Next Generation Restorations, Inc

Roofer

6965 University Boulevard

Winter Park, FL 32792

Closed Today Closed

winterparkroofingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Started out slow gave a deposit waited 3 to 4 weeks because of demand, permit dumpster and crew showed up they were in and out in less than 2 days with all their inspections, property was taken care of very well cleaned, overall a good job very competitively priced, and most of all they stayed in contact with me throughout the process I would recommend them to all..... Very pleased
H
2 years ago
Excellent job
Courteous staff. Very informative throughout the process of roofing my home. Pricing was very competitive. We are very pleased overall
M
2 years ago
Excellent service
Mr. Carter had run into a few issues, he had someone forge his name and steal deposits from him. It did take 3 months for him to finish our roof. He came out personally and worked with the crew. We were not thrilled with the length of time but in the end we are very pleased with the professionalism and care he took on our home. I would highly recommend them
M
2 years ago
Don’t use this company
Recommended them to my boss four months ago, they took 4,800.00 deposit and has not been there yet! Does not return calls!
E
2 years ago
Do not use company
Just like Sarah below, I contracted with company, provided a deposit and they never performed. They also said they would refund me, but they have yet to provide a refund.
S
2 years ago
Do not use this company!!
Took my deposit almost 3 months ago. Did not provide proof of insurance as requested. Promised to return my deposit 7 weeks ago. Gave me a bad check 1 week ago. I am a senior citizen. Do not use this company!
S
2 years ago
Do not use this company
Took my deposit over 2 months ago, did not provide proof of insurance as requested. I do not have a new roof and they still have my large deposit. Promised me a refund 4 weeks ago and I still have not received it. Do not use this company.
R
2 years ago
Company replaced my roof in three week and my roof looks great
K
2 years ago
Roof replacement
The company worked with my insurance company to get my roof replaced. The new roof looks great. I have referred them to several of my friends.
K
2 years ago
Roof replacement
The company worked with my insurance company to get my roof replaced. The new roof looks great. I have referred them to several of my friends.