Nichols Family Dentistry

Dentist

15R Mechanic St.

Foxborough, MA 02035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nicholsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Dr Nichols by far is the best dentist I have ever gone to. Professional, always pleasant, and comforting. I'm the guy who always hated to see the dentist not no more
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental office
Dr. Nichols and his staff including Donna and hygienist Stephanie are excellent! They always make me feel welcome and are very patient.
D
2 weeks ago
They are the best!!
They started right on time, no waiting. Superior service as always, very attentive staff! I will only go to Nichols family dental!!
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service in a professional manner.
Nichols Family Dentistry has excellent professional staff. The office is managed extremely well. I have never waited beyond my appointment time in the many years that I have been coming here. Amy was my hygienist today. She is knowledgable, professional, gentle and kind. When you are a patient at the N. F. D. you are treated like family. My family has been a part of theirs for many years now and I highly recommend them to others.
J
4 weeks ago
Everybody does a good job. Pleasantly surprised.
S
1 month ago
best around
Dr. Nichols and staff are excellent.
J
1 month ago
Fantastic!!!!!! Everyone friendly !!!! Great doctor!!!!
S
2 months ago
Absolutely the best dentistry practice.
From the moment I walked into the building right on throught to the dental work it was a completely professional experience. Dr. Nichols along with the entire staff adds a personal touch which makes all the difference. I would not go elsewhere.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning
My appointment was on time and efficient. The hygienist was very nice and the entire experience was. My entire family goes to Dr. Nichols.
K
2 months ago
Highest quality and extremely friendly service
They are a great group. That are extremely friendly. Highest level of care with a gentle touch