Nicholas Poblete, DDS

Dentist

1316 Coffee Rd.

Bldg. C

Modesto, CA 95355

Open Today By Appointment

pobletedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Crisp excellence
A fine group of people. Hands down, none better!
B
6 days ago
Had a teeth cleaning with Holiday. She was gentle and efficient.i always have a pleasant experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Meticulous detail in all the work I have had done.
Efficient friendly office staff. Beautiful office space. Both Dr Poblete and Dr Poppin are top notch in their work and attention to every detail in caring for my teeth. I am confident in referring others to this dental office.
B
3 weeks ago
Great
C
3 weeks ago
GREAT PEOPLE WORK THERE...I would Recommend this Business...
R
3 weeks ago
High quality , friendly, professional and a fun group of people
I love seeing dr Poblete. He is always so kind, professional and even funny. His staff is accomadating and always has something going on fun in the office. One day I will win one of the prizes, I guess I will just have to come in more often. I have recommended another nurse I work with and she will be seeing him. Thanks for the great service.
B
1 month ago
Dental technician Sarah was great she made me feel very comfortable and I didn’t leave hurting. Dentist poblete is the best he takes his time with you and he makes you feel like you’re his best patient I actually like going to this dentist
J
1 month ago
Great service and excellent care in a Top Rated facility! He is the best of the best in dental care.
Y
1 month ago
Great Quality Care and Friendly Staff
We have been patients of this office for over 40 yrs. They have always and continue to provide quality care and have a very friendly staff. We have had major dental care as well as annual teeth cleaning and have always have had excellent advice and care.
P
1 month ago
The best dentist and dental office I have experienced.