Nic and Dan's Tree Service

Arborist

Open Today 24 Hours

treeservicecompanysussex.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Happy that tree is down
Nic & Dan very friendly and worked tirelessly. Arrived on time. Tree down and hedges pulled out in record time. Cleanup was great. No branches or mud laying around. No ruts in yard. Highly recommend to anyone who needs tree or bush work done.
K
5 months ago
Work done on time. Immaculate clean up job and cost was under estimate given. Would definitely use them again. Very pleasant to deal with.
S
5 months ago
Great work,great people
Nic and Dan were awesome! Hard working but sure did make quick work of the 6 box elder trees in our yard! Some awful big toys made it look easy! They were both very friendly and professional. Price was very reasonable and I fully support local businesses. Would definitely recommend!!!!!
D
6 months ago
Experts, plain and simple.
From the moment Nic and Dan showed up, I just knew, I had hired the right "team". As they fell the two trees I requested, matter of fact they were cleaning up, but never sacrificing time from the job they had to do. Including stumping out not just the trunk but some of the main "big" roots as well. They have a great system of doing what they do. Their prices were very competitive, and in line with what needs to be done. We'll be using them in the future, that's a guarantee. And would recommend them every time.
B
9 months ago
Personable and professional
We had Nic and Dan remove six 12 foot multi-stem Arborvitae and a Japanese tree Lilac. The Arborvitae were very labor intensive because of all the small pieces that needed to be cut and hauled. They went out of their way to be sure our property and that of our neighbors was spotless when finishes. I believe it was cleaner than when they arrived. Fast, friendly, personable, efficient, conscientious. We highly recommend them!
J
11 months ago
Excellent work with fair price
Nic and Dan are great people that do a very thorough job, from time of first contact to completion. Very clear communication from start to finish, and job was completed just as promised with extra care taken to protect lawn and prevent any property damage. Very much appreciate their focus on doing what is best for their customers, at a reasonable cost. Highly recommend if you are looking for expert, trustworthy tree service.
B
12 months ago
Excellent service
Very nice people to deal with, got the tree down before the snow and real cold moved in. Fair pricing, and excellent job site clean up.
E
1 year ago
A Job well done and in a timely fashion
They showed up on time and got right to work. Did a great job with several trees. They truly care for the customer and the trees as well and left no mess behind. Highly recommend them and will have them back for more work in the near future!! Keep up the great work!!!!
R
1 year ago
hired nic & dan's tree service to remove an extra large dead tree from an awkward spot in are backyard. we needed to get the neighbors ok to work from his yard to remove the tree, have we energies take down the cable. they got the neighbors ok called and had we energies take down the cable and reinstall in a timely manner. all yards had plywood down so as not to damage any of the lawns. tree was cut right down to the ground. all wood and brush was removed and yards were cleaned perfectly. could not tell a tree was ever removed. all this work was done in one day. if i ever need a tree removed they are the company of my choice. they are very nice people and very easy to work with. price is very reasonable and if you need a tree removed call them you won't be disappointed.
M
1 year ago
Great service and friendly
Nic and Dan are very professional and friendly. They took our tree down and cleaned everything up, it looks like there was never a tree there. We highly recommend them and are going to have them remove more trees for us.