Nicholas C. Tennison, DDS

Dentist

1901 South Union Ave.

Suite B4008

Tacoma, WA 98405

Open Today By Appointment

nicktennisondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Good job!
Got 2 old filling replaced. Process was smooth like butta....;)
T
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly.
the staff always do their best to make the clients feel at ease. Very friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
I always receive friendly high quality care when going to Dr. Tennison's office.
I recently had a filing replaced. Thanks to Dr. Tennison & his staff for making it a good experience. They were gentle & caring. They also called me the next day to see how I was doing. If you want knowledgeable, caring staff taking care of your oral health I recommend Dr. Tennison & his staff.
D
2 weeks ago
There isn't much to say except I love all the staff and they make me feel like their only patient when I am there. Would not hesitate to recommend them. ❤️
K
3 weeks ago
Dependable, quality and professional service
Been going to this office for over 20 years. Dr. Milan was first class and now Nick Tennison is following in his foot steps. I can't thank Nick enough for all that he has done for me. First class dental experience for sure.
H
3 weeks ago
Filling replacements
I had a some old fillings that needed replacing and a gap between a couple teeth that constantly trapped food. Very annoying. Dr. Tennison and his assistant addressed these issues working flawlessly together. I was in and out in less than an hour with absolutely no pain. Going to the dentist had once been my greatest fear. This office got me past that fear long ago.
B
4 weeks ago
High quality care, Dr Tennison & staff are great.
Everyone in this office is friendly, warm & efficient. Any of the care I get is top quality. If you have an issue they do their best to get you in right away. They just want you to feel better as fast as possible.
J
1 month ago
Always a wonderful experience at the office. Doctor Tennison and staff are the best! Cured my fear of the dentist. Wouldnt go any where else.
M
1 month ago
So very satisfied with Dr. Tennison. He is an amazing dentist.... Very personable and caring. Totally, would recommend him to.anyone.
M
1 month ago
As a patient of Dr. Tennison I would highly recommend him & his staff. I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. Dr. Tennison & his staff are competent, caring and cheerful.