Next Generation Restorations, Inc

Roofer

6965 University Boulevard

Winter Park, FL 32792

Open Today By Appointment

winterparkroofingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Do not use company
Just like Sarah below, I contracted with company, provided a deposit and they never performed. They also said they would refund me, but they have yet to provide a refund.
S
1 month ago
Do not use this company!!
Took my deposit almost 3 months ago. Did not provide proof of insurance as requested. Promised to return my deposit 7 weeks ago. Gave me a bad check 1 week ago. I am a senior citizen. Do not use this company!
S
1 month ago
Do not use this company
Took my deposit over 2 months ago, did not provide proof of insurance as requested. I do not have a new roof and they still have my large deposit. Promised me a refund 4 weeks ago and I still have not received it. Do not use this company.
R
2 months ago
Company replaced my roof in three week and my roof looks great
K
2 months ago
Roof replacement
The company worked with my insurance company to get my roof replaced. The new roof looks great. I have referred them to several of my friends.
K
2 months ago
Roof replacement
The company worked with my insurance company to get my roof replaced. The new roof looks great. I have referred them to several of my friends.