Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD

Dentist

277 Minorca Ave

Coral Gables, FL 33134-4405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coralgablescosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Great dental appointment exerience
I don't get up at 6:30 AM for anyone. But I cancelled my appointment last week because I had a bad cold. I called yesterday and they said they had an opening at 8:00 AM. I didn't want to miss my regular cleaning, so I took the appointment. Great cleaning and great office visit. Ceci is the best dental hygienist I've ever had, and Olga is vary personable and efficient. Made my morning a pleasant start to the day.
E
1 week ago
High quality services very professional, make you feels soo sure about all services, how is going to be performed .clean and safe
Response from Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD
Thank you, Esther it is our pleasure to have patients like yourself.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
As always - Dr. Morales makes me feel at ease and the dental hygienist is amazing. I had a deep cleaning and did not even feel sore afterwards. She was very conscious of making me feel comfortable.
Response from Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD
Thank you Anita for such kind words.
A
2 months ago
Amazing customer service and very professional
Dr. Morales treats his patients with utmost professionalism and kindness, which is a wonderful quality in a dentist. You are not just a number. He takes his time and answers any questions you have without feeling like he is rushing through your examination to get to the next patient. Both Olga and the dental hygienist are so pleasant and polite. I highly recommend Dr. Morales for your dental needs.
Response from Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD
Thank you
L
5 months ago
Dental Hot Seat
Caring & thorough
Response from Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD
Thank you!
C
5 months ago
Great Dentist - Great Office
I have been coming to this office for years and always recommend Dr. Morales and his team. He's wonderful, they're wonderful and I wouldn't go anywhere else. He always goes above and beyond - he's caring and gentle - best dentist ever. He does amazing crowns and cosmetic work. Staff is always courteous and very professional.
Response from Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD
Thank you, Cristina it is our pleasure to have you as our patient.
B
6 months ago
High quality service, very professional
The doctor is the best, very professional, nice, kind and great. I would recommend him for sure. Thanks for everything.
Response from Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD
Thank you, Barbara for being such a loyal patient.
M
6 months ago
As always, Dr Morales is the best. His patient approach is terrific and explains very clearly the procedure that he is about to start. I'm always happy to see him and the rest of his crew.
Response from Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD
Thank you Mayra!
R
6 months ago
Great as always
Response from Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD
Thank you
A
7 months ago
Professional, caring dentist
Dr. Morales is a professional, caring dentist. His office runs on time and the dental treatments are done with great care towards a patient's sensitivities. They make sure that you are comfortable at all times and that pain, if felt, is minimized as much as possible. Dr. Morales replaced some old fillings and during the entire procedure he made sure that I felt no pain and that I was comfortable. There is no pre-visit anxiety when going to his office for routine cleanings or dental work.
Response from Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD
Thank you, Astrid it is our pleasure having you as a patient.