Nichols Family Dentistry

Dentist

243 S Broadway St.

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today By Appointment

nicholsdentistrymedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Thorough
Doctor gave me a very detailed, very thorough, tooth by tooth exam. Dental insurance doesn’t cover 100%. So doctor gave me a “game plan” on which teeth to give extra attention during my daily regimen. By being a good communicator she put me in charge of my own dental health.
K
5 days ago
Great service everytime
D
1 week ago
Polite staff. Attentive and timely
A few years ago I had to choose a new dentist. I am glad it was Dr. Nichols. 3 other family members also now follow with Dr. Nichols. We are pleased with the best care and thoroughness of the exam. My other dentist and hygienist never checked for neck and throat cancer. I get this care every visit. The appointment is efficient and I leave knowing I had excellent care.
L
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff in Medina!
My family and I have been going to this office for years and have had nothing less than a great experience! Thank you!!
L
3 weeks ago
Love this place!
Great staff and Dr. Jennie is fantastic
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Jennie is a fantastic family dentist. We ♥️ Her and her team.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service and great people
For over 40 years, Dr. Nichols has been my dentist. I think that says it all. When you find a dental service that you can trust for that long, you stick with them.
M
1 month ago
A gentle and thorough job
I dutifully show up every 6 months for a cleaning and each time am so happy this Dental Office cured my phobia!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service.
My family has been treated by Dr. Nichols office for at least 10 years. Not only was her service and expertise spot on, but her recommendation of a periodontist was an amazing fit as well. She is truly knowledgeable and I would recommend her to any of my family or friends.
K
2 months ago
Great service
My first appointment was today and went so well. Very thorough, polite, and informative.