Nicholas C. Tennison, DDS

Dentist

1901 South Union Ave.

Suite B4008

Tacoma, WA 98405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nicktennisondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Professional and personable
I’ve been seeing Dr. Tennison for about seven years. He and his staff are welcoming and professional. They’re prompt and knowledgeable. I’ve recommended him to my sister and her husband. Always have had a good experience.
T
1 week ago
I am very fortunate to have such great care from all the staff when I show up for my appointments. Everyone is so kind, joyful and professional! Thank you all!
T
2 weeks ago
Dr Tennison and the personal are absolutely fantastic. Most people don’t look forward to coming to the doctors office but I. do it’s nice to see everybody and talk to them and see how everybody’s doing and everybody is so personable it makes you feel so comfortable that they can do anything to you and you know you are in good hands. Steve whom I see every six months is great at what he does I have no pain he makes me feel comfortable and always ask if I ever need anything.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Great staff. I have always had a good experience and will recommend Dr Tennison to my friends and family.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional
Always like going to dr Tennison great staff very friendly good attention to detail every time
L
3 weeks ago
Painless cap
Gotta sat, this Dr and his staff have it figured out! Even the shots dont hurt! I've gone Dr Tennison for several years and have never been hurt, delayed or otherwise inconvenienced. I recommend him! ☆☆☆
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent care.
Dr. Tennison is very caring and thorough. His expertise is top quality. His staff are all very knowledgeable and friendly!
R
3 weeks ago
YES,YES,&YES
B
3 weeks ago
Tennison and his staff always provide great customer service. Happy friendly place. ABBY is an awesome hygienist!
N
4 weeks ago
Very professional, personable and does a great job. I highly recommend Dr Tennison and his staff.