Nichols Family Dentistry

Dentist

243 S Broadway St.

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today By Appointment

nicholsdentistrymedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
As always, very friendly and professional.
P
2 weeks ago
Everyone was so friendly and kind. The exam was very thorough and Dr. Jennie explained everything.
H
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the best
So caring , kind, clean
L
4 weeks ago
High Quality, caring and friendly
Always a pleasant experience when I go for my appointment. The staff is friendly and timely! I would recommend Dr. Jenny, she is very down to earth and caring.
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and genuinely nice!
Love Dr. Jennie and her staff! Always nice and works to accommodate busy schedules. Thorough and keeps follow-up appointments to a minimum.
T
1 month ago
Professional staff
Fantastic staff, alway friendly. Answers any questions. Doesnt try to sell stuff that isnt needed. Has to be the most gentle denstist I have ever had.
J
1 month ago
Professional & high quality care
I have been going to Dr. Jennie Nichols office for almost 8 years. I truly feel comfortable with the staff and the quality of care. I would highly recommend her dental office!
K
1 month ago
Very professional yet personal practice. The Nichols Family has generations of dentistry experience and skills to offer.
J
2 months ago
Just so comfortable with everything
I was going to a chain on Route 18 in Medina. My Wife was going there too and finally lost it with what seemed to be a very detached dentist. (The front line staff...office people... were great but the hygienists and dentists were less than professional). She found Dr. Nichols or Dr. Nichols was recommended. Not sure. She probably told me but I wasn't listening...again. I had a final bad experience with the chain and decided to trust my wife's recommendation. I called to make an appointment but unfortunately or fortunately depending on who you are, me or Dr. Nichols, she was taking maternity leave. I decided to wait. And I'm so glad I did. She and Deanna and the office staff are all wonderful. You would making a mistake to go to any other dentist. My wife and I suffered through years of poor care for far too long. Don't make the same mistake.
T
2 months ago
I appreciated how important they made me feel!