Nicholas C. Tennison, DDS

Dentist

1901 South Union Ave.

Suite B4008

Tacoma, WA 98405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nicktennisondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Excellent service, I felt like a family member
Very professional, down to earth. My filling didn’t hurt at all. I have the utmost confidence in Dr Tennison. I love my hygienist, Steve
R
6 days ago
Love coming to this office! Very educational!
B
2 weeks ago
Quality service, always professional
I have gone to Dr Tennyson’s for several years. Really like my hygienist and Dr Tennyson is always friendly and professional. Believe I have gotten great and honest care for my teeth.
G
2 weeks ago
I finally found a dentist I am confident in after my last Dr. retired. This office is very professional and friendly. I have never had such a thorough cleaning. I really am impressed with Dr. Tennison’s practice, and am so relieved to have found him.
A
2 weeks ago
The Best
Abby gets my teeth the cleanest ever and Dr. Tennison is awesome! I’ve been going to them for a few years now - am greeted by name as I walk in the door. They’re the best!!
B
2 weeks ago
Always the best experience!
I came in for a routine cleaning which was comfortable and quick like always. Dr Tennison did an exam and reassured me that everything was good and that my wisdom teeth are coming in fairly straight so no urgency in getting them removed. Thanks to Dr Tennison and his amazing team I no longer have anxiety about getting dental work!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent. Friendly.
L
4 weeks ago
I hate going to the dentist but all of you have made it a pleasant experience over the years. Thank you for that.....
J
4 weeks ago
Care and concern
I’ve had some serious issues with my teeth this past year. I have no dental insurance. Dr Tennison and his staff have bent over backwards to help me make good, informed decisions. They have been very careful to minimize my expenses and maximize my care. I would highly recommend Dr Tennison and his staff.
M
4 weeks ago
The Best
I hated going to the dentist until now. Everyone is very nice and professional. The office is very clean and knows what they are doing. I like that they don't push floride and other expenses on me. My family travels a way to see him and will for a long time.