Nicholas C. Tennison, DDS

Dentist

1901 South Union Ave.

Suite B4008

Tacoma, WA 98405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nicktennisondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
High quality service
I have been a patient of Dr Tennison for several years and know his staff very well. They are not only very professional, but very caring as well. Never suggest unneeded procedure, very fair rates, and very thorough. Dr. Tennison is a very caring, competent dentist himself!!! I would and have recommended him and his staff to anybody needing dental work!
V
6 days ago
Best Dentist
High quality service; thorough, professional and timely.
L
1 week ago
Never Hurts Me ... Calming/Professional
My regular appoints with the hygienist and Dr. Tennison are always pleasant, efficient and thorough. This appointment was to fix a cracked filling. I’m always somewhat tense about dental appointments, probably because I had to have quite a lot of work done as a child—often painful. Even to this day, I still get that feeling even though Dr. Tennison and his staff have never hurt me. They all are kind, calming and professional.
R
2 weeks ago
Best ever!
Best dentist and hygienist I’ve ever experienced.
M
2 weeks ago
The best quality dental care
The best quality dental care is July 3, my molar broke and Dr. Tennison was able to see me before the office closed for the fourth! The office and coworkers always go beyond what is expected for kindness, politeness, and overall professional service. I especially appreciate Dr. Tennyson explaining every nuance of his treatment and care before he begins ins any procedure. Thank you again and happy Independence Day!
G
3 weeks ago
Great, kind and professional people who do and great job.
V
3 weeks ago
came in for a routine cleaning but had another issue they were unaware of and they were able to get my next procedures worked in right away....very helpful and professional. ...really nice staff!!
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Always enjoy my visit to dr. Tennisons office they are very professional and have a great team very friendly and they take very good care of there patients highly recommend them
L
4 weeks ago
He is a great dentist.
L
4 weeks ago
Fantastic!!