Nibaldo P. Morales, DMD

Dentist

277 Minorca Ave

Coral Gables, FL 33134-4405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coralgablescosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Exceptional Dentistry & Caring Office
Dr. Morales is talented, thoughtful, and detailed in planning complex procedures and timelines. He is committed to a patient’s comfort and complete understanding of what to expect and checks in multiple times during treatment. This is hands down the best dental experience and best outcomes I have ever had. The professional staff is a mirror image and is knowledgeable, competent, caring, and kind.
P
1 month ago
As always, an excellent and professional service. They treat you like family. They are the best.
G
2 months ago
Excellent service
As always the service is excellent. Dr. Morales and his staff take the time needed to make sure they take care of the patient's needs. It's always a pleasure.
J
2 months ago
Great experience, as always.
Never a wait. Always high quality care and great service. Dr. Morales and his staff treat treat their patients like family.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful customer service and attention
Great location, easy to get to. Dr. Morales and staff are wonderful. Excellent attention to detail and very caring of their patients..
J
2 months ago
Excellent experience
C
3 months ago
Lovely customer service
Puntual appointments and wonderful customer service! Thank you.
N
3 months ago
Thank you!!!
So lucky to have Dr. Morales as our family dentist. He’s extremely knowledgeable and articulate about his work and how he explains things. Our 7 year old son had his 1st visit a few weeks ago. Dr. Morales made our son feel so at ease. It was awesome to hear the interaction between the Dr and our son. I will continue to recommend my family and friends to you. Love your staff too. Thanks you!!!!
N
4 months ago
Same day service
My cap came off and they made an appt. for the same day! Super great service. Also got a little cavity fixed! I’m afraid of needles but Dr. Nibaldo works fast and smooth. Didn’t see or feel the needle !friendly !
G
4 months ago
VERY RPOFESSIONAL STAFF. GREAT DDS.