Nichols Family Dentistry

Dentist

243 S Broadway St.

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nicholsdentistrymedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in town
We have been going to Dr Jenny Nichols for 15 years. That says it all!
H
2 weeks ago
just perfect
As always my visit was perfect. thank you for being awesome
M
1 month ago
Amazing!
I love the office and dentist! Very nice and professional, great service!
B
1 month ago
Small town welcome attitude and very professional dental office
Dr Jennie and her entire crew are just plain nice people. That makes them special ....and they do a great job for our whole family...our dental health is in good hands.
R
1 month ago
Love Nichols family dentistry
I Love the whole team at Nichols family dentistry. They’re all great!! Especially Kay and Dr. Jennie. So glad I came back here as an adult. My parents took us here as children ❤️
R
1 month ago
5 Stars?
Not even close! Doc Jennie and her Team deserve 100 Stars! Best Dentist I have EVER been to in 58 years!
M
2 months ago
Top Notch!
Very impressed with Nichols Family Dentist. Dr. Jennie and her staff are very welcoming, professional, and friendly. They were all easy to talk to and they made the visit very calm and informative. Definitely seems like a dentist you can trust.
R
2 months ago
Long term patient
Love, love, love all of the ladies at Nichols Family Dental. Everyone is always great, very pleasant atmosphere and hygienist Kay is the best. Love you all!
B
2 months ago
Dental Expert
I have been intimate with dentists continuously since I was 5 years old ( I am 69). Doctor Nichols and her team are among the best. They are friendly while being professional. Visits are always positive. I am interested in growing new teeth through advances in Genetics and am hoping Dr. Nichols will be at the forefront.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Jennie is the best
The entire staff is friendly and put you at ease. They are very thorough and Dr. Jennie is the best!