Nicholas C. Tennison, DDS

Dentist

1901 South Union Ave.

Suite B4008

Tacoma, WA 98405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nicktennisondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Your the best around
Exceptional care and even better people. Seems like most are long term happy employees, You won't find a better Dentist and office together. Seriously! Never never gonna let you down.
S
1 day ago
Friendly, professional staff. Nice office, ample parking.
The appointments are always on time. I always feel like a valued patient. This sounds odd, but I actually look forward to going to the dentist office....
J
5 days ago
Always a pleasant experience.
Everyone is thoughtful, professional, respectful and very competent. Dr Tennison is a great dentist and I highly recommend him.
G
1 week ago
Highest of professionalism!
They are the best staff and the Doc! I recommend them to all my staff and friends! A+
W
2 weeks ago
When I explain to Dr Tennison receptionist that I was having tenderness in a tooth she immediately scheduled me for an appointment I didn't have to wait for a month or two then when I went in dr. Tennison as usual was very attentive and listen to what I had to say adjusted the tooth made it better and told them to call me to check on me in about a week every time I go to their office they are all wonderful and nice I am so glad I chose him to be my dentist
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
From the front receptionists, oral hygienist to the dentist (Dr. Tennison), it’s always a stress free visit.
R
2 weeks ago
Exceptionally friendly and expert care
Dr Tennison is an excellent dentist who really listens to your needs. After his exam he looks me aware in the eyes and really wants to know if I have any concerns.
L
2 weeks ago
Fantastic!!
R
3 weeks ago
Quality service, friendly staff!
Very pleased with the service I've received from all the staff I have been provided service by! From reception, hygienist to Dentist! πŸ‘πŸ‘ Always a pleasure! As far as having to go to a dentist can be! πŸ˜‰ You'll not be disappointed!
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional! Highly recommend!
Dr Tennison is very friendly and knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable. He makes going to the dentist fun! I trust him completely and would highly recommend him to friends and family.