Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD

Dentist

277 Minorca Ave

Coral Gables, FL 33134-4405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coralgablescosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Exceptional Attention and Service
As someone who has always hated going to the dentist, I can say that I always have a truly pleasant experience with Dr. Morales and all of the hygienists and staff. Everyone is friendly and welcoming, the office is impeccable and there is little to no waiting time. Dr. Morales takes his time and explains everything in a detailed manner making me feel totally relaxed!
Response from Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD
Carol, it is always a pleasure to have you in our office. We thrive in making your dental experience as pleasant as possible. We thank you for choosing us with your dental health.
G
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT VISIT WITH DR MORALES. VERY PROFESSIONAL WITH SUFFICIENT TIME WITH ME. HIS OFFICE PERSONNEL IS ALSO REMARKABLE
Response from Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD
Thank you for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to see you. Thank you for trusting us with your dental health.
F
1 month ago
Great Experience
Dr. Nibaldo and his staff are very caring and extremely professional. They take the time to explain the procedures and options of treatment to you in detail. Very soft hands I didn’t feel a thing. Highly recommended.
Response from Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD
Thank you Fernando for such kind words. It is always a pleasure to see you and your family.
J
2 months ago
Everything was great!
My second visit and eveything was awesome! From service at the reception desk, hygienist and Dr. Nibaldo. He is a straight shooter and tells what is best for you, no BS
Response from Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD
Thank you Jonathan for your kind words. We appreciate your review & look forward to continue serving your oral health needs.
T
2 months ago
Great dental appointment exerience
I don't get up at 6:30 AM for anyone. But I cancelled my appointment last week because I had a bad cold. I called yesterday and they said they had an opening at 8:00 AM. I didn't want to miss my regular cleaning, so I took the appointment. Great cleaning and great office visit. Ceci is the best dental hygienist I've ever had, and Olga is vary personable and efficient. Made my morning a pleasant start to the day.
Response from Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD
Thomas it is always great to see you & Genessa. We look forward to continue serving your oral health needs. Thank you
E
2 months ago
High quality services very professional, make you feels soo sure about all services, how is going to be performed .clean and safe
Response from Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD
Thank you, Esther it is our pleasure to have patients like yourself.
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service
As always - Dr. Morales makes me feel at ease and the dental hygienist is amazing. I had a deep cleaning and did not even feel sore afterwards. She was very conscious of making me feel comfortable.
Response from Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD
Thank you Anita for such kind words.
A
4 months ago
Amazing customer service and very professional
Dr. Morales treats his patients with utmost professionalism and kindness, which is a wonderful quality in a dentist. You are not just a number. He takes his time and answers any questions you have without feeling like he is rushing through your examination to get to the next patient. Both Olga and the dental hygienist are so pleasant and polite. I highly recommend Dr. Morales for your dental needs.
Response from Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD
Thank you
L
7 months ago
Dental Hot Seat
Caring & thorough
Response from Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD
Thank you!
C
7 months ago
Great Dentist - Great Office
I have been coming to this office for years and always recommend Dr. Morales and his team. He's wonderful, they're wonderful and I wouldn't go anywhere else. He always goes above and beyond - he's caring and gentle - best dentist ever. He does amazing crowns and cosmetic work. Staff is always courteous and very professional.
Response from Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD
Thank you, Cristina it is our pleasure to have you as our patient.