Nick Fugarino Roofing And Home Improvement Inc

Roofer

Philadelphia, PA

City Of Philadelphia Department Of License And Inspections: 47049
HIC: PA125496
NAIC: 27987
Closed Today Closed

philadelphialocalroofingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Don’t support racist
Arrogant violent racist A*****E!
D
1 month ago
Best of the best
Nick fugarino is in a league of his own when it comes to quality work and the amount of care he puts into every roof💯 He uses the best materials available on the market and insists that all of his employees match his worth ethic and meet his standards and expectations On the level of craftsmanship and knowledg a "Professional roofer" should Have.I'd recommend these guys to anyone, anytime.
M
1 month ago
Underpaid for quality work and a great customer experience
I called Fugarino roofing because he came highly recommend by my father in-law who is extremely skilled and has over 40 years in the roofing and restoration Business. The owner Nick was a lot younger than I expected but proved to be a master of his craft. he explained exactly what my roof needed and more importantly made sure I understood why It needed it! His price was reasonable and compared to some of the other roofers I had come give me an estimate I'd say for the quality of work and overall experience he undercharged me! Thanks Nick & crew for a job well done.
Z
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
Our drain pipe separated from the roof due to ice and carelessness of another contractor. Mr. Fugarino replaced our roof about 7 months ago and did a phenomenal, timely and professional job. So we called Thursday afternoon and he and his crew arrived promptly the next morning, connected the pipe and installed a bracket to hold the pipe in place. They were done in a 1/2 hour. Very professional, timely and no fuss, no fuss and left the area clean.
F
4 months ago
Great work!! Good price
Nick Fugarino and his workers came to my house and did a great job. He was quick and efficient, i already recommended him to a few friends. I don't know what all these bad reviews are about looks like he is an equal person, white woman black man,people have arguments. The man's work is good.
G
5 months ago
On time, professional and fair!
Nick and his crew were on time, checked on my roofing concerns - a clogged downspout and cleared quickly and then I was able to continue my daily activities! Thanks Nick
A
5 months ago
GREAT SERVICE , ARRIVED ON TIME
GREAT SERVICE ARRIVED ON TIME WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, WILL BE GIVEN MORE WORK IN THE FUTURE
I
8 months ago
Don't hire!
He's a racist and a jerk. https://www.phillymag.com/news/2020/09/15/south-philly-roofer-nick-fugarino/
C
8 months ago
Unprofessional, rude, hostile, bigoted racist.
Unprofessional, rude, hostile, bigoted racist.
N
8 months ago
racist pig
yelled at a neighbor of mine while on a job next door. "go back to where you came from" type stuff. he and his buddies looked high as hell on the job.