Nic and Dan's Tree Service

Arborist

Open Today 24 Hours

treeservicecompanysussex.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Exceptional Service: professional, thorough and communicative
Nic & Dan's Tree Service took down an old, large, dead tree. Professionalism and friendly service were evident from contract through cleanup. They provided clear communication while scheduling and answering numerous questions. They made all 811 contacts. They were definitely thorough and included service with a smile. This business goes above and beyond and I highly recommend them!
G
4 months ago
Excellent service
Service provided was excellent. We have had Nic & Dan work several times on our trees and we have never been disappointed with their work. Thank you Nic & Dan for being patient with weather delays and doing a superb job on every aspect of work performed. Highly recommend Nic & Dan for tree service.
J
6 months ago
Happy that tree is down
Nic & Dan very friendly and worked tirelessly. Arrived on time. Tree down and hedges pulled out in record time. Cleanup was great. No branches or mud laying around. No ruts in yard. Highly recommend to anyone who needs tree or bush work done.
K
10 months ago
Work done on time. Immaculate clean up job and cost was under estimate given. Would definitely use them again. Very pleasant to deal with.
S
10 months ago
Great work,great people
Nic and Dan were awesome! Hard working but sure did make quick work of the 6 box elder trees in our yard! Some awful big toys made it look easy! They were both very friendly and professional. Price was very reasonable and I fully support local businesses. Would definitely recommend!!!!!
D
11 months ago
Experts, plain and simple.
From the moment Nic and Dan showed up, I just knew, I had hired the right "team". As they fell the two trees I requested, matter of fact they were cleaning up, but never sacrificing time from the job they had to do. Including stumping out not just the trunk but some of the main "big" roots as well. They have a great system of doing what they do. Their prices were very competitive, and in line with what needs to be done. We'll be using them in the future, that's a guarantee. And would recommend them every time.
B
1 year ago
Personable and professional
We had Nic and Dan remove six 12 foot multi-stem Arborvitae and a Japanese tree Lilac. The Arborvitae were very labor intensive because of all the small pieces that needed to be cut and hauled. They went out of their way to be sure our property and that of our neighbors was spotless when finishes. I believe it was cleaner than when they arrived. Fast, friendly, personable, efficient, conscientious. We highly recommend them!
J
1 year ago
Excellent work with fair price
Nic and Dan are great people that do a very thorough job, from time of first contact to completion. Very clear communication from start to finish, and job was completed just as promised with extra care taken to protect lawn and prevent any property damage. Very much appreciate their focus on doing what is best for their customers, at a reasonable cost. Highly recommend if you are looking for expert, trustworthy tree service.
B
1 year ago
Excellent service
Very nice people to deal with, got the tree down before the snow and real cold moved in. Fair pricing, and excellent job site clean up.
E
1 year ago
A Job well done and in a timely fashion
They showed up on time and got right to work. Did a great job with several trees. They truly care for the customer and the trees as well and left no mess behind. Highly recommend them and will have them back for more work in the near future!! Keep up the great work!!!!