Nicholas P. Kondon DMD, PC

Dentist

290 Baker Avenue

SUITE 203

Concord, MA 01742-2190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Polished Service 😁
Just received another comprehensive cleaning and exam from Dr. Kondon's very professional and courteous staff. Appointment was on time, thorough and everyone was very nice.
N
3 days ago
I was made very comfortable. Warm and caring environment.
It's dental visits like this that assure me I am in the right office. Comfortable and professional is a balance they have perfected. So glad they are there! Thank you all! Nancy
J
5 days ago
Long time patient and very satisfied customer
I have been going to Dr. Kondon's office for 20+ years now and am very happy with the care provided. The staff is very professional and friendly and they get to know you personally; Highly recommend! Excellent care!
M
1 week ago
Great experience
My 1st appointment with Dr. Kondon. Didn’t make me feel guilty about how long it had been since my last appointment with my previous dentist. Robin was awesome. I found my new dentist!
B
2 weeks ago
Another great visit
As per usual a great service by Gayle and Dr. Kondon and a special visit from Rudy... the best office manager ever....
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service from a professional and friendly staff
My appointment was important, as a cavity needed to be filled. Dr. Kondon had told me prior to the appointment that it wouldn't require much work and time, and he was right. At no time did I feel uncomfortable or was there any pain(other than the novocaine, which was less painful than I thought). And having Rudy, the office dog, around, comforted me more. All in all, I was satisfied with the procedure. . Dr. Kondon and his assistant Kate did what had to be done. His words to me "You did great" were most comforting indeed.
B
4 weeks ago
Great Experience!
This is an on-time, professional, courteous office where I receive great dental care, advice,honest assessment of issues, and referrals, when necessary, from Gayle my hygienist and Dr. Kondon. The only negative for me is the multiple appointment reminders--phone, emails (multiple), texts (multiple), not a big enough negative to lose a star. One reminder is more than enough for me! I have to assume that missed appointments are a big problem for professional offices.
R
4 weeks ago
As always, both staff and professional services rendered were excellent
K
1 month ago
Professional, honest and fair price
We came in for a replacement of my elderly dad's plastic dentures. Dr. Kondon didn't suggest we upgrade, instead he fixed the problem quickly and very affordably. I am not sure other dentists would have been as fair. Everyone working there is always very pleasant. It is a pleasure to visit their office.I would highly recommend them. Their honesty and always putting the patient first makes them stand out from other dentists we have visited.
J
1 month ago
Great practice