Nicholas J. Giannuzzi, DDS

Dentist

10 Hunter Avenue

Miller Place, NY 11764

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great Quality
I had a crown done on my lower back tooth. I was only there for about 1hr & 20 minutes. That’s start to finish. I also had no Novacaine, at my request. He was reluctant, but was gentle and quick enough for me to withstand the slight pain involved. I walked out of there very pleased and my face was not numb. Great Job!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
Dr Giannuzzi has an excellent practice and hires competent staff. He makes emergency appointments when needed, and makes sure you are comfortable at all times during procedures. l highly recommend you give his practice a chance if you are not completely satisfied with your current dentist.
L
3 weeks ago
Thorough, fast, and painless
Excellent as usual!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service high quality professional
I highly recommend Dr. Giannuzzi . He is Professional,friendly and excellent dentist. State of the art ofice. His Staff is excellent, and very efficient. Appointments are always on time.
A
1 month ago
High quality and professional
Everyone very nice. And had some laughs
L
1 month ago
Wow clean
My teeth have never been cleaned so thoroughly. Flawless work. no pain no discomfort. Literally the best cleaning I’ve ever had cant say enough. The girl behind the desk was informative and friendly. Don’t take my word read the other reviews this guy is good. Great experience so far. He goes to work on my cavities in a few weeks I’m sure it will be another great review.
M
1 month ago
Great staff friendly professional Prompt very relaxed atmosphere Great first impression
R
1 month ago
dedicated dentist and his work with me has been impeccable
Dr. G Is the most professional and dedicated dentist I have never had. His practice with me has been flawless, comforting, and scientifically up-to-date.
P
1 month ago
Many Years of Great Dentistry, Professionalism and Always SMILING Staff!
Dr. G is really a State of the Art Dentist, with Many talents. Always up to date with all phases of dentistry and oral well being.
E
1 month ago
Regular Check up
Always a great experience. Staff is curtious and professional. I have been going here for over twenty years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I love the warm and friendly atmosphere.