Nicholas Poblete, DDS

Dentist

1316 Coffee Rd.

Bldg. C

Modesto, CA 95355

Open Today By Appointment

pobletedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Dr. Poblete is a true delight. I have been seeing him for numerous years and have always been pleased by all of his expert attention. However, and most of all, Dr. Poblete is a compassionate listener and I appreciate that so very much particularly at this very tender moment in my personal life. I absolutely would recommend Dr. Poblete to others.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional staff
Went in for crown replacement, from start to finish very professional service with all involved in procedure.
J
3 weeks ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
I was treated with professionalism, respect and yet the staff were very friendly and open. My teeth were cleaned and the hygienist was concerned about my comfort level while she worked. She also explained a little more about the previous service I had received and stated that it seemed to be doing some goodx as my numbers were better.
J
1 month ago
Great experience. Office staff, and Dentist made this normally highly stressful visit very comfortable for me. I walked out feeling very impressed.
A
1 month ago
Highest quality service
Dr Poblete is a very knowledgable dentist with an awesome "bedside manner". He has expertise for TMJ, which is very important for my overal dental care. He always patiently answers my questions to my satisfaction. He and his staff leave you feeling like they really care about you!
A
2 months ago
EXCELLENT DENTISTRY!
Dr. Poblete is a great dentist and person! He is kind and very patient when answering my questions. I had a filling removed and replaced and it went very well. You can put on the office headphones (your choice of music) to drown out the other noises. The entire staff is awesome and friendly. The office is beautiful and very clean! I have been a patient for over 10 years, and have always had a positive experience.
P
3 months ago
Highly Professional Dental Company
My experience with Dr. Poblete DDS and his staff is always a pleasant one. Today, I had a cleaning by Monica. I was greeted by her in the waiting room. She was very profesional in her approach to dental hygiene. I had an enjoyable time. Monica is a lovely young woman, intelligent and very adept at cleaning. I felt that I was a person, not a number and that I was a valued customer. I would most certainly recommend Dr. Poblete DDS to anyone who seeks a quality dental organization.
C
3 months ago
professional and caring.
If you are nervous about going to the dentist, this is the perfect place for you. The professional and well trained staff will make it a comfortable and safe experience.Dr. Poblete is a great dentist and very caring. I never hesitate to recommend this office.
P
3 months ago
Great experience!!!
S
3 months ago
High quality dentist and staff.
Dr. Poblete does wonderful work. His staff is professional and friendly. I highly recommend him for all of your dental needs.