Nguyen's HVAC Services Inc

HVAC Contractor

Broomall, PA 19008

HVAC Contractor: PA124872

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Best service ever!
This company is by far the best ever to work on my home. Knowledgeable, friendly, respectful, clean and always on time. I highly recommend them - they are the best at what they do.
M
4 months ago
Nam is my HVAC guy now
Had many HVAC companies over the years with varying degrees of satisfaction, most where crazy expensive and tried to sell you what you didn't want or need. Nam was recomended by family who are in the business and I have found that he efficiently fixes the problem that needs to be fixed at a fair and reasonable cost. Nam is my HVAC guy from now on.
M
5 months ago
Multi-split Termal Zone need service
After calling two big local companies and paying them high fees just to come in and look at my unit and they could not figure out what was wrong with my unit. Nam took his time and checked everything on my unit and was able to fix it with very reasonable price. I highly recommend Nam, he definitely is the best in the business!!!
L
5 months ago
Outstanding service
Nam is absolutely the best in the business. He is prompt, courteous and extremely knowledgeable and efficient. He diagnosed and corrected by heater problem, double checked it twice and all at a very affordable price and came out at a time convenient for me. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. Best in the business!
A
6 months ago
Too notch service
Nam is amazing. He is really knowledgeable with his work and really reliable. Prices are great. Give him a call for all your heating and air needs.
J
6 months ago
Top Notch. Fast,efficient and house was left cleaner than he found it.
This company installed a new air conditioning system in my house and did a great job. My house is an old house with radiators. His price was very reasonable and he installed air on all three floors. He did so in 3 days and I barely know he was there. they treated the house like their own and left it clean. The air conditioning system looked like it was there since the house was built. No popes to cover or soffits to build. Top quality work and people. I can't recommend these guys strongly enough. Even better, several months later, I asked them to change the thermostats to Nest thermostats. He came back and did so at no cost. I should have told him that I wanted them in the beginning. I forgot to do so. He could have and should have charged me. He did not Charge a penny. Like I said, these guys are great. I can't recommend these guys strongly enough.
S
7 months ago
Honest, Reliable, Affordable
I had another company that came to look at my furnace. They were going charge and arm and a leg for the service. I declined. I then found Nam. He came on the same day. He was professional, courteous and friendly. He fixed the problem right away. When he wrote on his company description that his fees might be 75% less than the larger companies' rates, he wasn't kidding! He saved me 70%! I will definitely use him again. I even saved his contact information on my cell phone. I cannot recommend him enough.
L
7 months ago
Quick and high quality service
I had a new addition put in and wanted a separate HVAC system. Nguyen worked with me to come up with the best solution and it saved me a lot of money. The system was installed with no issues. Everything is nicely hidden. The system is super quiet and does a great job heating my 600 sqft addition. Nguyen is very professional and helpful. He gave me what I need and what will work for my situation. Quick install. High quality service. No hassle at all. My HVAC was installed in Dec 2016. I love it.
J
7 months ago
Nguyen hvac services are top notch
As a Realtor, I have experience with many service contractors, and Nguyen has proven to be expert hvac contractors in service and installation.