Nichols Family Dentistry

Dentist

243 S Broadway St.

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today By Appointment

nicholsdentistrymedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
A Real Family Dentistry
Nichols Family Dentistry is a dentistry for families that has been in the family for generations, and the co-workers seem like a family.
S
2 weeks ago
Best service
I can always count on the best service is when I go to Nichols dentistry.
S
1 month ago
This place and Dr Nichols are the best !
The office staff are always great and I love Dr Nichols, she is the best. I always feel like a person not an insurance claim. I am told what is going on as we go and it is always up to me on how we proceed. So refreshing to have someone value their customer the way Jenny does, I am a lifetime patient now.
M
1 month ago
So thankful for this office
I had my first cavities at age 44 and I was nervous. They were very good at making me feel calm. They explained everything to me as they did the fillings. They were not rushed. Thank you for making me feel comfortable!
B
2 months ago
WONDERFUL
We are new patients and are super happy with the thorough attention and friendly staff at Nichols Family Dentistry. We would highly recommend this practice!
J
2 months ago
Best dentist in town
We have been going to Dr Jenny Nichols for 15 years. That says it all!
H
2 months ago
just perfect
As always my visit was perfect. thank you for being awesome
M
3 months ago
Amazing!
I love the office and dentist! Very nice and professional, great service!
B
3 months ago
Small town welcome attitude and very professional dental office
Dr Jennie and her entire crew are just plain nice people. That makes them special ....and they do a great job for our whole family...our dental health is in good hands.
R
3 months ago
Love Nichols family dentistry
I Love the whole team at Nichols family dentistry. They’re all great!! Especially Kay and Dr. Jennie. So glad I came back here as an adult. My parents took us here as children ❤️