Niantic Dental Associates, PC

Dentist

177 Flanders Rd.

Niantic, CT 06357

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
20 hours ago
I needed to be seen right away and they fit me in and made a referral for further services
S
5 days ago
quality of service
girl was excellent with the cleaning-also made appointment
P
5 days ago
Perfect cleaning !
A
1 week ago
Always a great experience
From start to finish I always enjoy coming to this office since 2012. From the front desk staff, my hygienist and Dr. G. Appointment times are always accurate.
C
2 weeks ago
The Best
I’ve been a client of Niantic Dental for atleast 20 years. Dr. G and his staff are consistent and experienced. I’ve had just about every dental procedure done one could have and his work is high quality with excellent results. I’ve referred many friends to the office and all are highly satisfied. Nice people, clean facility, top notch service and the best dentistry in the area. Going anywhere else is foolish.
B
2 weeks ago
Still tops!
In every category, NDA is the best - people, professionalism, courtesy, and genuine interest in their patients.
G
3 weeks ago
excellent
been going their for years,very professional,and state of the art equipment.Had a front tooth reattached 34 years in high school,its still in my mouth and has never given me any troubles.
D
4 weeks ago
I had a permanent crown put on today. Although I have had a root canal I felt some discomfort and was given Novocain which I greatly appreciated. Thank you
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
My experience has always been positive. High levels of professionalism and care.
K
1 month ago
Always a paragon of top-flight professional service