman who scheduled my appointment. In the past I have left dentists shaking uncontrollably with fear, anger, frustration, and humiliation. The person who scheduled my appointment was very kind and empathetic and said she would let the dentist know about my concerns. I've had more than one bad experience at the dentists office but not at Next Generation Dentists! Doc was extremely kind and explained everything in great detail. The lady at check-in was very informative about the prices and the on-site pharmacy. I have not one bad thing to say about this place. Oh and they even have a beautiful fish tank in the lobby. They have gained my families business for years! I will also be telling everyone I know about this place. If I could give it 10 stars I would.
W
12 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service, friendly staff, a+++
M
1 year ago
excellent service, friendly and very helpful staff.
Response from Mission Dental
Thank you, Dr Sharow
D
1 year ago
Excellent Service
I'm so glad my friend recommended me to this dentist office. I had a tooth that I needed extracted and this was on a Friday morning. I gave this office a call & with hesitation they got me into the office before noon. Dr. Sharow & his assistant Sheena were delightful, but so was everyone else on the staff. They were very professional and took great care of me. I'd highly recommend this dentistry to others. Thank you
Response from Mission Dental
Thank you, Dr Sharow