Nicholas Poblete, DDS

Dentist

1316 Coffee Rd.

Bldg. C

Modesto, CA 95355

Open Today By Appointment

pobletedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Highly Professional Dental Company
My experience with Dr. Poblete DDS and his staff is always a pleasant one. Today, I had a cleaning by Monica. I was greeted by her in the waiting room. She was very profesional in her approach to dental hygiene. I had an enjoyable time. Monica is a lovely young woman, intelligent and very adept at cleaning. I felt that I was a person, not a number and that I was a valued customer. I would most certainly recommend Dr. Poblete DDS to anyone who seeks a quality dental organization.
C
1 month ago
professional and caring.
If you are nervous about going to the dentist, this is the perfect place for you. The professional and well trained staff will make it a comfortable and safe experience.Dr. Poblete is a great dentist and very caring. I never hesitate to recommend this office.
P
1 month ago
Great experience!!!
S
1 month ago
High quality dentist and staff.
Dr. Poblete does wonderful work. His staff is professional and friendly. I highly recommend him for all of your dental needs.
K
1 month ago
Extremely high quality
I had a new hygienist today! She was professional,friendly, gentle and explained everything that was happening, and efficient. Everyone at the office was very friendly. Loved getting emails and texts! Way to go!
C
1 month ago
Professional and caring
I have been with this dentist since his acquisition of the business. I find that the staff is always ready and willing to help. Today's services were for cleaning and periodontal check. The service has always been caring and helpful in the management of the health of my teeth and gums. A big Thank You to the entire staff!
C
2 months ago
ALWAYS ATTENTIVE AND PROFESSIONAL
EVERY APPOINTMENT IS AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE. MINIMAL PAIN WITH EXCELLENT RESULTS,MULTIPLE OPTIONS OFFERED AND EXPLAINED.VERY CARING DENTISTS, TOP NOTCH
S
2 months ago
Dr. Poblete’s Office
I had a positive feeling today about the visit I had with the dental hygienist and the doctor, as well as an estimate for the rest of the year’s appointments for myself. Dr. Poblete was way more than generous with a mouth guard that needs to be fixed for myself, and suggested that he give me one before I get an implant and another after I get an implant done! Thank you for very much for your generosity, Dr. Poblete!
C
2 months ago
Trustworthy and friendly
Cr. Poblete has been my dentist since he took over this practice on Coffee Rd. I have been through root canal recommendations and crown applications with him as well as regular cleanings. I trust his expertise and very much enjoy the staff who work with him. "Going to the dentist" is not a stressful experience at this office.
K
2 months ago
Loved them!