Ngenius Tutoring and Test Prep

Tutoring Service

Madison, AL 35758

Open Today 12:00PM - 6:00PM

northalabamatutoring.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
High school service
I was concerned about my grandsons grade concerning high school math. We had searched for a tutor and fortunately we contacted Ngenius and we are so happy we found them. We also are utilizing their service for reading for the younger ones in our family . Thank you Ngenius for your desire to help our children. Your business is one of Huntsville’s greatest assets.
J
8 months ago
Great ACT prep and Tutoring
Ngenius has helped M for ACT prep as well as Spanish and Math. She went from a 29 to a 32 on her ACT. They have always specialized what she needed . I have 3 more children that will be following and I will bring them to Ngenius first.
M
9 months ago
1st time DS used this tutoring - up from 17 to a 27! 2nd time - 27 to 28! We WILL be back!
S
9 months ago
Ngenius is absolutely amazing. They have helped my son excel in such a way. When I first brought him in I was so worried about his grades and his struggles. Ngenius has turned that completely around. Not only are his grades better, but his over all academic performance is better. I have recommended Ngenius to several people and will continue to do so.
L
9 months ago
Allison is great & all the tutors
K
9 months ago
In February 2016, i got a 21 on the ACT. After two semesters of college prep classes at my school and the six-week ACT prep course with Ngenius, I ended up with a thirty in December, 2016. The strategies that Ngenius taught me were invaluable!
A
9 months ago
They are the coolest peeps and Alison is the best person ever.
I
9 months ago
Dominique is very friendly and flexible when making your schedule. Michael is a phenomenal math teacher. I would recommend Ngenius to anyone who is looking for a tutor.
T
9 months ago
Very helpful and accommodating manager. Dominique helped us with a plan that fit our schedule and budget. We had Dolce for ACT Reading prep. Reading score jumped 5 points with the following exam. Very pleased with Reading results. The math and science scores did not show the same level of improvement but this could be related to a lack of enthusiasm in these area on the part of our child.
K
9 months ago
We are so pleased with the staff at Ngenius. They work diligently to give each student one on one attention and isolate the skills that need extra support. The staff is flexible with scheduling and is very understanding of the lives with busy families.