Nicholas Yiannios DDS

Dentist

203 Buccaneer Blvd, Suite C

Branson, MO 65616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
TMJ Therapy
If anyone has to travel to see Dr. Nick from a distance just a warning the treatment does not always work. 6K later I am still in pain. My point is unless there is a guarantee from them and you want to travel the distance don't waste your money stay closer to home. He is probably a great dentist but for what he charges for TMJ I had expected so much more. Just a little relief would have been good but now I am back to where I began. So disappointed.
M
3 years ago
GREAT AS USUAL
Dr. Nick and his crew did another fantastic job.
J
3 years ago
I found my new dentist!
Loved everything about my visit! Very professional and friendly, knowledgable staff. Love all the "high-tech" equipment!
D
3 years ago
great visit
excellent dental care-quick and thorough
D
3 years ago
Going to Dr. Yiannios was like going to a 5 star spa!
Dr. Yiannios isn't like any other Dentist in the United States. He is so good I can't compare him to anyone I've ever been to. I went to see him regarding my bite and after a few sort test he began the process of fixing the errors from another dentist. I am feeling like a new person! Thank you Dr. Yiannios.
J
3 years ago
This was a follow up their shouldnt have been a charge.
Response from Nicholas Yiannios DDS
Sorry for the confusion. The amount collected wasn't for your follow up it was the remaining balance after your insurance paid for your previous visit.
P
3 years ago
I always have the best experience overall! I love the staff and how I'm treated always! Thanks so much
D
3 years ago
The staff is very friendly and very helpful. The office is very clean. Dr. Nick is very professional and goes over everything with you and does a good job of explaining all of your options.
C
3 years ago
Friendly and professional!
C
3 years ago
It was a good experience. Everyone was nice and it didn't hurt.
I like going to Dr. Nick. He is friendly, and gentle at the same time. He always tells me what will happen, and the reset of the staff is friendly and nice. That is important to me. Thank you for taking out the amalgam fillings!!!!!