Nick Fugarino Roofing And Home Improvement Inc

Roofer

Philadelphia, PA

City Of Philadelphia Department Of License And Inspections: 47049
HIC: PA125496
NAIC: 27987
Closed Today Closed

philadelphialocalroofingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Our drain pipe separated from the roof due to ice and carelessness of another contractor. Mr. Fugarino replaced our roof about 7 months ago and did a phenomenal, timely and professional job. So we called Thursday afternoon and he and his crew arrived promptly the next morning, connected the pipe and installed a bracket to hold the pipe in place. They were done in a 1/2 hour. Very professional, timely and no fuss, no fuss and left the area clean.
F
1 month ago
Great work!! Good price
Nick Fugarino and his workers came to my house and did a great job. He was quick and efficient, i already recommended him to a few friends. I don't know what all these bad reviews are about looks like he is an equal person, white woman black man,people have arguments. The man's work is good.
G
2 months ago
On time, professional and fair!
Nick and his crew were on time, checked on my roofing concerns - a clogged downspout and cleared quickly and then I was able to continue my daily activities! Thanks Nick
A
3 months ago
GREAT SERVICE , ARRIVED ON TIME
GREAT SERVICE ARRIVED ON TIME WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, WILL BE GIVEN MORE WORK IN THE FUTURE
I
5 months ago
Don't hire!
He's a racist and a jerk. https://www.phillymag.com/news/2020/09/15/south-philly-roofer-nick-fugarino/
C
5 months ago
Unprofessional, rude, hostile, bigoted racist.
Unprofessional, rude, hostile, bigoted racist.
N
5 months ago
racist pig
yelled at a neighbor of mine while on a job next door. "go back to where you came from" type stuff. he and his buddies looked high as hell on the job.
J
5 months ago
Noting but trouble from the start
https://www.facebook.com/678285312/posts/10164200636490313/?extid=1glIkczIpLeV0s7Y
M
5 months ago
Racist, aggressive, & threatening
On 9/13/2020, Nick assaulted a disabled woman outside her home in Philadelphia. He then assaulted the woman's friend, who is black, telling him to Go the fu%$ back where he came from". This was all over a parking dispute in front of the woman's house. Nick Fugarino was there to work for a customer in the neighborhood. Police were called and intervened. Very unprofessional. I would never use this business. https://www.phillymag.com/news/2020/09/15/south-philly-roofer-nick-fugarino/
M
5 months ago
The Racist Roofer?
Google his name and see if you want this guy working for you. I’d I had known the real facts I would have gone elsewhere. Had a roof done by him and it was awful, leaked and he wouldn’t come back and fix it. Drum him out of business.