Nichols Family Dentistry

Dentist

243 S Broadway St.

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today By Appointment

nicholsdentistrymedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Kind compassionate staff.
Nichols Family Dentistry is wonderful. Thank you for your kindness, professional, and going above and beyond to accommodate what we need. Our family appreciates you.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist
Great practice with a wonderful staff!
C
1 month ago
Love Dr. Jennie
We have had many dentists, moving around because we did not have good experiences. Dr. Jennie is a keeper! So kind and knowledgeable. No one likes to go to the dentist but it's no longer something to dread with Dr. Jennie and awesome Kay!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Jennie is great!
I took my 10 year old to Dr. Jennie for her first filling today. My daughter was really nervous but Dr. Jennie put her right at ease and the procedure went smoothly. Great care and very nice staff.
G
2 months ago
Love Dr. Jennie and Crew
I actually look forward to coming here. No frills, low key, small-town Mid West friendly and caring. And of course, very competent.
M
2 months ago
Dr Jennie and Kay are awesome!
I have been with this practice for over 10 years. They have been very professional and caring! I am thankful I found their practice!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Jennie and the staff are very professional! I highly recommend this dentist office. My husband, our 2 daughters and I have been patients for at least 10 years and we are highly satisfied!
M
2 months ago
Hooray!
This practice and the people have changed me from a lifetime Dental-phobe to a happy patient! I highly recommend Dr. Nichols and Kay the calming cleaner 😁
J
2 months ago
We Love Dr Jennie and the Nichols Dentistry Team!
Caring, friendly, thorough, but doesn't push anything unnecessary. Just an all around great family dentist practice.
F
2 months ago
DR. NICHOLS AND HER SUPER STAFF.......VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS
Dr. Jennie and her great staff makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Kay is the most gentle hygienist I have ever seen. You don't even know she is cleaning your teeth. Every one of Dr. Jennie's staff treats you with respect and is very caring. They all get 5+ stars in my book.