Ngenius Tutoring and Test Prep

Tutoring Service

Open Today By Appointment

northalabamatutoring.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
ACT prep
Daughter went up 15 points on ACT after 6 one on one sessions with Westin. Before going to this place my daughter scored same score 5 times in a row. We are really greatly for this business and I would highly recommend the service to anyone. Well worth the cost. The team is great and they work around your schedule.
S
11 months ago
High school service
I was concerned about my grandsons grade concerning high school math. We had searched for a tutor and fortunately we contacted Ngenius and we are so happy we found them. We also are utilizing their service for reading for the younger ones in our family . Thank you Ngenius for your desire to help our children. Your business is one of Huntsville’s greatest assets.
J
2 years ago
Great ACT prep and Tutoring
Ngenius has helped M for ACT prep as well as Spanish and Math. She went from a 29 to a 32 on her ACT. They have always specialized what she needed . I have 3 more children that will be following and I will bring them to Ngenius first.
M
2 years ago
1st time DS used this tutoring - up from 17 to a 27! 2nd time - 27 to 28! We WILL be back!
S
2 years ago
Ngenius is absolutely amazing. They have helped my son excel in such a way. When I first brought him in I was so worried about his grades and his struggles. Ngenius has turned that completely around. Not only are his grades better, but his over all academic performance is better. I have recommended Ngenius to several people and will continue to do so.
L
2 years ago
Allison is great & all the tutors
K
2 years ago
In February 2016, i got a 21 on the ACT. After two semesters of college prep classes at my school and the six-week ACT prep course with Ngenius, I ended up with a thirty in December, 2016. The strategies that Ngenius taught me were invaluable!
A
2 years ago
They are the coolest peeps and Alison is the best person ever.
I
2 years ago
Dominique is very friendly and flexible when making your schedule. Michael is a phenomenal math teacher. I would recommend Ngenius to anyone who is looking for a tutor.
T
2 years ago
Very helpful and accommodating manager. Dominique helped us with a plan that fit our schedule and budget. We had Dolce for ACT Reading prep. Reading score jumped 5 points with the following exam. Very pleased with Reading results. The math and science scores did not show the same level of improvement but this could be related to a lack of enthusiasm in these area on the part of our child.