Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD

Dentist

277 Minorca Ave

Coral Gables, FL 33134-4405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coralgablescosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Incredible Dentist
Dr. Morales and his staff are wonderful. He goes above and beyond to make sure that all your dental needs are met.
Response from Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words and glad you have chosen us for your dental needs.
N
2 months ago
Honest and great hands
I've been a patient for over 10 years. My family and I have been very happy with every visit and procedure. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Morales is extremely knowledgable. He explains every procedure in detail and considers various options when possible. Thank you Dr.!!!
Response from Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD
Thank you for your kind words.
R
3 months ago
Excellent experience as always.
Response from Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD
Thank you, always a pleasure to have patients like you.
V
3 months ago
Professional, Great Service, Very Well Manered & Educated Staff
I was in in pain, the staff was able to squeeze me in. The wait was less than half hour despite the fact that I was not on a schedule appointment. Dr Morales saw me in little but no time and took care of my issues right away. He personally follows up with his patients. He is kind, professional detailed and on point « tells you like it is ». I have seen lots of dentists in the past but from the day I have met him I became very comfortable with his dexterity as well as his personality and have not seen any other dentists.
Response from Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD
Thank you for your kind words and glad you have chosen us for your dental needs.
C
3 months ago
Exceptional Attention and Service
As someone who has always hated going to the dentist, I can say that I always have a truly pleasant experience with Dr. Morales and all of the hygienists and staff. Everyone is friendly and welcoming, the office is impeccable and there is little to no waiting time. Dr. Morales takes his time and explains everything in a detailed manner making me feel totally relaxed!
Response from Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD
Carol, it is always a pleasure to have you in our office. We thrive in making your dental experience as pleasant as possible. We thank you for choosing us with your dental health.
G
4 months ago
EXCELLENT VISIT WITH DR MORALES. VERY PROFESSIONAL WITH SUFFICIENT TIME WITH ME. HIS OFFICE PERSONNEL IS ALSO REMARKABLE
Response from Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD
Thank you for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to see you. Thank you for trusting us with your dental health.
F
4 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Nibaldo and his staff are very caring and extremely professional. They take the time to explain the procedures and options of treatment to you in detail. Very soft hands I didn’t feel a thing. Highly recommended.
Response from Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD
Thank you Fernando for such kind words. It is always a pleasure to see you and your family.
J
5 months ago
Everything was great!
My second visit and eveything was awesome! From service at the reception desk, hygienist and Dr. Nibaldo. He is a straight shooter and tells what is best for you, no BS
Response from Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD
Thank you Jonathan for your kind words. We appreciate your review & look forward to continue serving your oral health needs.
T
5 months ago
Great dental appointment exerience
I don't get up at 6:30 AM for anyone. But I cancelled my appointment last week because I had a bad cold. I called yesterday and they said they had an opening at 8:00 AM. I didn't want to miss my regular cleaning, so I took the appointment. Great cleaning and great office visit. Ceci is the best dental hygienist I've ever had, and Olga is vary personable and efficient. Made my morning a pleasant start to the day.
Response from Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD
Thomas it is always great to see you & Genessa. We look forward to continue serving your oral health needs. Thank you
E
5 months ago
High quality services very professional, make you feels soo sure about all services, how is going to be performed .clean and safe
Response from Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD
Thank you, Esther it is our pleasure to have patients like yourself.