Ngoc Lan Vo, DDS

Dentist

21 West Duarte Rd.

Suite A

Arcadia, CA 91007

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
Worst dentist
I have no words to say about this dentist Worst dentist in my life Recommend someone else
H
4 months ago
Bad bad bad dentist
Worst dentist ever people saying she's good are a bunch of lunatics and parasites and morons that don't have a freakin clue She doesn't care about patients at all only but herself plus she's doesn't care if feelings and is indeed a coward lying person that I DONT RECOMMEND AT ALL, I told her o needed help on something and she with her big mouth saying she'll do it but at the end she doesn't , what a joke of a dentist and hiring she's doesn't care about my feelings She's a coward, so please don't go to this office she'll ruin your life
K
5 months ago
professional service
I just have an implant today . compare with last time that I have implant with other dentist. she done a better job . after 10 hours of the implant I do not need take the pain killer.
M
5 months ago
Over 40 years I live in Southern California . I been visiting many dentists ,this is the best ever for dental care with latest high tech equipment and lowest price.Dr. Vo and Dr. Dang so professional and friendly with few visits my teeth completely done.I will recommend this office to anyone who needs dental care.
M
6 months ago
Best of the best services better than any other dentist ever.
Full time services,I will recommend to my friends and coworkers.
K
7 months ago
Professional service, modern technology .I am very satisfied the visit
V
7 months ago
Everyone is friendly, and careful. we are satisfied with our visits.
A
9 months ago
Highly recommended to friends and families, Dr. Do is very knowledgeable when it comes to implants, she answered all of my concerns and I'm very happy with my visit today
M
11 months ago
Friendly and professional service
Friendly and amazing service ! The doctors are all very knowledgeable and thorough. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
F
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I have been coming to see Dr. Vo for 8+ years and am very impressed of her devotion to her profession. The staff is friendly and courteous. Dr. Vo has kept my teeth in good shape and never overcharging me. .