Niantic Dental Associates, PC

Dentist

177 Flanders Rd.

Niantic, CT 06357

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 hours ago
Always treated with respect
I have been going to the same dentist since I was 8 years old. I am now 53 years old. Niantic Dental was started by the same dentist. Respectful,courteous and professional is how I describe their office.
R
17 hours ago
Wonderful!
I have been going to Niantic Dental for years now. A professional staff, a clean, impressive facility and convenient scheduling are just a few of the benefits.
R
1 day ago
Most professional
Procedure smoothly done, fully explained.
D
2 days ago
Great service (as always)
The hygienist and Dr G are always great - patient care is excellent, everyone is friendly and I was seen on time. No hesitations recommending the practice.
K
2 days ago
I consistently have a positive experience! Janet is warm and always making sure I am comfortable while making sure my visit is thorough.
J
1 week ago
Positive experience
Consistently a positive experience, even if it is bad news related to dental health, the business works to find the best solution to make dental wellness pissible.
S
1 week ago
Initial visit and cleaning
Staff is professional and courteous, hygenist gave an excellent cleaning. Very happy with my doctor visit, I was able to see the xrays of the teeth that needed work, the cost was explained to me and there was no pressure when the work needed to be done. A very positive experience and having lost my previous dentist, due to his retirement, I feel I have made the right choice in coming to Niantic Dental Associates, PC.
K
1 week ago
Could not have been a better visit. The staff is great, the service right on time, the dental work was painless and everyone was professional, respectful and knew what to do and when to do it. To be fair and balanced, the only negative was there were no cups in the restroom.
C
1 week ago
great caring service
I have nothing but glowing praise for Niantic Dental..From the txt message appt. notifications , to the the office staff providing detailed explanation of insurance coverage, and billing the front office is very professional. The dental staff is caring, gentle(important to me), and on time. All questions and concerns are answered. Dr G`s work is tops
G
2 weeks ago
Very thorough, exceptionally friendly
The dental hygienist was very thorough in cleaning and inspecting my teeth. Although I don’t floss every day, she encouraged me to at least floss every other day. She was very friendly and non-judgmental.