Nicholas P. Kondon DMD, PC

Dentist

290 Baker Avenue

SUITE 203

Concord, MA 01742-2190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Always convenient and friendly
I appreciate the early appointment time and i've never a poor experience! thanks Robin!
T
2 weeks ago
Quality care
The team at Dr. Kondon’s provide a warm and friendly atmosphere blended with expert care. Where else can one go and be greeted by a canine friend during a doctor visit.
C
3 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
The office staff are highly efficient, professional, on time, and friendly. I am usually in and out in 30 minutes for a routine cleaning.
D
3 weeks ago
Great dentist!
Wonderful experience with the hygienist Robin and with Dr. Condon. I'd recommend them in a heartbeat!
C
3 weeks ago
I actually look forward to going to the dentist
Robin is always a breath of fresh air and she and Dr. Kondon seem genuinely interested in me and my family. Always a pleasure!
S
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience. Personal concern and connection. He knows my family and knows my health history . Pleasure to visit
J
4 weeks ago
Top rating
dr. KOndon took care of my bridge problem. It was painless!!
P
4 weeks ago
Great as always
Always a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned.
J
1 month ago
Full Service Visit
Visit was for two minor restorative procedures. Those were performed quickly and competently with relatively painless numbing injections. I asked for X-Rays of two potential implant sites. Those were also performed quickly and competently.
L
1 month ago
Responded quickly and solved a critical problem
I had bridge fall out. I got seen immediately and Dr. Kondon solved the problem quickly with no discomfort. Staff was friendly and professional. .