Nicholas P. Kondon DMD, PC

Dentist

290 Baker Avenue

SUITE 203

Concord, MA 01742-2190

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Easy cavity repair
I've been going to Dr. Kondon for well over a decade now and am always happy with the service provided. Had a cavity fixed today - quick and pain free. Very friendly & professional staff and I always feel well cared for. Highly recommend!
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality
The office is warm and friendly. I was running late due to an unforeseen circumstance and everyone was flexible and understanding.
J
2 weeks ago
Gail: Does excellent service as Dr. Kondons hygienist Dr. Kondon is always very helpful and cheerful, John Murray
N
3 weeks ago
A Comfortable experience
Gail was an excellent hygienist. She thoroughly cleaned my teeth and took X-rays with a very gentle touch.
M
1 month ago
Great Experience
I had a great experience at my 1st appointment six months ago. Today was my second visit and the experience was just as good. My appointment started on time. All the staff was personable. Oh, and no cavities. :-)
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I been going to Dr. Kondon for many years and never had a bad experience. In an emergency he will be there and will help in any way he can. A short time ago, one of my crowns came loose. I was going on a vacation two days later and it was a holiday weekend. Needless to say, I called Dr. Kondon and explained the situation and he made time for me the same day and fixed the problem. His staff is the best! Thank you to all of you!
E
1 month ago
Top notch
I had a growing pain in a tooth, and although it was not an emergency, Dr Kondon fit me into his schedule within an hour of my call and took care of the issue.excellent service from a dentist who truly cares about his patients.
J
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Kondon for my dental needs for 30+ years. His office and dental staff are kind and caring professional.
J
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
As always my appointment time was punctual. All staff are very friendly and professional. My hygienist is very pleasant and efficient. I would and have recommended Dr Kondon’s practice to others.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Kondon was fast and efficient as usual. Kept issue to a minimu