Nichols Family Dentistry

Dentist

243 S Broadway St.

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nicholsdentistrymedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
I dread going to a dentist, but Dr. Nichols and her wonderful staff make the experience more than tolerable. I would recommend them to everyone.
S
3 days ago
Professional, Courteous and Family Friendly
We love Dr. Jennie and her team. The staff is always friendly and attentive. We've never had to wait for our appointment and never been pushed for additional services. They go above and beyond - case in point. At my first appointment, Dr. Jennie noticed a mark on my face and recommended a dermatologist. Turns out I had skin cancer that my prior dentist never noticed. I will be forever grateful to Dr. Jennie for the extra care she took with me that day. She's been great with our 2 kids as well, both older now. She comforted my nervous young daughter when she needed some teeth extracted and helped me arrange a quick lip surgery for my son the day before he was moving to school. Nichols Family Dentistry is the best!
S
1 month ago
Top notch dentistry just off Medina square
Dr. Nichols and her staff are first class. My boys and I have been seen by her for nearly 3 years now, never had a bad experience. My son recently had a filling done with no issues, as it should be. My wife had a filling done by a different dentist in Wadsworth and ended up with a sore on her lip, guessing from something that was not sterile. Highly recommend Dr. Nichols for all of your family's dental needs.
H
1 month ago
Highly recommended
Love Kay and Dr Nichols!!! Kay is the most gentle hygienist I’ve ever had. Dr Nichols is wonderful too!!!
G
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
Awesome office! Dr. Jenny is professional and friendly. She does high quality work. They treated my wife when she was pregnant and broke a tooth when nobody else would see her.
S
1 month ago
1st visit/replace a filling
My first visit and was nervous as I had a lost a filling in one of my back molars. From when I made the appointment to the office and then the dental chair, the staff and Dr. Jen were super nice and calming. Explained what she was going to do, why and recommendations (turns out I need a crown). Told me not to worry the temporary fix would work just fine until we get the crown on. Highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist? OH YEAH!!
Anyone that has ever been afraid to go to the Dentist, fear NOT! Doc Jenny is here!! I actually Love Love LOVE my Dentist! Actually the entire staff is awesome.... Six Stars in my opinion!
C
2 months ago
Always friendly professional service
I have been going to Dr. Jennie for years and love it. Not something you normally say about a dentist. I have recommended her to friends.
S
2 months ago
I vote YES
Finding a new dentist was not as hard as I had expected. My first visit at Dr. Jennie Nichols office was beyond my expectations. I am a regular patient right from the first visit. Looking forward to having my dental issues addressed in a professional manner. And I have referred two of my friends here as they are looking for a new dentist also.
B
2 months ago
Awesome
I've been going here for a couple years now. All the staff is super nice and patient. Would recommend them to everyone.