Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD

Dentist

277 Minorca Ave

Coral Gables, FL 33134-4405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coralgablescosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Dental Hot Seat
Caring & thorough
C
3 months ago
Great Dentist - Great Office
I have been coming to this office for years and always recommend Dr. Morales and his team. He's wonderful, they're wonderful and I wouldn't go anywhere else. He always goes above and beyond - he's caring and gentle - best dentist ever. He does amazing crowns and cosmetic work. Staff is always courteous and very professional.
B
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional
The doctor is the best, very professional, nice, kind and great. I would recommend him for sure. Thanks for everything.
M
4 months ago
As always, Dr Morales is the best. His patient approach is terrific and explains very clearly the procedure that he is about to start. I'm always happy to see him and the rest of his crew.
R
4 months ago
Great as always
A
5 months ago
Professional, caring dentist
Dr. Morales is a professional, caring dentist. His office runs on time and the dental treatments are done with great care towards a patient's sensitivities. They make sure that you are comfortable at all times and that pain, if felt, is minimized as much as possible. Dr. Morales replaced some old fillings and during the entire procedure he made sure that I felt no pain and that I was comfortable. There is no pre-visit anxiety when going to his office for routine cleanings or dental work.
M
5 months ago
Exceptional Dentistry & Caring Office
Dr. Morales is talented, thoughtful, and detailed in planning complex procedures and timelines. He is committed to a patient’s comfort and complete understanding of what to expect and checks in multiple times during treatment. This is hands down the best dental experience and best outcomes I have ever had. The professional staff is a mirror image and is knowledgeable, competent, caring, and kind.
P
6 months ago
As always, an excellent and professional service. They treat you like family. They are the best.
G
6 months ago
Excellent service
As always the service is excellent. Dr. Morales and his staff take the time needed to make sure they take care of the patient's needs. It's always a pleasure.
J
6 months ago
Great experience, as always.
Never a wait. Always high quality care and great service. Dr. Morales and his staff treat treat their patients like family.