Nichols Family Dentistry

Dentist

243 S Broadway St.

Medina, OH 44256

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nicholsdentistrymedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 hours ago
Great service
My first appointment was today and went so well. Very thorough, polite, and informative.
C
5 days ago
Always an excellent experience!
I have been a patient of Dr.Jennie since our family moved here in 2014! Each visit is a pleasant experience and top knoch care from my hygienist Bobbie Jo, and from Dr. Jennie!! The Nichols Family has had a dentist giving professional and thorough care to Medina since the late 1800s. It’s easy to see why they’ve been so successful! Thank you Nichols Family Dentisry for always taking excellent care of our family!
J
7 days ago
Best Dental practice!
Dr. Jennie and her staff are amazing! My girls and I have been patients for years. I always recommend Nichols Family Dentistry to my friends!!
M
1 week ago
Absolutely THE Best!
Dr. Nichols is the best dentist I have ever seen, and I’ve been seeing them for about 50 years or so!!! She is great! Her staff is also very helpful and friendly. If you like a dentist that walks you through what he/she is doing and makes your comfort a #1 priority - this is the place for you ❤️
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
The friendliest most professional medical/dental office I've ever visited. Professional with a home town feel. I highly, highly recommend!!
J
1 month ago
Just wanted to thank everyone at the for put up with my stuff over the years so thank you all.
D
1 month ago
Calm, but quick, professional staff and high quality dentistry.
B
2 months ago
Love the staff they are all so friendly
I love Dr Jennie and Bobbie Jo. They are so friendly. The team is prompt and I never have to wait past my appointment time.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service - friendly staff
I have been pleased
N
2 months ago
Excellent practice!
I went to one dentist for over 50 years and was not happy when I needed to find a new one. So I was thrilled that my first appointment was with Jennie Nichols and her staff. Everyone was friendly, competent. Clean, organized office. Barely any waiting time whenever I go.