Nicholas P. Kondon DMD, PC

Dentist

290 Baker Avenue

SUITE 203

Concord, MA 01742-2190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
The BEST!
Always high quality, professional and friendly.... Latest technology... Love them!!
S
1 day ago
Excellent attention to crown repair/replacemet
As always, my confidence is again confirmed. Great, professional attention.
R
3 weeks ago
Easy to Get Appointment and Very Professional, Courteous, Service
I broke a tooth. Called and got an appointment atmy preferred time the next day. It was actually a broken filling, which was promptly and efficiently repaired. Dr. Kondon and his assistant, Kate, are the fastest pair I have ever experienced. Tooth cleaning is also very well-done.
A
3 weeks ago
Everyone in Nick's office is very friendly, kind, patient and are extremely professional! I always feel welcomed and relaxed. Nick's staff works cooperatively as a team and I value their superb care. Robin and Vickie have done an excellent job cleaning my teeth . I have been a patient for many years and I am very grateful to all!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and personal
I actually enjoy my visits to the dentist! The hygienists are careful, thorough, and sensitive. Dr. Kondon runs a good practice.
S
4 weeks ago
A Good Experience at the Dentist
A tooth ache is no fun, but Dr. Nicholas Kondon dealt with it and me in a kind, gentle, highly professional way. After examining the situation himself, he referred met to an excellent endodontist, who referred me to an excellent dental surgeon and the tooth ache was over in three days. Highly recommended.
R
1 month ago
Exceptional services.
I was very pleased with the entire staff. Very helpful, friendly and made me feel comfortable. I have been dealing the the loss of my husband and through his illness I forgot about myself and had not been at the dentist in over 3 years. I was scared and they made me feel at ease. Especially Vickie. Very satisfied.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, on time, good job, reasonably priced.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Kondon was very helpful and professional by correcting a problem caused by another doctor instead of sending me back. As always the support staff were friendly and efficient. It is always very welcoming to go there.
K
1 month ago
Recommended Dentistry
Everyone very friendly and helpful - Dr. Kondon was able to save a cracked tooth, for which I am grateful!