Nicholas C. Tennison, DDS

Dentist

1901 South Union Ave.

Suite B4008

Tacoma, WA 98405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nicktennisondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Nice dentist I don't feel like I'm being gouged for unnecessary procedure's.
K
2 weeks ago
Best place to go for happy teeth,
I love coming here, always professional, kind, and take great care of my teeth and gums. I have periodontal disease, and I feel they get everything clean and happy
L
2 weeks ago
Great office!
The two Novocain shots in my mouth were done so slowly and gently I barely felt them. Great explanation of what was happening. Had a wonderful conversation with the hygienist. Very reasonable charges for what was done. Dentist and staff are really good and made me feel welcome and comfortable.Lia
J
2 weeks ago
I love this office, I have not been to a nicer dentist office All the staff are wonderful. Easy to talk to and very friendly. Makes you feel like they are your friends. Dr. Tennison is excellent at his job along with so gentle and caring. I am so happy to find them!!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental hygienist.
I love going to Dr Nick's. The entire staff is very friendly, professional & makes a timid client at ease.
G
4 weeks ago
I have neglected my teeth for some years as I couldn’t find a dentist I liked. Those days are over. Dr.Tennison and his staff are superb? I had a cavity in my front tooth, ashamed to smile. Dr Tennison spent extra time matching the color of my tooth, redoing as it wasn’t to his liking. He’s an artist. I was seen on time, made comfortable throughout. And I hate to talk money, but I was very pleased with my bill. Office is spotless, everyone there is so friendly and helpful. Glad you are a lot younger than me Dr Tennison, don’t want you retiring before me lol. I’m smiling again ....
C
4 weeks ago
Top-notch
This is a highly professional, caring team that works well together, uses all the current technologies and best practices, but most important puts you first by beginning with your concerns and needs.
S
1 month ago
professional
Dr. Tennison always takes the time to explain the procedure. Concerned with patient comfort. Works efficiently. Always addresses any questions about dental issues.
B
1 month ago
Professional team
I was so happy to meet the Team at Dr Tennisons office Everyone was very professional and they took care of all my needs!!
G
1 month ago
I had a very good experience in Dr. Tennison’s Office. From the front desk, to the XRay technician, the Dr. And his assistant. All were so friendly, professional, really did their work well. Dr Tennison worked very hard to save a couple of teeth, saving me a lot of money. His skills saved my teeth for a few more years. I highly recommend this practice. Thank you Dr. Tennison for your caring work. I’m a grateful patient .