Niantic Dental Associates, PC

Dentist

177 Flanders Rd.

Niantic, CT 06357

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Ann is wonderful!
W
3 days ago
Great visit
It was all great!
A
4 days ago
Friendly Service
Love my Hygientist Janet, love the Dentist - Dr G - office staff pleasant and friendly - the music was hard rock and not appropriate for a dental office
D
1 week ago
A great experience as always
My dental exam and cleaning was quick and painless - Ann is a great hygienist, and Dr G is always professional and I was seen quickly and on time.
D
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
My recent visit for an Exam and Cleaning went smoothly. My Hygienist was thorough and answered all my questions. Dr. G was professional. The Reception Staff went out of their way to be helpful all positives.
C
2 weeks ago
Best in service. I needed a last minute appointment and was accommodated right away.
As always this is a top notch professional business!
C
2 weeks ago
The front desk greet you with a friendly smile. The doctor and his Assistant was very friendly and explained to me in detail what could be going on with my mouth. I was very pleased with the service. Highly recommend
C
2 weeks ago
Professional
On time, courteous, professional, comfortable environment
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
I continue to be impressed by the office staff and Dentist at this location. They are caring, efficient and driven to keep me comfortable while providing thorough service.
B
2 weeks ago
Still Great
After multiple cracks were found in a molar during a routine check, Dr. G. showed me the magnified pictures and recommended a crown. 3 weeks ago the tooth was prepped and a temporary crown was made and installed. No pain. No problems. Got the permanent crown today. Again, taken in on time and was out in about 20 minutes! Absolutely no problems. What more could anyone want?