Nicholas Poblete, DDS

Dentist

1316 Coffee Rd.

Bldg. C

Modesto, CA 95355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pobletedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
They are the best
If you are looking for a great dentist and hygienist, look no further than Dr. Poblete's office. Everyone in the office are so kind. And they do great work. My teeth have never felt so clean.
M
7 days ago
My first visit to Dr. Poblete's office. I suffer form TMJ and he treated me with so much thoughtfulness and kindness and then he stepped back to make sure the treatment plan was all inclusive and not rushed into. I am not just my teeth, there is muscles that can affect the pain in my jaw. He is very knowledgeable about TMJ and how changing anything will affect your TMJ symptoms. The office staff was excellent.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly service
My experience was quite pleasant. I was treated with great respect and compassion.
Y
1 month ago
Excellent care
I needed to have a crown replaced. Dr. Poppin was excellent. He was very careful to make sure that I comfortable and the procedure would be as painless as possible. The assistant was excellent also. She provided me with a blanket and knew exactly what to do to prep for the procedure. I am a retired teacher of 38 yrs and I would give them an A!
J
2 months ago
Great dental experience
Dr Poblete and his staff are very professional, concerned about the patient and expert at their jobs. No pain, caring and friendly office.
C
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional
They always make me comfortable and kristi is not only informative about my cleaning but also ask how I am doing because they know its not my favorite place to be but honestly I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned now and the staff is always professional and helpful I trust them enough that now both my children go there too Thank you Dr. Poblete and Staff
H
3 months ago
Dr. Poblete is a true delight. I have been seeing him for numerous years and have always been pleased by all of his expert attention. However, and most of all, Dr. Poblete is a compassionate listener and I appreciate that so very much particularly at this very tender moment in my personal life. I absolutely would recommend Dr. Poblete to others.
S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional staff
Went in for crown replacement, from start to finish very professional service with all involved in procedure.
J
3 months ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
I was treated with professionalism, respect and yet the staff were very friendly and open. My teeth were cleaned and the hygienist was concerned about my comfort level while she worked. She also explained a little more about the previous service I had received and stated that it seemed to be doing some goodx as my numbers were better.
J
3 months ago
Great experience. Office staff, and Dentist made this normally highly stressful visit very comfortable for me. I walked out feeling very impressed.