Nichols Family Dentistry

Dentist

243 S Broadway St.

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nicholsdentistrymedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
My favorite dentist ever!!!
Dr Nichols office is amazing! Would recommend them to anyone and Kay is a very gentle hygienist.
F
3 weeks ago
The best in the state.
Dr. Jennie and her staff are the best there is. My experiences are always good, no long waits and everyone treats you like family.
J
4 weeks ago
Great job
Dr. Jennie is always aware of your comfort and has an attention to the smallest details!
E
1 month ago
Friendly, helpful, professional staff. The perfect hometown dentist.
Always a good experience. Even our kids love Dr Jenny. Kay and Bobby Joe also do a great job on cleanings.
G
1 month ago
Pleasant and close to home
So glad our old dentist retired! We never would have changed to the pleasant ,friendly Nichols family.Thanks to Dr. maragos for the suggestion!
T
1 month ago
Great visit - Even after a filling
I recently had a filling done by Dr. Jenny and felt as comfortable as I could have given the situation. Her calming words while in the middle of the procedure assured me the end was near. As Arnold would say, "I'll be back!!"
F
1 month ago
The best there is.
I have been going to the Nichols Family Dentistry for some time, my son and his family of four boys all go to Dr. Jennie. She is the best there is whether you are 3 or 83 years old. Kay has been my Hygienist the whole time, she also is the nicest as well as the most gentle person. The whole staff makes you feel like family when you go there.
R
2 months ago
Best First Visit to a Dentist EVER
The Nichols family dentistry office is warm and welcoming. They took excellent care of me, being gentle with my teeth and considerate of my needs. Jennie is a great doctor. 10/10 recommendation!!
D
2 months ago
The Best
My family and I have been going to Dr. Jenny and team for over 7 years. We have total trust and faith in the team. Very professional.
L
2 months ago
Best in town.
My wife and I both go to Dr. Jennie and wouldn't go anywhere else.