Nichols Family Dentistry

Dentist

15R Mechanic St.

Foxborough, MA 02035

Open Today By Appointment

nicholsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Fast emergency reply
Dr. Nichols called me with a weekend toothache! We decided to start antibiotics and set up an appointment first thing Monday morning! At that time he extracted the tooth painlessly! Love the Whole team! Carol Taunton, MA
D
1 week ago
Great Experience
As always Dr. Nichole’s and all the staff were great with my son!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional services
Staff is extremely friendly and helpful with tips to help keep teeth and gums healthy.
G
4 weeks ago
Good Dentist
Caring and gentle. Decides approach before actually doing the work.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
As usual the service was excellent I had a cleaning and every thing was friendly and courteous Dave Laronde
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, and high-quality service dentistry at its finest
Friendly, professional, and high-quality service, dentistry at its finest!!!! I love my visits to Nichols family dentistry as I know the alternative is a far cry from his business, My family of four and I feel lucky he started his business in our hometown!! Jim Lowrie
A
1 month ago
As always treated very welll
It was the first time I had Jodi to do my cleaning. She was very good and personally I like the results of the manual scrapping method.
C
2 months ago
Great experience!!
My appointment was for 8:00am . I checked in and as soon as I sat down I was called in!! In and out in less than 45 minutes!!
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Everyone is extremely friendly and professional. In my passed I never liked going to the dentist. Now I don’t mind as they are very good at what they do. Thanks
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and comfortable
I just had my first crown put in. Dr Nichols & team spent so much time explaining things & making sure I was comfortable. They were thorough & professioanl. Took me right time & worked well together. All so Important!