Niantic Dental Associates, PC

Dentist

177 Flanders Rd.

Niantic, CT 06357

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great job
The hygienist Anna I hope I go her name right. She did a great job. I had some guestion about electric toothbrush versus a manual one. She was very helpful. Very professional office from front to back.
I
2 weeks ago
Great hygienist! Thorough Dentist!
There is nothing the dentist can do that will overcome what the patient will not do. I appreciate the care and attention this team gives. I especially appreciate the discounts offered for uninsured patients and short notice appointments. Their office staff lacks however in understanding the financial constraints people may experience.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Professionals that treat patients with the outmost of care
My appointment included a hygiene appointment and impressions for a new crown. As usual the dental hygienist did an excellent job and provided tactful insights into areas of improvement. No pain at all. One never feels patronized or criticized. However, you will receive a factual report. Dr. Goldschnider took care of the impressions and as usual was friendly, tactful, and provided clear information and guidance for next steps of my treatment. I am 66 years old and I can easily say that I have never before received this quality of care. It is a gem to be found.
D
2 weeks ago
Consistently great service.
Doctor and his staff are always at the top of their game. Just had a crown installed and the finished work looks great. This has to be the fourth crown Dr G has done for me and while you have to get old NIANTIC DENTAL keeps you looking good.
D
2 weeks ago
Consistently great service.
Doctor and his staff are always at the top of their game. Just had a crown installed and the finished work looks great. This has to be the fourth crown Dr G has done for me and while you have to get old NIANTIC DENTAL keeps you looking good.
P
3 weeks ago
Very good
Very helpful and nice!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Service level
Professional service exceeded my expectations.
D
3 weeks ago
Great as always
Everyone here is always so friendly and professional. Isabel did a fantastic job with my cleaning.
J
3 weeks ago
Staff, technicians and Dentist are professional and caring. Their work is top quality!
D
1 month ago
High quality service
I always receive the best care from Dr. G. and his associates. Isabelle was friendly and thorough. She explained what she was doing and why, and gave me tips on keeping my teeth in their best condition. I have been going to Niantic Dental Associates regularly for several years, and I'm always happy with their service!