Nicholas P. Kondon DMD, PC

Dentist

290 Baker Avenue

SUITE 203

Concord, MA 01742-2190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
The technician was great, very thorough,
K
3 days ago
Dupont visit Aug. 13, 2018
Dr Kondon, as always, professional and courteous and efficient. A pleasure to have him as my provider, as well as everyone in his practice.
R
2 weeks ago
Quick and easy. They got me in the same day.
I called in morning at 9 am and they got me in at 10:00 am. I told them it would take me about 40 min to get there and they said that’s fine if you come in at 10:15. I was in a here for 3 min and out the door. Staff and dentist very friendly and kind.
L
3 weeks ago
As always a caring and helpful staff.
P
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I had not received a reminder preceding my appt. and when I arrived there was some confusion, as another patient's name was entered for the same time as mine. Nevertheless the receptionist handled the situation with great aplomb and my appt. was kept. Well done!
K
1 month ago
Professional, Clean, Friendly
Friendly clean and professional office and personnel. The exam and cleaning were very thorough. I would recommend this office for all dental care.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service, great people!
I had a great experience at Dr. Kondon's office yesterday! I had my teeth cleaned by Vicky and saw Dr. Kondon, couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you!!
M
1 month ago
Very professional
Teeth cleaning was great!!
P
1 month ago
Excellent service with no unnecessary procedures
I'm a dental chicken and I've grown to have no trepidation when visiting Dr. Kondon's office. Excellent (and personable) staff and I never feel as though I'm being coerced into having unnecessary work done. Highly recommended
D
1 month ago
Very professional staff
I had a dental cleaning and periodic evaluation today with Gail (spelling?), one of the dental hygienists in Dr. Kondon’s office. I have been going to her for many years because she is thorough, precise and gentle. The whole office staff is very professional. While waiting to pay my bill I overheard the receptionist talking on the phone with what appeared to be a very confused patient. She was very kind, tactful and gave clear instructions as to what needed to be done and made sure the person understood what she needed to do. Patience personified.