Nicholas Poblete, DDS

Dentist

1316 Coffee Rd.

Bldg. C

Modesto, CA 95355

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pobletedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Professional,
Efficient, friendly, clean environment.
M
6 days ago
Happy Coward
The staff and Dr. Pobletee are always professional, cordial and treat their patients like part of the family. Being a coward, it helps when you’re dentist understands. My hygienist was new to me and she was very professional and kind.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
Today my hygienist was Jordan whom I hadn't seen before. . I was very pleased & impressed with the quality of care that I received & have requested her for my next visit. The girls at the front desk, Nicole & ??? were very welcoming when I ariived & acommodating in scheduling my followup visit. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist!.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service, gals at front desk are great and pleasant!
Dr. Poblete is always friendly and so gracious with his time!
E
4 weeks ago
Had a very pleasant visit, Dr. Poblete did an excellent job from start to finish of crown prep, the dental assistant was very good, the rests of staff very friendly and professional, it was fast, precised and painless!!
S
4 weeks ago
This visit was for a cleaning only. Sarah is my new hygienist and I find her very pleasant, efficient, knowledgeable and skilled. I did not see Dr. Poblete this visit but when I do see him, I value his professionalism, and friendly approach to serving me as his patient. I never feel rushed, never sense I am being over sold and, Dr. Poblete and his staff take a real interest in the health of my teeth.
M
2 months ago
No problems
Super nice staff!
D
2 months ago
They are the best
If you are looking for a great dentist and hygienist, look no further than Dr. Poblete's office. Everyone in the office are so kind. And they do great work. My teeth have never felt so clean.
M
2 months ago
My first visit to Dr. Poblete's office. I suffer form TMJ and he treated me with so much thoughtfulness and kindness and then he stepped back to make sure the treatment plan was all inclusive and not rushed into. I am not just my teeth, there is muscles that can affect the pain in my jaw. He is very knowledgeable about TMJ and how changing anything will affect your TMJ symptoms. The office staff was excellent.
J
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
My experience was quite pleasant. I was treated with great respect and compassion.