Nichols Family Dentistry

Dentist

15R Mechanic St.

Foxborough, MA 02035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nicholsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great
J
2 months ago
Always an easy experience. Never have to wait usually in and out. The staff is always friendly
M
2 months ago
High quality experience
Amy was great and very knowledgeable about dentistry. It was my first visit in your practice and I was very pleased.
A
2 months ago
Amazing
I use to like going to the dentist and had a horrible experience that prevented me from going for the last two years. Everyone was kind and patient. Dr Nichols took the time to explain everything and be reassuring to get me to like going to the dentist again. That meant a lot not to be dismissed. Absolutely will be going back.
D
2 months ago
Awesome Practice!!!
I hate going to the dentist - I can’t even tell you how anxious I get or how much pain I have to feel before I call. Dr. Nichol’s is incredible!!! My kids love him and have no fear of the dentist because he has been so great! If only he was around when I was a kid! I would recommend this office to anyone - the whole staff is awesome!
J
3 months ago
My visit to Nichols family dentistry was very good. Dr NNichols is always professional and caring about concerns I may have. His office staff is well organized.I have been with his practice for over 20 years. .
J
3 months ago
Nice people
In quick and efficient
J
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I am always taken on time and treated with kindness and respect
P
4 months ago
Totally caring, professional service
Caring people with professional treatment. I am not a dentist person, but this is the place for me
J
4 months ago
Always a pleasure!
Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional! Always great results while making sure you're as comfortable as humanly possible!